April 16, 2024, 03:11:01 AM

Author Topic: WC 2010 - Match 53 - Round of 16: Holland vs Slovakia  (Read 6602 times)

Re: WC 2010 - Match 53 - Round of 16: Holland vs Slovakia
« Reply #30 on: June 28, 2010, 09:53:55 AM »
dutch aint even go 2nd or 3rd gear.  :sleepy:

« Reply #31 on: June 28, 2010, 09:55:10 AM »
ORANJE!!!

:cheers: :cheers: :flamethrower: :flamethrower: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :whip: :whip: :whip: :whip: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :whip: :cheers: :cheers: :party: :party: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :whip: :whip: :party: :cheers: :flamethrower: :flamethrower: :flamethrower:

Forgive mih eh all yuh, but ah have to enjoy this one cuz come Friday is....

:nailbiting: :nailbiting: :praying: :praying: :praying: :nailbiting: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying:

« Reply #32 on: June 28, 2010, 09:57:19 AM »
FRIDAY IS HELL  :'(

« Reply #33 on: June 28, 2010, 09:58:12 AM »
FRIDAY IS HELL  :'(

Have faith brudder, have faith....and do plenty 

:praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying:

« Reply #34 on: June 28, 2010, 10:03:38 AM »
ORANJE!!!

That oranje looking sour, it going to get squeeze next rounds  ;D

« Reply #35 on: June 28, 2010, 10:04:17 AM »
brazil vs holland will be a mouth watering match-up, chile playin ah nice brand but............

« Reply #36 on: June 28, 2010, 10:46:37 AM »
TOTAL FOOTBALL VS SAMBA FOOTBALL

« Reply #37 on: June 28, 2010, 10:59:49 AM »

You couldn't have said it any better

« Reply #38 on: June 28, 2010, 11:01:36 AM »
TOTAL FOOTBALL SHIT VS SAMBA FOOTBALL

Ah fix it fuh yuh!  :devil:

« Reply #39 on: June 28, 2010, 11:04:04 AM »

stueps

« Reply #40 on: June 28, 2010, 11:23:19 AM »

Yuh know ah only tolerating yuh disrespect cuz yuh is ah fellow hater, but yuh testing mih patience eh....cut it out....  :shameonyou: :devil:  ;D

« Reply #41 on: June 28, 2010, 11:24:46 AM »

Yuh know ah only tolerating yuh disrespect cuz yuh is ah fellow hater, but yuh testing mih patience eh....cut it out....  :shameonyou: :devil:  ;D

Dat songin like Tobago love!  ::)

« Reply #42 on: June 28, 2010, 01:05:41 PM »
I have always been fascinated by Dutch football and followed them closely at Club and International level. I must say this is the most UnDutch team I have ever seen. I wonder if the coach is the reason for this, as he is from Feyernood background, a club that has always been different in Holland.
Don't get me wrong I am not saying this team is not good. Just that they are far more conservative than any team of the past.

That is why I banking on them to beat Brazil.

« Reply #43 on: June 28, 2010, 01:52:45 PM »
I have always been fascinated by Dutch football and followed them closely at Club and International level. I must say this is the most UnDutch team I have ever seen. I wonder if the coach is the reason for this, as he is from Feyernood background, a club that has always been different in Holland.
Don't get me wrong I am not saying this team is not good. Just that they are far more conservative than any team of the past.

That is why I banking on them to beat Brazil.

:praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying:

« Reply #44 on: June 28, 2010, 02:19:12 PM »

neither team playing what they are known for

TOTAL FOOBALL VS SAMBA FOOTBALL