April 18, 2024, 11:46:28 AM

Author Topic: Brazil Trivia  (Read 6283 times)

Re: Brazil Trivia
« Reply #30 on: July 02, 2010, 09:53:54 AM »
so what allyuh Brzil fans will say now  :devil we making trivia fuh teams who cant make semis in their last two world cups

« Reply #31 on: July 02, 2010, 10:31:14 AM »
Who was the real#10 who showed up on July the 2nd, 2010?   :devil:

« Reply #32 on: July 03, 2010, 07:12:13 AM »

yeah he had 3 corbeau sweat...the creative guy in that midfield was valdo, no wonder they got knocked out early.

Valdo actually had a good cup.  Against Argentina he was near perfect...but Brazil couldn't find the net...

True. 

yeah he had 3 corbeau sweat...the creative guy in that midfield was valdo, no wonder they got knocked out early.

Valdo actually had a good cup.  Against Argentina he was near perfect...but Brazil couldn't find the net...

i agree, they dominated 89 minutes and 30 seconds in that game but maradona and caniggia dominated the 30
seconds that matter.

Very true.

so what allyuh Brzil fans will say now  :devil we making trivia fuh teams who cant make semis in their last two world cups

So yuh think Brazil's footballing legacy and worldwide popularity came about just because of their success or failures over the last two world cups?  You have a really small grasp of things.  I eh know what to tell yuh, but yuh need bigger hands.   

« Reply #33 on: July 04, 2010, 07:24:38 PM »

What a ridiculous statement! Regardless what you think of Brazil they are the most successful football Nation on earth. The fact that they cannot win every single tournament (your expectation) does not take away from their success.