Author Topic: Beck  (Read 2683 times)

Beck
« on: July 01, 2010, 09:10:21 AM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/GPpxvOAVx5M" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/GPpxvOAVx5M</a>

Re: Beck
« Reply #1 on: July 01, 2010, 09:25:50 AM »
ass?

« Reply #2 on: July 01, 2010, 09:34:58 AM »
Glenn Beck is purely for entertainment value.  Nobody's opinion of him is going to change anytime soon and he's not going to facilitate anyone changing their opinion.

I thought the following was funny.

« Reply #3 on: July 01, 2010, 12:22:14 PM »
Beck is a f*ing A hole and needs to STFU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #4 on: July 01, 2010, 12:35:00 PM »
There are no baseball riot cause your bloop pressure goes minus while watching that thing, and those whose blood pressure are not affected are asleep.

« Reply #5 on: July 01, 2010, 12:38:55 PM »
all who say baseball don't have riots never visit Philly

« Reply #6 on: July 01, 2010, 03:52:07 PM »
i could really care less what he think yes, it not changing nothing, other than to prove he is a ass

« Reply #7 on: July 01, 2010, 04:13:19 PM »
i could really care less what he think yes, it not changing nothing, other than to prove he is a ass an American (when it comes to football)

« Reply #8 on: July 01, 2010, 05:13:18 PM »
an' fyzo an' shitta want want to jump dong man throat because dem doh want to support d us............steups

« Reply #9 on: July 01, 2010, 05:52:41 PM »
an' fyzo an' shitta want want to jump dong man throat because dem doh want to support d us............steups

exactly

« Reply #10 on: July 01, 2010, 08:10:04 PM »

exactly

Allyuh realize how schupid allyuh making allyuh selves seem right now... right?

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #11 on: July 01, 2010, 11:18:16 PM »
Wasn't they just bragging about World cup getting high ratings on TV in the US even Nba Playoff level even better than Hockey kinda ratings  ???

« Reply #12 on: July 02, 2010, 05:46:15 AM »

« Reply #13 on: July 02, 2010, 05:53:56 AM »
all who say baseball don't have riots never visit Philly

Aye, watch yuh mout >:(! People always callin Philly first how about NY, LA, Detroit, St Louis,New Orleans, -all those cities when their teams have won had people arrested for vandalism and looting. So don't just call Philly when you thinking about bad fans. Plus when the Phillies won in 08 their was not to much bad stuff, the people was just happy to finally win again.

« Reply #14 on: July 02, 2010, 07:13:22 AM »
american exceptionalism

it doesn't matter how you try to sell it to us
it doesn't matter how many celebrities you get
it doesn't matter how many bars open early
it doesn't matter how many beer commercials they run [or beer summits]
we don't want the world cup