March 28, 2024, 04:10:24 AM

Author Topic: WC 2010 - Match 64 - Final for 1st & 2nd place (11 July): Holland vs Spain  (Read 62145 times)

sorry guys ,but are there any Suriname born players on this Dutch side ?

Not sure, but Seedorf was the last one that I know of.  

Holland don't deserve to win this game.  They don't really deserve to be in the Final, with their negative tactics.  It would really be a shame if they pull out a winner here.......
stueps

Holland don't deserve to win this game.  They don't really deserve to be in the Final, with their negative tactics.  It would really be a shame if they pull out a winner here.......
stueps

If I was supportin' this shyte-playin' dutch side I woulda be steupsin' whole day, too.

Offline Red Mango

• because football, does bring we together...
  • We Comin'... Bless up!...

Eljero Elia born 13 February 1987 in Voorburg) is a Dutch  footballer of Surinamese descent, who plays for German Bundesliga club Hamburger SV and the Netherlands national team

Edson Braafheid born 8 April 1983 in Paramaribo) is a Surinamese-born Dutch  footballer who currently plays as a left back for German Bundesliga club Bayern Munich.
« Last Edit: July 11, 2010, 02:13:05 PM by bongonatti 11 »
I wanted to bring a different style to the team, to play the Trinbagonian way. Everald "Gally" Cummings

Eljero Elia born 13 February 1987 in Voorburg) is a Dutch  footballer of Surinamese descent, who plays for German Bundesliga club Hamburger SV and the Netherlands national team
thanks

If Holland win ,the Dutch ppl would swear ,this was the most beautiful game they ever saw . 

If Holland want to win this....i hope they realise who inbetween Spain posts....and try and win this outside of penalties.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

Offline Red Mango

thanks
Edson Braafheid born 8 April 1983 in Paramaribo) is a Surinamese-born Dutch  footballer who currently plays as a left back for German Bundesliga club Bayern Munich.
I wanted to bring a different style to the team, to play the Trinbagonian way. Everald "Gally" Cummings

thanks
thanks again ,now no worries watch the game . ;D

Offline richpy

• *Marta is ah boss*
Wha kinda football Holland playing here? Ah man just kick away the ball to go to extra time yes.
Ketch footballitis

The longer this match goes the better it augurs for Spain.  The Dutch have been doing a lot of chasing and appear leg weary... especially Robben and Sneijder.

If Holland want to win this....i hope they realise who inbetween Spain posts....and try and win this outside of penalties.

Spain dam sure have him to thank that they haven't lost already.....but I think they will run hard at the dutch in overtime........well, at least they should.  The dutch are tired now.

The longer this match goes the better it augurs for Spain.  The Dutch have been doing a lot of chasing and appear leg weary... especially Robben and Sneijder.

true

whappen .. Spain cyah beat this 'shit' side ?.. lol

I fall asleep first half this game yes. Wake up in time to see the start of the 2nd. Still uninspiring. Now extra-time...More of the same of this?

Steups...

Offline richpy

• *Marta is ah boss*
Defense-splitting ball by Iniesta. Fabregas you self!
Ketch footballitis

Defense-splitting ball by Iniesta. Fabregas you self!

strrrrrrrrrraight at de dam 'keeper!!  >:(

 :frustrated: :praying: :praying: :praying:

looking like a penalty shootout.

Offline Red Mango

thanks
thanks again ,now no worries watch the game . ;D

;D No scene dey hoss...

Fabregas come on and playin some rel shyte man!  

Game finally open up for Spain but the finishing woeful.

yellow. red. ....too late now....they just gonna park de bus.   Spain shoulda be runnin' at dis side like this since the first half.

Absolute shit call by Howard Webb... Heitinga should feel rightly aggrieved as both yellow cards on him was shit calls.  Now we get to suffer because the Dutch have no choice at this point but to play for penalties.

Kinda rough call there but Holland lucky to not lose Van Bommel or De Jong

iniesta rel diving

Villa is gone, so looks like Mueller gets the golden boot (on assists - don't yuh love it weary?), unless Sneijder can still manage something

i dont like how this game flowing. ref shitting up de game boy. giving out cards like candy dread...steups

Absolute shit call by Howard Webb... Heitinga should feel rightly aggrieved as both yellow cards on him was shit calls.  Now we get to suffer because the Dutch have no choice at this point but to play for penalties.

i think the second call was 50-50 plus webb like to share cards..can't remember the first one..too much cards 2 remember..heitinga commit a stupid foul cause ineista wasnt going to get the ball...u know the slightest touch man will fall

plus it more than even off since de jong was suppose to get red in de earlies.

for all the fouling the dutch have been getting away with throughout the tournament (van bommel and de jong NOT gettin a red in the first half of this game) you shouldn't be crying about two that did not go y'all way.  Especially since heitinga DID foul the man.