March 28, 2024, 11:24:09 AM

Author Topic: WC 2010 - Match 64 - Final for 1st & 2nd place (11 July): Holland vs Spain  (Read 62169 times)

hup holland, hup!!  hup allyuh ass outta South Africa!!

Offline richpy

• *Marta is ah boss*
Goal boi!
Well deserved.
Ketch footballitis

hup holland, hup!!  hup allyuh ass outta South Africa!!

:cursing:

wish it was brazil but once holland doh win plus i winning some money at wuk.

i dont like how this game flowing. ref shitting up de game boy. giving out cards like candy dread...steups

Iniesta real dive... and unfortunately will likely end up MOM for that goal.

Finally. Time to wrap up this WC and move on.

Iniesta finally purge heself on them two earlier misses.

steups!!!!.....I sour since Arjen Robben didn't score he first one on one with Casillas.....

Yes.  I'm officially depressed....:'( :'( :'(

steups!!!!.....I sour since Arjen Robben didn't score he first one on one with Casillas.....

Yes.  I'm officially depressed....:'( :'( :'(

doh study it..ur side make me sick in the quarters.

Nightmare the first yellow was for a foul also on Iniesta... needless to say it was barely a foul if that.  Definitely not a yellow

Hard luck Holland... happy for Spain, vex it came at Holland's expense.

I need to get in touch with Paul yes... I need some lotto numbers.

Offline mwanasoka

• Football is played from de neck up.
And USA set dey sights to win it by 2020.   :rotfl:
When the power of love overcomes the love of power,the world will know peace.

Offline richpy

• *Marta is ah boss*

You serious? What ah go do with meh life now?! ;D
Ketch footballitis

 :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

ref give Spain it

:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

ref give Spain it

I KNOW yuh jokin', right?

You serious? What ah go do with meh life now?! ;D

...as a man tell me (on dis same dam forum, too!) it have mls msl misled to watch!  :devil:

Better side one... gotta give Jack he jacket. Spain was the more attacking most likely to score side.

For me tactically the manager messed up this game for holland with van de fart taking of the captain was not a good move.

Overall not a good performance from Wesley or Arjen, Bommel is lucky to not be sent off along with many others.

Spain2010

I really would like to know who de ass notice the Octopus could be psychic in de first place?
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

Offline richpy

• *Marta is ah boss*
One small victory for positive football.
Hopefully we could see more teams getting away from the counter-attacking shit tactics in fashion these days, but I doubt it.
« Last Edit: July 11, 2010, 03:12:26 PM by richpy »
Ketch footballitis

One small victory for positive football.
Hopefully we could see more teams getting away from the counter-attacking shit tactics Italy invented, but I doubt it.

::)

I only here steupsing....my next door neighbour is a Spanish supporter so I under more stress....I going and turn off the TV now......double steups!!!

Oh and yeah, screw you Octupussy....:banginghead: :frustrated: :cursing: :cursing: ;D ;D

If Holland win ,the Dutch ppl would swear ,this was the most beautiful game they ever saw . 

.....not Ruud Gullit, to his credit.  He just called a spade a spade and said the football the netherlands played today was ugly and not a good advert for football even if they would have won it.  

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Paul_the_Octopus

My uncle pothound born around dah time.

And i feel he psychic. He does know when he going and get food or licks and does act to suit. I go start using he to predict football oui.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

Is it just me that think Netherlands should of had a corner before the play that led to the goal?

Thats what they were arguing about ..... the next play Spain went down the field and score..

nice of d holland team to remain on d pitch an congratulate d spaniards

i doh know, but i jus doh feel spain deserve to win d cup, or ah bein too harsh  :-\

Oh and yeah, screw you Octupussy....:banginghead: :frustrated: :cursing: :cursing: ;D ;D

Bun Spain! Everyone knows their fans are the most racist towards black players. Aint some of you sick of cheering for the colonizer teams? I am glad this world cup is over.

nice of d holland team to remain on d pitch an congratulate d spaniards

i doh know, but i jus doh feel spain deserve to win d cup, or ah bein too harsh  :-\
I agree with yuh, just my opinion.

Congrats to Spain- well deserved.

Bun Spain! Everyone knows their fans are the most racist towards black players. Aint some of you sick of cheering for the colonizer teams? I am glad this world cup is over.

yuh record stick..nearly all "white" countries "colonize" black countries.

...they shoulda had a whole heap of yellow cards and red cards, too.....going all the way back to the Quarters...