March 28, 2024, 11:06:46 AM

Author Topic: Premier League Fantasy (Wig-O-Rama)  (Read 32043 times)

Offline De Lapahtron

Re: Premier League Fantasy (Wig-O-Rama)
« Reply #90 on: August 13, 2010, 08:53:33 PM »
What ever floats your boat Mr. Cents,

Just ensure your team has a high quotient of order and quality (which i'm sure it would..yuh blasted obeah man lollol)

Link Merovingian please! I've not seen him enter up to now.

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #91 on: August 13, 2010, 09:01:11 PM »
What ever floats your boat Mr. Cents,

Just ensure your team has a high quotient of order and quality (which i'm sure it would..yuh blasted obeah man lollol)

Link Merovingian please! I've not seen him enter up to now.

Bro...d Manuvelona solid as a rock. I know is fantasy and i may be overthinkin but i feel i makin sense. when u check it men in d same league with d same men in like 3-4 leagues. so beat ah man in one beat him in all kinda vibes. that is wha have me thinkin let Manuvelona deal with men in d other leagues and try a new team in d wig-o-rama. but time is short we'll c wha happens
It's only kinky the 1st time

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #92 on: August 13, 2010, 10:11:39 PM »
Fellas,

I'll be back in ah 2 hours to see the latest.

If it have men out there who still wanna come in the wigorama.. jus PM or contact wigorama.fantasy@gmail.com

DOH WIG!

« Reply #93 on: August 15, 2010, 08:10:47 AM »
nah boy JDB yuh real disrespectful!!!!

yuh coulda say "2nd page regulars, i will not call no names" or something so

but now yuh just threatening to awake the beast... i gunning for you and you alone!! WATCH OUT  :devil:

(this means i will study the game more serious from next week, pop down de same way and then ignore the game for long stretches and continue to get steady licks, but thais nothing ah vex now and meh blood pumping so ah advancing for meh blows!)

ah will kill yuh JDB ah will kill yuh I SWEAR  >:(

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #94 on: August 16, 2010, 07:09:56 AM »
lololol @ FF.  Look out JDB.. where are you anyway? I tend not search the areas of the table under me.lolol

That being said, Entry to Wig O Rama, has been extended until Wednesday. However, new persons entering the league must have began playing the game from game week 1.

There are 3 -4 persons that pledged participation who are not currently on board. That being said, I'll be just looking for 1-5 person to make 50.

DOH WIG!

« Reply #95 on: August 16, 2010, 10:32:25 AM »
well my $ paid since monday...i organize manuvelona earlier tonight so that safe. all that stop me from enterin d league so far is if to put a different team in there. cuz i realize is all d same men in all d same leagues. so i feelin like if u on top asl then most likely u on top d rama. i feelin to jus do somethin different here on d las minute and put ah different team

Not wanting to call you out, but I do believe that is against the rules of the competition.

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #96 on: August 16, 2010, 11:38:26 AM »
Midknight,

I believe there is a misunderstanding.

What infact Mr. Cents was explaining was that his Manuvelona Squad was completed but was not yet entered into wig-o-rama as it was already entered into the andre samuel league.

He was contemplating whether to enter Manuvelona into the Wig-O-Rama or  to create another team seeing that a great deal of participants from ASL are competing in Wig-O-Rama as well.

In the end, Mr. Cents opted to enter Manuvelona into both leagues.

Currently there are 45 individuals in the Wig-O-Rama and there are NO double entries from any one invidual as this is against the rules of the Wig-O-Rama.

Everything is in Order.

That being said, I'm looking for 3 more individuals to max out at 50 persons.

The League will be closed to new entrance on Wednesday.

DOH WIG.

« Reply #97 on: August 16, 2010, 09:21:24 PM »
Can I have my money back please?  ;D

ah 2nd to last in every league I in with that team LOL

time for wildcard  ::)

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #98 on: August 16, 2010, 11:44:58 PM »
You sound surprised Feliz.

Offline TriniItalian

• Never Wait to Procrastinate!
« Reply #99 on: August 17, 2010, 10:59:32 AM »
Ok shaka although I'm languishing at the bottom of the league I made the deposit @ trincity mall a few moments ago lol. But ah get back meh cable and internet yesterday so no more playing from meh berry... Serious thing now... Oh btw anybody have the code for hyper hoppa league?
« Last Edit: August 17, 2010, 11:02:30 AM by TriniItalian »
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #100 on: August 17, 2010, 12:17:19 PM »
Thanks for completing registration TriniItalian,

I trust your new subscription will translate into points for the collection of degenerates you call a squad!lololol!

Wig-O-Rama is looking for 3 worthy participants to cap its ranks at 50 persons.

Registration is schedule to close off tommorow night.

DOH WIG!

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #101 on: August 17, 2010, 02:43:58 PM »
Looking for 2 More!

« Reply #102 on: August 17, 2010, 06:19:39 PM »
Midknight,

I believe there is a misunderstanding.

What infact Mr. Cents was explaining was that his Manuvelona Squad was completed but was not yet entered into wig-o-rama as it was already entered into the andre samuel league.

He was contemplating whether to enter Manuvelona into the Wig-O-Rama or  to create another team seeing that a great deal of participants from ASL are competing in Wig-O-Rama as well.

In the end, Mr. Cents opted to enter Manuvelona into both leagues.

Currently there are 45 individuals in the Wig-O-Rama and there are NO double entries from any one invidual as this is against the rules of the Wig-O-Rama.

Everything is in Order.

That being said, I'm looking for 3 more individuals to max out at 50 persons.

The League will be closed to new entrance on Wednesday.

DOH WIG.

By "the competition" I was referring to the BPL fantasy football game, not the Wig o rama, but it's all good, really.

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #103 on: August 18, 2010, 06:57:26 AM »
Looking for 2 more participants

« Reply #104 on: August 18, 2010, 07:01:47 AM »
I could join. I'll check out d instructions.

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #105 on: August 18, 2010, 07:29:07 AM »
Space reserved for Marcos, Manager of 'Marcos-een-yo'

Looking for 1 More!

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #106 on: August 19, 2010, 07:02:46 AM »
Wig O Rama now has 49 confirmed participants.

The 50th contestant was to sign up yesterday. I phoned him this morning and assured me he would sign up before lunch.

Now is a bit late for assurances, therefore, if anyone lurking out there wants to get that last spot, please PM or message me at wigorama.fantasy@gmail.com

DOH WIG!

« Reply #107 on: August 19, 2010, 08:34:16 AM »
Wig O Rama now has 49 confirmed participants.

The 50th contestant was to sign up yesterday. I phoned him this morning and assured me he would sign up before lunch.

Now is a bit late for assurances, therefore, if anyone lurking out there wants to get that last spot, please PM or message me at wigorama.fantasy@gmail.com

DOH WIG!

I real tempted... but that $50 US hutting mih.

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #108 on: August 19, 2010, 09:35:17 AM »
No risk no reward Shark! lolol

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #109 on: August 19, 2010, 02:03:45 PM »
1 More Needed!!

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #110 on: August 20, 2010, 07:16:09 AM »
Entry to Wig-O-Rama is closed.

The League is now 50 Strong.

Thanks to all who have entered!

DOH WIG!

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #111 on: August 25, 2010, 07:31:33 AM »
Who will overtake Firebrand for the first monthly prize?

hmmmm

« Reply #112 on: August 25, 2010, 03:03:06 PM »
He not winning no jersey this month, I predict the next week will be salty for Firebrand and he going and fizzle out like a flat chubby.

Right now he in front and as a result, we all know he going straight into panty mode, cap Drogba and play it safe, which is why he going and get leave out. Watch meh, take a -8 now boy Fire, doh say ah didnt try to help yuh.. :devil:

PS: By the way admin, just to confirm is the monthly winner  the one with the highest aggregate score for the month or is it the player leading at the end of each month? Cause if its on the monthly agg score I hope you keeping track of the running totals.

« Reply #113 on: August 25, 2010, 03:16:53 PM »

PS: By the way admin, just to confirm is the monthly winner  the one with the highest aggregate score for the month or is it the player leading at the end of each month? Cause if its on the monthly agg score I hope you keeping track of the running totals.

It should be aggregate for each month and you can filter that at the top of the table on the right hand side

« Reply #114 on: August 25, 2010, 03:17:37 PM »
He not winning no jersey this month, I predict the next week will be salty for Firebrand and he going and fizzle out like a flat chubby.

Right now he in front and as a result, we all know he going straight into panty mode, cap Drogba and play it safe, which is why he going and get leave out. Watch meh, take a -8 now boy Fire, doh say ah didnt try to help yuh.. :devil:

If is ah monthly prize it should only be based on cumalative monthly totals.  

Right now Rooney makin meh flickin antsy and now he value drop too.  >:(

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #115 on: August 25, 2010, 08:46:10 PM »
The Monthly winner will be determined simply by clicking the filter at the top of the league table and selecting the applicable month.

Regards

« Reply #116 on: August 26, 2010, 09:02:20 AM »

DOH WIG!

STEUPS

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #117 on: August 26, 2010, 09:30:00 AM »

DOH WIG!

STEUPS

You OK Ponnox? ??? ???

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #118 on: August 28, 2010, 05:49:51 PM »
Can 2cents maintain its lead at the top of the Wig O Rama table and claim the first monthly prize?

Or will firebrand kick into gear?

Stay tuned!

DOH WIG!

« Reply #119 on: August 28, 2010, 06:28:19 PM »

DOH WIG!

STEUPS

you still around dread?