March 28, 2024, 03:31:18 AM

Author Topic: Premier League Fantasy (Wig-O-Rama)  (Read 32034 times)

Offline De Lapahtron

Re: Premier League Fantasy
« Reply #30 on: July 22, 2010, 09:02:50 AM »
@ dinho: lolol

@ lefty: come through, I think there may be others like you who would have the ps3 on their wishlist.

btw. Mac over PC.. anyday

« Reply #31 on: July 22, 2010, 09:30:34 AM »
@ dinho: lolol

@ lefty: come through, I think there may be others like you who would have the ps3 on their wishlist.

I'll consider it, d budget lil tight, will say tomorrow

btw. Mac over PC.. anyday
yeah ah know.....dey does call dat helsinki syndrome ;D

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #32 on: July 23, 2010, 12:48:19 PM »
People,

I've contacted all parties who indicated interest in competing in the Wig-O-Ram, via Soca Warriors Forum PM or email sent from wigorama.fantasy@gmail.com

The next steps in registration process is included in that message.

The preconfirmed list is currently at 47.

DOH WIG!

« Reply #33 on: July 23, 2010, 03:52:43 PM »
I going and WIG (whaever de ass dat mean) and still beat men.

« Reply #34 on: July 24, 2010, 08:06:48 PM »
The number of pre-confirmed interested persons is now: 31/33

Ok. I'll bite. Add me if I'm not on it.

hoss why you going thru all that? you could simply just give me the $50 and save yourself the headache.

Let me know and i'll pm you my paypal account details.
I ent paying $50 for no stale pelau!

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #35 on: July 24, 2010, 08:53:30 PM »
check allyuh emails fellas.

I've sent the next steps re: registration for wig o rama.

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #36 on: July 26, 2010, 07:20:42 AM »
Link up people.

Offline De Lapahtron

Re: Premier League Fantasy- sign up
« Reply #37 on: July 27, 2010, 06:55:33 AM »
bump

« Reply #38 on: July 27, 2010, 09:02:02 AM »
So, what guarantee we have that Mr. Laphatron here from taking all of we money and disappearing like them people who is sell ticket to concert and then gone poof like Keyser Soze...

Meaning to say, who on the board could vouch for him?

Andre Samuel is a well known person and we know how to catch him if he decide he want us to pay for his league. But in this instance...we have any character references?

« Reply #39 on: July 27, 2010, 09:47:10 AM »
So, what guarantee we have that Mr. Laphatron here from taking all of we money and disappearing like them people who is sell ticket to concert and then gone poof like Keyser Soze...

Meaning to say, who on the board could vouch for him?

Andre Samuel is a well known person and we know how to catch him if he decide he want us to pay for his league. But in this instance...we have any character references?

I can vouch for him as well as a few other forumites who went to college with him. He has also volunteered for the Warrior Nation before and is a reliable and trustworthy gentleman. Yuh money safe! What yuh should really be worried about is if yuh stand a chance of winning anything with all de fantasy big shots in de League.  8) :devil:

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #40 on: July 27, 2010, 11:03:41 AM »
Thanks for vote of confidence Fire!

@ Spidey and all parties who may share the same concerns:

Please rest soundly knowing that this is not a scam.

As reiterated earlier, should Wig-O-Rama not meet the required 50 registered persons, a full refund will be issued to everyone that completed the registration process.

The prizes are legitimate and will be delivered as indicated, to all successful fantasy managers.

Regards,

« Reply #41 on: July 27, 2010, 11:06:34 AM »
i dont know the fellah but i know how i could find him and expense back my $50 if it ever come down to it...

car tires fellahs.. lol

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #42 on: July 27, 2010, 11:43:53 AM »
Well i cant vouch for de fella as a legitimate fantasy player...but he is ah honorable fella . I deposit $ in his account several times to order football jerseys (he does tha too) without any problem. Men $ totally safe as far as that concerned...bless
It's only kinky the 1st time

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #43 on: July 29, 2010, 08:09:34 AM »
Thanks for the vote of confidence 2cents.

People,

I've once again contacted all parties who indicated interest in competing in the Wig-O-Ram, via an email sent from wigorama.fantasy@gmail.com

As stated in a previous post, the next steps in the registration process is included in that message.

The preconfirmed list is currently at 52.

DOH WIG!

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #44 on: July 29, 2010, 01:41:48 PM »
Completed Registrations for Wig O Rama are coming in slow and steadily. Thanks to all who have taken the plunge thus far.

Wig-O-Rama admin hopee to have the committment of at least 50 inviduals by Friday August 6th 2010.

Many of those on the pre-confirmed list have indicated that they will pay at this month's end.

Regards,

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #45 on: July 30, 2010, 03:11:23 PM »
Looking forward to an onslaught of registrations this upcoming week. ;D

DOH WIG 2 much for the long weekend!

Bless

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #46 on: August 04, 2010, 10:20:42 AM »
Link up people

Deadline is drawing near.

and Thanks to those of you that have completed registration thus far!

Offline TriniItalian

• Never Wait to Procrastinate!
« Reply #47 on: August 05, 2010, 01:15:12 PM »
De Lapahtron add meh now getting accustomed to this EPL league... say wha is only $300
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #48 on: August 05, 2010, 05:14:58 PM »
payday is tomorrow...i go be in there in d next 48hrs.

De Lapahtron add meh now getting accustomed to this EPL league... say wha is only $300

hmmm thanks for d donation triniItalian

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #49 on: August 05, 2010, 05:40:37 PM »
LOL.. Italian have that mafia money.

I suspect a whole bunch of people will organize tommorow and this weekend.

Keep the registrations coming.

Link up the NYC contingent 2cents!

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #50 on: August 06, 2010, 08:37:41 AM »
Thanks to all those that have given me the heads up regarding payment.

To those of you who have made payment but have not entered the code, please do so.

Looking forward to more registrations!

Make it happen people!

DOH WIG!

« Reply #51 on: August 06, 2010, 12:28:09 PM »
come nah fellas...i know we like freeness but we have a chance to cop some decent prizes here.  from talking with the dude he seem honest and other men done vouch for him already.   lil boys does talk but big man does put dey money where they mouth is.

« Reply #52 on: August 06, 2010, 05:58:00 PM »
come nah fellas...i know we like freeness but we have a chance to cop some decent prizes here.  from talking with the dude he seem honest and other men done vouch for him already.   lil boys does talk but big man does put dey money where they mouth is.

I still trying tuh figure out mih way off de ASL Fifth page... otherwise I in dat.

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #53 on: August 08, 2010, 11:05:16 AM »
Link up people!

There is still time

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #54 on: August 09, 2010, 03:35:34 PM »
Link up..season opener swiftly approaches

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #55 on: August 09, 2010, 07:33:43 PM »
Link up..season opener swiftly approaches

Doh worry urself padna...me and cerlanji $ done send. is jus ah eh decide to put in Manuvelona or bring ah next separate side. as d weeken approach errthing go b in place

« Reply #56 on: August 09, 2010, 09:09:28 PM »
Would we have the full 50? So far ah only seeing about 15 teams in there...plenty talkers, but no backers?

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #57 on: August 10, 2010, 06:56:28 AM »
In addition to the 15 or so.. there are about 6-7 addditional folk who have paid and are yet to enter the code.

There are also some other folks who continue to reiterate that their monies will be forth coming this week.

I will provide a full update/report on the league's status on Thursday.

Link up people! Make it happen

« Reply #58 on: August 10, 2010, 09:29:24 AM »
I say even if we get 20-30 people go tru and just adjust the prizes.

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #59 on: August 10, 2010, 10:05:45 AM »
Mad Scorpian, MidKnight, TriniMitch, Firebrand, Trini Italian,

Yall still down?

Confirm.

To those of yall that completed registrations today: Gracias!

We have crossed 25 thus far and more to come.

Last minute will always be the order of the day with Trinis..lol

It's all good!

Make it Happen People!