March 19, 2024, 02:00:44 AM

Author Topic: Ronaldo reacts to post-defeat close-up by spitting  (Read 20894 times)

Re: come nah man Ronaldo
« Reply #30 on: July 09, 2010, 10:37:31 AM »
seems d ladies in Europe like them thing   ???

« Reply #31 on: July 09, 2010, 11:25:11 AM »

I think Redondo has that title right now.

Redondo isn't gay.

« Reply #32 on: July 09, 2010, 01:23:56 PM »
Eh allyuh west indian ppl is the most homophobic folks in the world boy!  if ah man wear ah tight pants he gay, if ah man have on pink he gay, if ah man act civil towards gay ppl then he must be gay, if ah man show any type of fashion consciousness he gay, if ah man is not an ignoramus then he's definitely gay!

is ah good ting i leave that backward place and travel and see the world yes, or else i'd be acting just like allyuh.

in europe men are normally fashionisters and have been known to carry themselves in an extremely neat and tidy manner just like females, especially the ones wid ah little paper, plus it's ah well known fact that most europeans men are metrosexuals.  bottom line, why allyuh doh leave the bredder alone.

i think suarez is the gay, BC instead ah playing football , the man switch and became ah netball player all of ah sudden just so.
« Last Edit: July 09, 2010, 01:26:05 PM by just cool »

« Reply #33 on: July 09, 2010, 01:28:03 PM »
i think suarez is the gay, BC instead ah playing football , the man switch and became ah netball player all of ah sudden just so.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :devil:

« Reply #34 on: July 09, 2010, 01:38:39 PM »
I really don't care what them fellas do outside of football.None of us know what he doing behind closed doors.

I find he does dive and complain and make silly statements I can't agree with so I will call him a macomereman nonetheless.
« Last Edit: July 09, 2010, 04:02:18 PM by Jah Gol »

« Reply #35 on: July 09, 2010, 02:28:08 PM »

Redondo isn't gay.

I was just makin reference to the rumor that was around back in the day. I neevr met the man so I really don't know

« Reply #36 on: July 09, 2010, 03:03:25 PM »

Redondo isn't gay.

like yuh try him arready....

:devil: yuh walk into that

« Reply #37 on: July 09, 2010, 03:06:33 PM »

I was just makin reference to the rumor that was around back in the day. I neevr met the man so I really don't know

Redondo is married to the sister of Santiago Solari (Former Real Madrid/Argentina int'l)

Redondo was not selected for Arg at one point because his hair was too long.  Rumor is that Passarella said it made him look like a girl/homosexual...of course the rumor that sprung from that was that he in fact was gay- false.  

« Reply #38 on: July 09, 2010, 03:20:23 PM »

Redondo isn't gay.

So if yuh met the man yuh woulda know?

« Reply #39 on: July 09, 2010, 03:41:45 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: @ FF and Dinho  :devil:

« Reply #40 on: July 09, 2010, 04:16:40 PM »
is ah good ting i leave that backward place and travel and see the world yes, or else i'd be acting just like allyuh.

True dat.  De world you see consist of nasty hispanic people dat you does call spiks.  Very progressive place u residin in.

« Reply #41 on: July 09, 2010, 09:05:28 PM »

True dat.  De world you see consist of nasty hispanic people dat you does call spiks.  Very progressive place u residin in.
Yuh back on dat again?? wham, yuhs ah elephant or what, like forgetting is not one of your better virtues? BTW, what de hell you care? it's not like we are drinkin buddies or my opinions dictate the price of gas.  get over it sonny boy.   :devil:

« Reply #42 on: July 12, 2010, 07:31:28 AM »

Redondo is married to the sister of Santiago Solari (Former Real Madrid/Argentina int'l)

Redondo was not selected for Arg at one point because his hair was too long.  Rumor is that Passarella said it made him look like a girl/homosexual...of course the rumor that sprung from that was that he in fact was gay- false.  

I find u'z get real defensive when yuh talkin bout any Madrid player lol

Re: Ronaldo reacts to post-defeat close-up by spitting
« Reply #43 on: July 12, 2010, 07:33:32 AM »
hahaha I eh defending the man... Just adding to the "factual" record... ;D

« Reply #44 on: July 12, 2010, 03:46:15 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :devil:

You was going real good until your comment on Suarez. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #45 on: July 12, 2010, 03:49:31 PM »

Redondo was a boss player.I know Passarella is a WC icon and I like the guy. But he bounce his head on his non selection of Redondo.

« Reply #46 on: July 13, 2010, 08:04:03 PM »

Redondo was a boss player.I know Passarella is a WC icon and I like the guy. But he bounce his head on his non selection of Redondo.

...agree wit every word you say!   :beermug:

« Reply #47 on: July 14, 2010, 11:59:36 AM »
So wha allyuh go say fuh Pique??

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/DMhmXBuUkzs" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/DMhmXBuUkzs</a>

« Reply #48 on: July 14, 2010, 02:50:49 PM »

Tight like a kite...

« Reply #49 on: July 14, 2010, 08:34:13 PM »

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/DMhmXBuUkzs" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/DMhmXBuUkzs</a>

Immature, privilege, prat!

« Reply #50 on: July 18, 2010, 10:30:45 AM »
i wonder if ronaldo go teach he son to do that stupidness

« Reply #51 on: July 18, 2010, 02:11:54 PM »
I cah believe big men raising they blood pressure over this shit,alyu good yes.

« Reply #52 on: July 19, 2010, 04:42:46 PM »
I cah believe big men raising they blood pressure over this shit,alyu good yes.

Nobody pressure eh raisin' Coop's.  Man (and woman) just commenting on cronaldo's lack of class and sportsmanship.  Two character traits that, should they be exhibited in a proper way, can go a long way to adding to a player's popularity.  Or, in his case, further fuel the negative sentiment often directed at him.  :beermug: