April 20, 2024, 02:44:26 AM

Author Topic: looking for a site where I can upload over 100 mb/10 mins  (Read 1436 times)

looking for a site where I can upload over 100 mb/10 mins
« on: July 19, 2010, 11:02:00 AM »
guys,
I'm looking for a site where I can upload a video in excess of 100 mb or ten minutes.

Photobucket or Youtube doesn't allow this. Most sites seem to have a limit of 100 mb.

Any suggestions?

Thanks,

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
Re: looking for a site where I can upload over 100 mb/10 mins
« Reply #1 on: July 19, 2010, 11:08:18 AM »
I have watched movies on megaupload, so maybe you should poke around there.

« Reply #2 on: July 19, 2010, 11:18:52 AM »
guys,
I'm looking for a site where I can upload a video in excess of 100 mb or ten minutes.

Photobucket or Youtube doesn't allow this. Most sites seem to have a limit of 100 mb.

Any suggestions?

Thanks,

looking to share your home-made?

« Reply #3 on: July 19, 2010, 01:39:14 PM »
guys,

Any suggestions?

Thanks,

First thing I thought of.

Now going to suggest a copy of Final Cut and edit yuh home made movies to 9:59 or split it up and upload all the parts on youp0rn.com

« Reply #4 on: July 19, 2010, 01:41:39 PM »
guys,

Any suggestions?

Thanks,

In dat case, Youtube will suffice because he go only need a maximum of 1 or 2 minutes  :devil:

« Reply #5 on: July 22, 2010, 01:25:39 AM »
guys,

Any suggestions?

Thanks,

In dat case, Youtube will suffice because he go only need a maximum of 1 or 2 minutes  :devil:

Aaaah Tall Man, what little you know ;D

« Reply #6 on: July 22, 2010, 09:42:33 AM »
depositfiles.com and a set of others.

if u want to put it for people to look at then i eh sure.

dailymotion.com and vimeo.com is alts to youtube.

« Reply #7 on: July 22, 2010, 01:35:16 PM »
guys,

Any suggestions?

Thanks,

oh gorm

« Reply #8 on: July 22, 2010, 01:57:55 PM »
depositfiles.com and a set of others.

if u want to put it for people to look at then i eh sure.

dailymotion.com and vimeo.com is alts to youtube.

Finally,

a useful response.

Thanks Andre.

V