April 25, 2024, 10:56:35 AM

Author Topic: CNC3 News FAIL ! HAHAHAHA  (Read 3953 times)

CNC3 News FAIL ! HAHAHAHA
« on: December 08, 2010, 11:31:43 AM »
ALYUH TAKE IN THIS NAH , LOL

CNC3 News FAIL !?! Sampson AGAIN !?! With Sharlene   :rotfl: :rotfl:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/F3cPs7q_mvU&amp;" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/F3cPs7q_mvU&amp;</a>

Re: CNC3 News FAIL ! HAHAHAHA
« Reply #1 on: December 08, 2010, 11:37:56 AM »
I rather see her than the ads anyway.

« Reply #2 on: December 08, 2010, 11:51:59 AM »
 :devil: agreed.  Sampson "why are there guns in my headlines?"  :rotfl: :rotfl: 

« Reply #3 on: December 08, 2010, 12:48:48 PM »
nah nah nah.... this make out to air...  :rotfl:

« Reply #4 on: December 08, 2010, 01:31:00 PM »
lol ...

not one hair out a place after she finish grooming

« Reply #5 on: December 08, 2010, 01:51:05 PM »
LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Boodsy

« Reply #6 on: December 08, 2010, 02:29:53 PM »
nah nah nah.... this make out to air...  :rotfl:

According to CNC3 on FB, it did not  :D
http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/CNC3Television?v=wall

« Reply #7 on: December 08, 2010, 03:42:23 PM »
She NICE. Now ah remember why I was tuh marry ah indian

« Reply #8 on: December 08, 2010, 06:08:06 PM »
before news casts i think they do a full run through...this hadda be tht...cause the man eh want guns in eh headline...
dat indian sweet!!
friday u want ah NEXT wife?
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #9 on: December 09, 2010, 04:01:29 AM »
dey spoil she with all that make up. She used to look much much nicer before.

« Reply #10 on: December 09, 2010, 07:16:46 AM »
Sharlene keep fixing she hair or did she loose her in-ear monitor at some point.

« Reply #11 on: December 09, 2010, 07:38:39 AM »
That is shocking.

You would think that with the shit start they had they would work on checking the copy on the teleprompter instead all she doing is checking here hair.

based on th ereactions of Nanton and the lady I get the feeling that they doing this for kicks and trying to become a youtube sensation.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #12 on: December 09, 2010, 08:02:48 AM »
It's my understanding that this did not go live. The issue isn't with the newscastors but with whom ever put it on YouTube. It has to be a station employee...that person needs to be reprimanded.

« Reply #13 on: December 09, 2010, 08:14:15 AM »
Dais a nice Indian gal.. Dat gal  sweat for months  boi.. I wonda if i could get meh hand on sumthing like dat?

« Reply #14 on: December 09, 2010, 09:36:16 AM »
It's my understanding that this did not go live. The issue isn't with the newscastors but with whom ever put it on YouTube. It has to be a station employee...that person needs to be reprimanded.

yeah ... I thought it was live. If not, that should not be leaked.  Must be related to Assange.

« Reply #15 on: December 09, 2010, 12:36:56 PM »
dey spoil she with all that make up. She used to look much much nicer before.

I hope so, because she really ent nutten special from what I seeing there.

« Reply #16 on: December 10, 2010, 02:46:14 AM »
her nose look like it about to break in pieces

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #17 on: December 10, 2010, 12:15:16 PM »

yeah ... I thought it was live. If not, that should not be leaked.  Must be related to Assange.

just got another news from an equally reliable source telling me it DID go out live early one morning. Apparently practice runs do NOT have ads...lol

gotta love it.

ah well, let's wait for the next 9 day wonder...

« Reply #18 on: December 10, 2010, 12:36:03 PM »
The highlight is de piece of exhale she put dong after de hair adventure. Like she under one setta pressha!