March 29, 2024, 08:51:54 AM

Author Topic: Caribbean Twenty20 2011  (Read 35293 times)

Re: Caribbean Twenty20 2011
« Reply #180 on: January 22, 2011, 08:47:46 PM »
I was now going to say this is the most boring t20 innings ever, but Simmons like he fed up standing out there.

d crowd have no vibes. even tho the home team not playin, they cud at least make some noise and enjoy deyself

« Reply #181 on: January 22, 2011, 08:49:49 PM »
I was now going to say this is the most boring t20 innings ever, but Simmons like he fed up standing out there.

d crowd have no vibes. even tho the home team not playin, they cud at least make some noise and enjoy deyself

Dem Bajans enjoy dey self u say.

« Reply #182 on: January 22, 2011, 08:51:08 PM »

Dem Bajans enjoy dey self u say.

no such thing ent?

« Reply #183 on: January 22, 2011, 08:53:14 PM »
What is the deal w/Dwayne B and Pollard once we make it to India, will they rep TT?  Does anyone know?

i honestly hope, they are not up for selection

We can't win CL without them.

Leh we qualify 1st

Now can we talk about CL?  ;)

« Reply #184 on: January 22, 2011, 08:54:32 PM »
Tell Dujon we representing TNT not d Cbbean.

« Reply #185 on: January 22, 2011, 08:55:31 PM »

ent!!

all of a sudden we representing everybody  :-X

« Reply #186 on: January 22, 2011, 08:56:38 PM »
so wait. i dont really understand. when we win this game, are we automatically qualified for the airtel tournament or is it only when we win tmw?

« Reply #187 on: January 22, 2011, 08:56:59 PM »
Shit they in to de tail.

« Reply #188 on: January 22, 2011, 08:57:58 PM »
so wait. i dont really understand. when we win this game, are we automatically qualified for the airtel tournament or is it only when we win tmw?

Hampshire can not represent the Caribbean .

« Reply #189 on: January 22, 2011, 08:58:03 PM »
Young Bravo real resemble he cous boy

« Reply #190 on: January 22, 2011, 08:59:30 PM »

ent!!

all of a sudden we representing everybody  :-X

Not in dat nonesense ah tall dey reprsenting TNT. Hampshire representing England or Hampshire.

2nite as Hampshire in d final dey cyah represent d region.

« Reply #191 on: January 22, 2011, 09:00:26 PM »
Come Gus, smile T&T going to win.

« Reply #192 on: January 22, 2011, 09:00:35 PM »

Hampshire can not represent the Caribbean .

« Reply #193 on: January 22, 2011, 09:03:18 PM »
What time is the finals tomorrow?
Lemme keep meh tail home for a change.

« Reply #194 on: January 22, 2011, 09:03:50 PM »
What is the deal w/Dwayne B and Pollard once we make it to India, will they rep TT?  Does anyone know?

Yes they are. Dey follow d money. Me eh give dem wrong when WICB ready they call some scabs so dem felllas seekin dey own interest.

Barataria dey choose 2 go Australia 4 dey big bash 4 d big dollars. I feel we should b able to beat d cbbean teams and pull in d big guns 4 d Intel like digicup and GC. Locals should b able 2 handle dey story.

Faz now sey not known whether they will be eligible for selection, he talkin through his better orifice?

« Reply #195 on: January 22, 2011, 09:06:48 PM »

Yes they are. Dey follow d money. Me eh give dem wrong when WICB ready they call some scabs so dem felllas seekin dey own interest.

Barataria dey choose 2 go Australia 4 dey big bash 4 d big dollars. I feel we should b able to beat d cbbean teams and pull in d big guns 4 d Intel like digicup and GC. Locals should b able 2 handle dey story.

Faz now sey not known whether they will be eligible for selection, he talkin through his better orifice?

NOT SURE I HERE DEY CAN PLAY

8 TT most likely but will confirm

« Reply #196 on: January 22, 2011, 09:07:11 PM »
T&T CT20 Champions 2011 !!!

« Reply #197 on: January 22, 2011, 09:08:03 PM »

Congrats T&T!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #198 on: January 22, 2011, 09:09:48 PM »

« Reply #199 on: January 22, 2011, 09:11:10 PM »

Not until we beat Hampshire. Leave no doubt.

« Reply #200 on: January 22, 2011, 09:12:10 PM »

« Reply #201 on: January 22, 2011, 09:16:57 PM »

Not until we beat Hampshire. Leave no doubt.

CO-SIGNNNNNNNN BUT INDIA WE COMINGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG

« Reply #202 on: January 22, 2011, 09:22:29 PM »

The way how yuh walking on the left dey ha mih wondering  :thinking:  Geh mih a different view nah? so ah could make sure what ah seeing is for real.
« Last Edit: January 22, 2011, 09:39:16 PM by davyjenny1 »

« Reply #203 on: January 22, 2011, 09:28:10 PM »
Check this poster from CC.
These guys real sad. :rotfl:

n the region, good job TnT developing players who can only bat and bowl for 4-20 overs.

Great job at advancing west indies cricket with the pack of shit players I see coming out of Trinidad. It's sad Ja didn't beat them but the negative attitude of yard is whats killing them and they deserve to lose for batting like shit since the first game except samuels.

Well good luck to TnT in the champs league, thats all you f**kers aim for these days. four spinners, rotipaul, the flingers etc..Job well done, thank goodness you losers only had 20 overs to play because when it comes to 4 day cricket all this talent never shows up.

Russell again bowled crap...Taylor bowled way too many short balls for no damn reason.

« Reply #204 on: January 22, 2011, 09:30:53 PM »
Now onward to CL to repair the damage that Guyana did last year.

« Reply #205 on: January 22, 2011, 09:40:09 PM »
Good game whooo.

« Reply #206 on: January 22, 2011, 09:42:40 PM »
Congratulations....fellas...nice knock Simmons..... ;D

Let we take care of Hamster tomorrow....watch of for d South African who score d 88 today...he use to play for Transvaal....doe let him get going

« Reply #207 on: January 22, 2011, 09:43:34 PM »
Check this poster from CC.
These guys real sad. :rotfl:

n the region, good job TnT developing players who can only bat and bowl for 4-20 overs.

Great job at advancing west indies cricket with the pack of shit players I see coming out of Trinidad. It's sad Ja didn't beat them but the negative attitude of yard is whats killing them and they deserve to lose for batting like shit since the first game except samuels.

Well good luck to TnT in the champs league, thats all you f**kers aim for these days. four spinners, rotipaul, the flingers etc..Job well done, thank goodness you losers only had 20 overs to play because when it comes to 4 day cricket all this talent never shows up.

Russell again bowled crap...Taylor bowled way too many short balls for no damn reason.

sour grapes....
they fail to understand, they need we; we don't need them!

biggest set ah haters.  We don't get on so at all...

« Reply #208 on: January 22, 2011, 09:53:03 PM »
Ok ah get the story ,Wavell Hinds say "De man ah Fling " .So its on him.

« Reply #209 on: January 22, 2011, 10:36:06 PM »
T&T needs to start winning at 4 day games now.