April 24, 2024, 06:17:35 PM

Author Topic: Why is it we do better in Cricket than Football !!  (Read 14991 times)

Re: Why is it we do better in Cricket than Football !!
« Reply #90 on: January 27, 2011, 02:17:08 PM »
Why do you guys even bother engage these backward bombastic ppl! they are the most annoying fackin ppl on the planet! let him believe that their moronic country is the bomb and take the high road, to me that's easy to do.

him and the other two jerkoffs reggae fan and JA2099 do nothing but compare and disrespect us on our own site, they are like bad minded unhappy women. ah here this jahkingdom byoi using the word quikies to describe us, ah sure it have some racial/disrespectful meanin behind it.

i don't know why the mods doh ban dem nah, since they not serving no positive purpose on the board anyway, fackin bunch ah westindian trolls that love tuh come on here and harass ppl.

imagine it have white ppl from other countries who does come on here and go on nice and decent, but we own caribbean neighbors........ every time they come here is to dis!

i say ban dem fuh good!
Not racist but a little disrespect behind it .They using it in reference to this 20 20 cricket .Its taking the cricket world by storm ,India start a league .And the Airtel Championship has all the top teams from South Africa ,England ,Sri Lanka ,Austrailia going for a 2 million prize .Trinidad just qualified for the Airtel with the win on Sunday,our second time in the three year history of it  ,it is the World Club Cup of 2020.
Guyana went last year and lost all there games ,being beaten badly .Trinidad made it to the final in our first trip ,we beat every top team in the world ,lost  the final to a team we had beaten in the first round .This time they hope to take the top prize .And be recognized as the best in the world officially .
Out of the performance there a star was born Keiron Pollard ,he went on to sign a Million dollar contract for the Mumbia Indians ,also for a Aussie and English team ,very big hitter ,last year he hit it out of Lords Cricket Ground,only the 2nd person to do it ever, in over a hundred years.Couple other guys got signed also .
What these Jakan insinuating now is that cause we are the best at 20 20 ,.We are not real cricketers i.e one day 50 overs or Test match caliber players ,but rather fast "quickie" 20 20 specialist only .
Even doh the two best young test batsmens Bravo jr and Barath are trinis ,Bravo should go on to be a mega superstar in the history of the game ,both were trained by Lara himself .
And you know our spinners will never get picked for WI ,they picked a vincy boy ,but he got suspended for pelting <cheating> lol .
But they cant stop us ,this is our renaissance .
« Last Edit: January 27, 2011, 04:32:38 PM by Quags »

« Reply #91 on: January 27, 2011, 03:13:05 PM »
Why do you guys even bother engage these backward bombastic ppl! they are the most annoying fackin ppl on the planet! let him believe that their moronic country is the bomb and take the high road, to me that's easy to do.

him and the other two jerkoffs reggae fan and JA2099 do nothing but compare and disrespect us on our own site, they are like bad minded unhappy women. ah here this jahkingdom byoi using the word quikies to describe us, ah sure it have some racial/disrespectful meanin behind it.

i don't know why the mods doh ban dem nah, since they not serving no positive purpose on the board anyway, fackin bunch ah westindian trolls that love tuh come on here and harass ppl.

imagine it have white ppl from other countries who does come on here and go on nice and decent, but we own caribbean neighbors........ every time they come here is to dis!

i say ban dem fuh good!
Not racist but a little disrespect behind it .They using it in reference to this 20 20 cricket .Its taking the cricket world by storm ,India start a league .And the Airtel Championship has all the top teams from South Africa ,England ,Sri Lanka ,Austrailia going for a 2 million prize .Trinidad just qualified for the Airtel with the win on Sunday,our second time in the three year history of it  ,it is the World Club Cup of 2020.
Guyana went last year and lost all there games ,being beaten badly .Trinidad made it to the final in our first trip ,we beat every top team in the world ,lost  the final to a team we had beaten in the first round .This time they hope to take the top prize .And be recognized as the best in the world officially .
Out of the performance there a star was born Keiron Pollard ,he went on to sign a Million dollar contract for the Mumbia Indians ,also for a Aussie and English team ,very big hitter ,last year he hit it out of Lords Cricket Ground,only the 2nd person to do it in over a hundred years.Couple other guys got signed also .
What these Jakan insinuating now is that cause we are the best at 20 20 ,.We are not real cricketers i.e one day 50 overs or Test match caliber players ,but rather fast "quickie" 20 20 specialist only .
Even doh the two best young test batsmens Bravo jr and Barath are trinis ,Bravo should go on to be a mega superstar in the history of the game ,both were trained by Lara himself .
And you know our spinners will never get picked for WI ,they picked a vincy boy ,and the he got suspend for pelting <cheating> lol .

« Reply #92 on: January 27, 2011, 03:48:59 PM »
Good post compre

« Reply #93 on: January 27, 2011, 04:02:30 PM »

i say ban dem fuh good!
Out of the performance there a star was born Keiron Pollard ,he went on to sign a Million dollar contract for the Mumbia Indians ,also for a Aussie and English team ,very big hitter ,last year he hit it out of Lords Cricket Ground,only the 2nd person to do it in over a hundred years.Couple other guys got signed also .
And you know our spinners will never get picked for WI ,they picked a vincy boy ,and the he got suspend for pelting <cheating> lol .

good post :beermug:

« Reply #94 on: January 27, 2011, 06:26:40 PM »
Boss post Quags. :applause:

« Reply #95 on: January 27, 2011, 07:14:14 PM »

i say ban dem fuh good!
Out of the performance there a star was born Keiron Pollard ,he went on to sign a Million dollar contract for the Mumbia Indians ,also for a Aussie and English team ,very big hitter ,last year he hit it out of Lords Cricket Ground,only the 2nd person to do it ever, in over a hundred years.Couple other guys got signed also .
And you know our spinners will never get picked for WI ,they picked a vincy boy ,but he got suspended for pelting <cheating> lol .
:notworthy:

« Reply #96 on: January 28, 2011, 12:04:25 PM »
Glad you guys liked it  8).