April 20, 2024, 04:17:12 AM

Author Topic: Any Golfers here?  (Read 1712 times)

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
Any Golfers here?
« on: April 08, 2011, 06:01:15 AM »
Masters started yesterday...
No one fraid a golfer name Tiger

Re: Any Golfers here?
« Reply #1 on: April 11, 2011, 12:10:22 PM »
ah guess yuh siddong and watch yesterday

people still fraid de man...he just need to start bangin some more porn stars to get his golf game back on track

« Reply #2 on: April 11, 2011, 08:19:41 PM »
I cyah watch dat shit on TV... but the competitor in me likes the sport.  I play putt putt and love it, and even though it's vastly different playing the real thing... I'm sure once I pick it up I'll like.

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
« Reply #3 on: April 12, 2011, 03:28:24 AM »
Well I was hoping Rory McIlroy would have held on to his lead but he still young, he has been taughted as the next dominate player after tiger.
maybe next year

« Reply #4 on: April 13, 2011, 03:36:43 PM »
Well I was hoping Rory McIlroy would have held on to his lead but he still young, he has been taughted as the next dominate player after tiger.
maybe next year

McIlroy couldn't sustain the pressure., leading for 3 days is not easy when everyone is gunning our you on the final day. I was rooting for Tiger but that South Africian did well with 4 birdies in his last 4 rounds, impressive especially on that course.

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
« Reply #5 on: June 24, 2011, 06:30:15 AM »
Rory wins US Open last week  :beermug:
His 1st major and maybe many more to come
Went out to the driving range Tuesday talk about pain after

« Reply #6 on: August 08, 2011, 09:40:25 AM »

people still fraid de man...he just need to start bangin some more porn stars to get his golf game back on track

He in trouble if he needed a caddy fuh that.