March 28, 2024, 01:10:54 PM

Author Topic: Everald Gally Cummings Goals.  (Read 3208 times)

Everald Gally Cummings Goals.
« on: April 28, 2011, 04:19:58 AM »

Re: Everald Gally Cummings Goals.
« Reply #1 on: April 30, 2011, 03:35:29 PM »

Great video Flex, thanks.  Do you have the vid for the other goals?

« Reply #2 on: May 02, 2011, 05:14:06 AM »
Great video Flex, thanks.  Do you have the vid for the other goals?

No, sorry...

« Reply #3 on: May 05, 2011, 09:08:53 PM »
Hear nah is seven goals Steve David score in that tournament and allyuh couldn't show one?The man score in almost every game to include a hattrick against the Netherlands Antilles.Allyuh tong people eh easy.The second half in that same match Archibald score one and Steve David.Big up south people too nah.Gally was one of the few north men on that team.That team had about ten players all from south and and almost all from the greatest football school in Trinidad history..St Benedict's College..David,Archibald,Douglas,Khan,Rondon,Cupid; Carpet and Peter Mitchell Sando Tech ,among others.The way how tong people big up Gally like he was Trinidad's Pele..that was ah man called Leroy Deleon..he refused to play in that tournament b/c Jack Warner is a tief.

« Reply #4 on: May 07, 2011, 06:34:52 AM »
Hear nah is seven goals Steve David score in that tournament and allyuh couldn't show one?The man score in almost every game to include a hattrick against the Netherlands Antilles.Allyuh tong people eh easy.The second half in that same match Archibald score one and Steve David.Big up south people too nah.Gally was one of the few north men on that team.That team had about ten players all from south and and almost all from the greatest football school in Trinidad history..St Benedict's College..David,Archibald,Douglas,Khan,Rondon,Cupid; Carpet and Peter Mitchell Sando Tech ,among others.The way how tong people big up Gally like he was Trinidad's Pele..that was ah man called Leroy Deleon..he refused to play in that tournament b/c Jack Warner is a tief.

Yes, we could show all Steve David goals, you have any ? send it for us nah ?

« Reply #5 on: May 09, 2011, 03:09:53 PM »
Coache, you not being fair. I don't know if Flex had the entire film for the game. You need to asked the former TTT if they have that archived(don't hold your breadth). They showed both the Haiti and Mexico games on TTT in 73 after the tournament.

We know the team was almost all South, but Gally starred in the tournament. He was the MVP, not Steve. Not to say that Steve did not deserve it also. But Gally played consistently in that tournament. He did get a contract to play in Mexico after. That was the second time a TT baller win MVP. Deleon won MVP in the Costa Rica tourney.

« Reply #6 on: May 09, 2011, 06:27:47 PM »

Yes, we could show all Steve David goals, you have any ? send it for us nah ?

:heehee: :heehee:

« Reply #7 on: May 11, 2011, 05:56:52 AM »
Good reply Flex, it have some real imps on this board now sah....

« Reply #8 on: May 16, 2011, 01:33:06 AM »

I know you ent calling man imps... :o

« Reply #9 on: May 17, 2011, 09:54:48 AM »

I know you ent calling man imps... :o

Ah go bull yuh gal when ah see she tomorrow.