March 28, 2024, 03:21:31 PM

Author Topic: Game of Thrones  (Read 144558 times)

Re: Game of Thrones
« Reply #660 on: April 26, 2016, 02:20:58 PM »
Like nobody take in the first episode? If so I don't want to spoil it other than the fact that I didn't understand the ending. I have assumptions but I want to be sure.

apparently she actually real old and d necklace allows her to hide her true form.......it had ah episode where she was naked in a tub without it and was still young...but people theorizing that that was either a continuity error or that d necklace was close out of frame

on a side note, red woman have nice tartars....
:thumbsup:
That's what I was thinking, maybe her true age was comes about when she takes off her necklace.
But that red woman old lady nude scene didn't have to be so revealing....they spoiled it with that man 

« Reply #661 on: April 26, 2016, 02:26:15 PM »
Like nobody take in the first episode? If so I don't want to spoil it other than the fact that I didn't understand the ending. I have assumptions but I want to be sure.

apparently she actually real old and d necklace allows her to hide her true form.......it had ah episode where she was naked in a tub without it and was still young...but people theorizing that that was either a continuity error or that d necklace was close out of frame

on a side note, red woman have nice tartars....
That's what I was thinking, maybe her true age was comes about when she takes off her necklace.
But that red woman old lady nude scene didn't have to be so revealing....they spoiled it with that man
LOL ........suck it up man......no pun intended ;) ..........jus ah lil visual storytelling lol

Sent from my BLU ADVANCE 4.0 using Tapatalk

« Reply #662 on: May 01, 2016, 10:01:23 PM »
jon zombie :D

« Reply #663 on: May 02, 2016, 07:25:14 AM »
On another note, somebody need to kill Ramesy, that f*#ker always leaves me steaming mad :pissedoff:

« Reply #664 on: May 02, 2016, 04:22:46 PM »
On another note, somebody need to kill Ramesy, that f*#ker always leaves me steaming mad :pissedoff:

That man is the new Joffery.
I couldn't believe that fker sic the dogs onto the woman and her child.
SMFH.

I know is fiction but I found myself looking away from the screen even before the dogs attacked.

« Reply #665 on: May 16, 2016, 12:20:12 PM »
Bun dem khaleesi bun dem........and looks like war in d north

Sent from my BLU ADVANCE 4.0 using Tapatalk

« Reply #666 on: May 17, 2016, 05:49:56 AM »
I believe that Jon Snow is the son of King Robert and Lyanna Stark. Only Lyanna and Eddard Stark know the truth. Eddard claims Jon as his own to protect him.

« Reply #667 on: May 17, 2016, 10:32:19 AM »
tormund ......  :rotfl:

<a href="https://www.youtube.com/v/7IGQcvhDejk" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">https://www.youtube.com/v/7IGQcvhDejk</a>

« Reply #668 on: May 17, 2016, 11:34:19 AM »
I believe that Jon Snow is the son of King Robert and Lyanna Stark. Only Lyanna and Eddard Stark know the truth. Eddard claims Jon as his own to protect him.

Protect him from who? King Robert lol

Robert was not married to Cersei until after Ned brought back the baby.

But you on the right track

« Reply #669 on: May 17, 2016, 12:45:03 PM »

there was an interview from martin a few months back - he let slip what the story is on that.

« Reply #670 on: May 17, 2016, 06:16:12 PM »

Then he has to be the Mad King's son.

« Reply #671 on: May 17, 2016, 09:33:24 PM »

Try again. And how the Mad King get in this?

« Reply #672 on: May 18, 2016, 05:35:34 AM »

Try again. And how the Mad King get in this?

I meant to say Rhaegar the Mad kings son. And I don't believe she was kidnapped. I think they had a relationship. 

« Reply #673 on: May 22, 2016, 10:09:57 PM »
hodoor ......hold the door....nice origin send off dey good episode ;D

« Reply #674 on: May 22, 2016, 10:34:27 PM »
Ent! I anxious for the next episode so bad

« Reply #675 on: May 29, 2016, 10:02:47 PM »
story building episode, tame, but say what, knew it would slow down after the fairly eventful start, hopefully dey rampin up sumting good for ep.9 and d cliffhanger for ep.10 accordin to d normal pattern.

« Reply #676 on: May 30, 2016, 08:00:23 AM »

nnnnnoooo it wasn't!!  Poor Hodor!!.... :'( :'(

I feel I need to go back a few seasons and watch again.  I eh quite follow the connection between the 3 eyed raven and that warging thing that Bran does......but I eh too sure (or cyar remember) which season/episode that whole dynamic started to take shape.....

« Reply #677 on: May 30, 2016, 08:01:58 AM »

......yeah and he muss die a slow, torturous, pain full death.....and dogs must eat parts or all of him in the process......what a disgusting being.....

« Reply #678 on: June 08, 2016, 11:13:09 AM »
So the hound come back. I see the Hand's ex sidekick come back too, I was wondering about him.

The  only fella I still wodner about now is the horsesmith, the King outside child.

« Reply #679 on: June 08, 2016, 11:43:00 AM »
So the hound come back. I see the Hand's ex sidekick come back too, I was wondering about him.

The  only fella I still wodner about now is the horsesmith, the King outside child.

Strange to see the Hound back but then they never proved he actually died after the fight with Brienne.

Don't know if it's just me but the little girl who played the Queen that Jon Snow begged to help him fight looked like the girl who played Stannis's daughter that he sacrificed in the fire.
« Last Edit: June 13, 2016, 08:20:24 AM by soccerman »

« Reply #680 on: June 08, 2016, 05:45:11 PM »
So obviously something is up with the scene on the bridge with arya and the waif girl. Is it the dude dressed as Arya or what?

And Theon watchin hoes all around and can't do anything lol. I doh see how he could really get back at ramsey nah. Ramsey have no loved ones.
And what he did will make theon suffer for the rest of his life

« Reply #681 on: June 12, 2016, 09:55:55 PM »
Arya d assassin is born

« Reply #682 on: June 13, 2016, 08:34:59 PM »
doh know if people does be interested in knowing how they pull d effects off in this but some might find it interestin
<a href="https://www.youtube.com/v/WWIxqPjNtP4" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">https://www.youtube.com/v/WWIxqPjNtP4</a>

« Reply #683 on: June 14, 2016, 08:00:13 AM »
Kalisi in love with Joey from Friends.

This had me cracking up. LOL

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KAzZuf8UgRo

« Reply #684 on: June 14, 2016, 08:01:20 AM »

« Reply #685 on: June 14, 2016, 09:32:55 AM »
patiently waiting for Margaery to hit we ah "scene" oui

Here's Epi 9 preview if you've not seen it yet

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eOzsR8Pk3TE

« Reply #686 on: June 14, 2016, 10:14:35 AM »
anybody else find d season fly ep8 already

« Reply #687 on: June 14, 2016, 01:46:15 PM »

It alwasy flies for me .....sigh.....

I cah handle this 10 ep sht...they could at least give we a 15 or 16.

« Reply #688 on: June 14, 2016, 03:59:08 PM »
is does take a year and change to make dem 10, imagine d wait for 15 or 18, CG and large scale stunts is real work, a 1hr 30min movie does take 2yrs
« Last Edit: June 14, 2016, 04:03:18 PM by lefty »

« Reply #689 on: June 14, 2016, 08:27:16 PM »

It alwasy flies for me .....sigh.....

I cah handle this 10 ep sht...they could at least give we a 15 or 16.

or at least make each show 2 hours long.....only 2 more episodes