March 28, 2024, 06:50:46 AM

Author Topic: Game of Thrones  (Read 144533 times)

Re: Game of Thrones
« Reply #690 on: June 14, 2016, 09:40:32 PM »
anybody else find d season fly ep8 already

It alwasy flies for me .....sigh.....

I cah handle this 10 ep sht...they could at least give we a 15 or 16.

or at least make each show 2 hours long.....only 2 more episodes
nobody going and make 10 2hr episodes of no effects heavy, series dah budget eh gettin approved at all, episode 9 or 10 might be longer dan d others doh

« Reply #691 on: June 14, 2016, 10:15:06 PM »
Supposedly the next 2 seasons will be under 7 episodes each.

See: http://variety.com/2016/tv/news/game-of-thrones-end-date-season-8-1201752746/

« Reply #692 on: June 17, 2016, 10:46:55 AM »
Supposedly the next 2 seasons will be under 7 episodes each.

See: http://variety.com/2016/tv/news/game-of-thrones-end-date-season-8-1201752746/

....sigh... more pull stones. Maybe they should just make an anual movie about two and a half to three hours long.

« Reply #693 on: June 19, 2016, 08:05:30 PM »
satisfying episode.....Sansa looking hotter and hotter

« Reply #694 on: June 19, 2016, 09:40:52 PM »
dat was dread....ent goh say nutten else til d regulars check in :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #695 on: June 20, 2016, 12:15:51 AM »

I agree, especially the Sansa part.

« Reply #696 on: June 20, 2016, 07:17:31 AM »
dat was dread....ent goh say nutten else til d regulars check in :beermug: :beermug:
Yes dread episode indeed....my lips are sealed for now

« Reply #697 on: June 20, 2016, 07:22:13 AM »

I agree, especially the Sansa part.

Just last week I saw a commercial with Sansa showing sex appeal, I say lil Sansa all grown up now.

In fact look it here https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U7oCGMLdcQQ

« Reply #698 on: June 20, 2016, 07:23:21 AM »
episode 10 preview (season finale)

https://youtu.be/MehJaeTVrxI

« Reply #699 on: June 20, 2016, 07:25:23 AM »
Sansa looking hotter and hotter

and the lil one (with needle) looking more and more hugly

« Reply #700 on: June 21, 2016, 01:44:49 PM »
Sansa looking hotter and hotter

and the lil one (with needle) looking more and more hugly
Not saying dat all tomboys are unattractive eh, but her not being "pretty" kinda fits d role more naturally, in contrast d Lady knight does need make up to achieve d same ting.

Sent from my BLU ADVANCE 4.0 using Tapatalk

« Reply #701 on: June 21, 2016, 06:02:03 PM »
This episode was EPIC!!!.....the Red Wedding is still my favourite and before Sunday, Hardhome (the one with the White Walkers) was my number two but this one just below the Red Wedding in my books by a teeny, tiny bit.

I still rate the Red Wedding as my fav because the blood letting at the end took me by surprised and I'm still traumatised by it all now.....there was so much build up to Battle of the Bastards and ah know Ramsay woulda dead eventually so I'm putting it at number 2....but geez and ages the creators of this show know how to bring a fight to life dread....

Finally Sansa doh irritate mih like when the series first started.  Lawd she was clueless and chupid back then but ah like how she kicking ass now.....ah curious to see how Little Finger going to use the fact that he help she to his advantage.....he doh do nutten for free....

But lawd ah mercy.....ah thought mih addiction to Breaking Bad was well bad, but nah when Game of Thrones done, I would have to go for counselling......

« Reply #702 on: June 21, 2016, 06:43:40 PM »

But lawd ah mercy.....ah thought mih addiction to Breaking Bad was well bad, but nah when Game of Thrones done, I would have to go for counselling......

yuh ever watch it over, I only ever watch d whole ting once......but ah watch "felina" about 5 times, dat have to be d best finale of a series I ever see.

« Reply #703 on: June 23, 2016, 01:01:42 PM »
For those who read the book or follow forums etc.

With Cersei on trial and her brother away (and big man can't fight for her).. do we see Kings Landing going up in Hellfire? Ah notice little man made mention of it in the scene with Daenerys conventiently. Abuout it being placed below Kings Landing.

and speaking bout blondie

Is Denerys and Jon step brother/sister?

« Reply #704 on: June 24, 2016, 09:32:55 AM »

With Cersei on trial and her brother away (and big man can't fight for her).. do we see Kings Landing going up in Hellfire? Ah notice little man made mention of it in the scene with Daenerys conventiently. Abuout it being placed below Kings Landing.

Is De

Is Denerys and Jon step brother/sister?

She would be his Aunt. Her brother Rhaegar  might be Jon's father. And Ned Stark sister Lyanna might be his mother.
« Last Edit: June 24, 2016, 09:35:09 AM by che »

« Reply #705 on: June 26, 2016, 10:32:51 PM »
Cersei dread boy wais and arya is becoming quite the little sociopath......Sansa now seems conflicted now, with Jon gettin called to lead....til nex' year den, nice season finale :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:

« Reply #706 on: June 26, 2016, 11:27:34 PM »
The writer is definitely a feminist.....look how many powerful women themes, young, old, warrior, vengeful, wise, evil and good permeate this show.

« Reply #707 on: June 27, 2016, 08:21:25 AM »
That was Cersei's plan all along...she in her glee now

« Reply #708 on: July 17, 2016, 07:34:23 PM »

yuh ever watch it over, I only ever watch d whole ting once......but ah watch "felina" about 5 times, dat have to be d best finale of a series I ever see.

Nah, ah never watched over Breaking Bad....been tempted but never did.....GOT however, I'm watching it over and now on season 4.  I binged watched the first 4 seasons when I first started watching the show so I got confused at times about who was fighting who and why.  Watching it over helps clarify a lot of things.....

Ah watch de Red Wedding Episode about 4 times already (the whole thing twice and just the ending where everyone got murdered about twice).......yeah I eh shame to say it.....I addicted......ah need help..... ;D ;D

« Reply #709 on: July 18, 2016, 01:40:21 PM »
Yeah red wedding was dread ......dat shit was brutal boy....never felt like watching it again though, right now I watching over person of Interest did ask if anybody was watching anyting new worth sharing in another thread but eh get no answer, so guess it eh really have nutten on anybody radar to recommend.......all d good ones does come and done too close to each other boy .........steups.

« Reply #710 on: July 28, 2016, 12:55:54 PM »
Yeah red wedding was dread ......dat shit was brutal boy....never felt like watching it again though, right now I watching over person of Interest did ask if anybody was watching anyting new worth sharing in another thread but eh get no answer, so guess it eh really have nutten on anybody radar to recommend.......all d good ones does come and done too close to each other boy .........steups.

I have to give this show credit for continuously being able to surprise me. The woman blow everybody to fk up yes!!

I thought the Starks had it bad and they do but the Lannister Queen has now lost all of her chidlren. Like she and the brother go had to rebull.

I didnt read the book but from waht I could glean, like Dragon Queen and Jon Snow and half siblings.

« Reply #711 on: July 28, 2016, 06:02:26 PM »
She would be his aunt

« Reply #712 on: July 29, 2016, 10:30:29 AM »
She would be his aunt

So she had two brothers or is the same fool from before?

« Reply #713 on: July 29, 2016, 10:48:29 AM »
She would be his aunt

Two older brothers

King Aerys (Mad King) ------- Queen Rhaella
                                                              |
Rhaegar (Crown Prince)-------------------Viserys--------------------Daenerys

Viserys was the one who got the crown of gold from Drogo

Rhaegar was the one who "kidnapped" Lyanna Stark that started the war. He was killed by Robert in battle at the Ruby Ford at the Battle of the Trident.

Jon is the son of Lyanna and it is heavily implied of Rhaegar, making Dany his aunt

« Reply #714 on: July 30, 2016, 10:41:14 AM »
She would be his aunt

Two older brothers

|

Rhaegar was the one who "kidnapped" Lyanna Stark that started the war. He was killed by Robert in battle at the Ruby Ford at the Battle of the Trident.

Jon is the son of Lyanna and it is heavily implied of Rhaegar, making Dany his aunt

cool. thanks.......beer mug app not working for me ;-)

« Reply #715 on: July 16, 2017, 07:10:18 PM »

« Reply #716 on: July 16, 2017, 08:09:47 PM »
GoT could teach walking dead ah ting or two about story development through drama

« Reply #717 on: July 17, 2017, 12:24:47 PM »
Arya dread this rounds, Cersei better watch out as she's on her list.

« Reply #718 on: July 17, 2017, 01:08:14 PM »
She would be his aunt

Two older brothers

|

What about Tyrian? Do you believe he's related to Danearys as well?

« Reply #719 on: July 23, 2017, 12:27:20 PM »
Arya dread this rounds, Cersei better watch out as she's on her list.

Dread is joke......who eh dead, badly wounded is not she enemy.....everybody have to dead!!