Sports > Fantasy League
The 'FPL Vibes' Fantasy League Podcast
dinho:
Greetings Everyone,
As everyone knows the EPL season is a mere few days away and we are please to present the first ever 'FPL Vibes' Fantasy League Podcast, brought to you by SocaWarriors.net.
I am joined in the studio for the inaugural episode by last years Andre Samuel League and Wigorama champion 2cents and runner up Firebrand as we get together to discuss the FPL game and ideas for the upcoming season.
Throughout the season we will be inviting forum members to participate as guests to share some thoughts, ideas and general fantasy league old talk and picong.
Look out as well for fantasy league FPL Vibes gameweek writeups, previews and further podcasts as the weeks go by.
Here is the link to download the podcast...
Listen Now: 'FPL Vibes' Podcast Premiere
Listen on itunes
'FPL Vibes' Podcast Premiere download
(Please bear with us as this is our first attempt, ideas/suggestions/criticisms are most welcome).
Is ah vibes!!
Controversial:
--- Quote from: dinho on August 10, 2011, 04:53:10 PM ---Greetings Everyone,
As everyone knows the EPL season is a mere few days away and we are please to present the first ever 'FPL Vibes' Fantasy League Podcast.
I am joined in the studio for the inaugural episode by last years Andre Samuel League and Wigorama champion 2cents and runner up Firebrand as we get together to discuss the FPL game and ideas for the upcoming season.
Throughout the season we will be inviting forum members to participate as guests to share some thoughts, ideas and general fantasy league old talk and picong.
Look out as well for fantasy league FPL Vibes gameweek writeups, previews and further podcasts as the weeks go by.
'FPL Vibes' Podcast Premiere
(Please bear with us as this is our first attempt, ideas/suggestions/criticisms are most welcome).
Is ah vibes!!
--- End quote ---
sounds good :beermug:
i have some extra time this year, can people still sign up for the andre samuel league?
Bakes:
Good stuff... allyuh should make it available on iTunes if possible.
Sando:
http://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/socawarriors.net-podcast/id460444382
andre samuel:
--- Quote from: Controversial on August 10, 2011, 05:11:07 PM ---
--- Quote from: dinho on August 10, 2011, 04:53:10 PM ---Greetings Everyone,
As everyone knows the EPL season is a mere few days away and we are please to present the first ever 'FPL Vibes' Fantasy League Podcast.
'FPL Vibes' Podcast Premiere
Is ah vibes!!
--- End quote ---
sounds good :beermug:
i have some extra time this year, can people still sign up for the andre samuel league?
--- End quote ---
love the idea dinho!!
nb: Gino, check out the 2011/12 league topic for more info..........it is in your best interest to join before this saturday
Navigation
[0] Message Index
[#] Next page
Go to full version