General > Jack of All Trades (DIY)
Basement In Wall Aquarium with Wet/Dry Sump/Hidden Fish Room
Mr Fix-it:
I'm in the process of making some changes to my basement and I'll keep everyone posted on the start date and the process. Should make for a cool DIY Project
Also, this is to all local in or around my area, I'm downsizing my aquarium stock to move the tank to the basement. If anyone is interested please hit me a PM and we can make some arrangements.
Dutty:
err...what exactly are you getting rid of, a tank? or some wabeen and carite?
Mr Fix-it:
all wabeen lol :beermug:
Mr Fix-it:
Will start this week as I am on Vacation. Pics of before and after will follow :beermug:
Mr Fix-it:
OK Finally got the tank cleared out, all livestock was shipped off to PJ pets for store credit and awaiting to sell the filters
This is what the tank looked like before
Doh have the after but I'm going to post what it's going to look like once completed
Anyone knows where to get aquarium grade aquarium grade silicone? Have to get all the seams before I put it into the wall
Navigation
[0] Message Index
[#] Next page
Go to full version