March 28, 2024, 05:45:15 AM

Author Topic: Hope "Nude" Solo fans don't get too excited  (Read 23487 times)

Re: Hope "Nude" Solo fans don't get too excited
« Reply #60 on: November 14, 2012, 03:06:06 PM »
Surprising story for a lot of reasons.
1. Surprised it actually involved a male not female
2. Surprised that the aggressor wasn't her on the female

Would not be surprise if there is more to come regarding this story.
Hope is a drama drag queen! And I take DV very seriously.

« Reply #61 on: November 14, 2012, 03:26:43 PM »
DV?
Dutty Virgins?
Dovetail Vines?
Deep Vag?
Dong Vu?

« Reply #62 on: November 14, 2012, 03:28:09 PM »
U thought she was gay? She had a man she was running off with during a world cup, when she get drop. And they put Scurry to keep. She is a wild thing.

Re: Re: Hope "Nude" Solo fans don't get too excited
« Reply #63 on: November 14, 2012, 03:31:20 PM »

I know you go make a play if that pass, doh try that. Heh

« Reply #64 on: November 14, 2012, 04:02:35 PM »
Domestic Violence. Alyuh mind too dutty, lol

« Reply #65 on: November 14, 2012, 04:06:01 PM »
Domestic Violence. Alyuh mind too dutty, lol
I read Dutty post and my mind start racing thinking ah all kinda shit :banginghead:

« Reply #66 on: November 14, 2012, 04:07:16 PM »

Offline Tierra

• Football unites
« Reply #67 on: November 14, 2012, 04:59:03 PM »
Didn't Hope get married yesterday to the same NFL guy

« Reply #68 on: November 14, 2012, 06:45:19 PM »

I know you go make a play if that pass, doh try that. Heh

Tuh quote the late great Whitney Houston "Hell tuh the naw"! I am not into hardface chicks, who square as a door! Nothin sexy about she!
« Last Edit: November 14, 2012, 06:58:42 PM by Giggsy11 »

« Reply #69 on: November 14, 2012, 06:45:42 PM »
DV?
Dutty Virgins?
Dovetail Vines?
Deep Vag?
Dong Vu?

« Reply #70 on: November 14, 2012, 06:50:22 PM »
U thought she was gay? She had a man she was running off with during a world cup, when she get drop. And they put Scurry to keep. She is a wild thing.

Abby Wambach was married tuh a man in the early days.  Hope does try to hard. Remind me of Queen Latifah!

« Reply #71 on: November 14, 2012, 07:07:54 PM »
Manback cah hide that, anybody could see that one lol

« Reply #72 on: November 14, 2012, 07:10:24 PM »
Didn't Hope get married yesterday to the same NFL guy

Yes, ah bet a reality show in the works.

« Reply #73 on: November 14, 2012, 09:34:01 PM »
The US Soccer announcement released today about an upcoming game has a little blurb next to Solo's name about roster subject to change). Things volatile.

... could also apply to all the names.
« Last Edit: November 14, 2012, 09:43:12 PM by asylumseeker »

« Reply #74 on: November 15, 2012, 11:45:18 AM »
she taking she surname seriously. she gone and find a chewbacca sidekick.

« Reply #76 on: June 21, 2014, 03:43:42 PM »

« Reply #77 on: January 27, 2015, 04:13:50 PM »
What??? Solo suspended from WNT? Husband arrested for driving the NT van drunk? She on de rampage to not having a good ending.

« Reply #78 on: July 18, 2016, 02:03:18 AM »
I simply can’t believe I am the first goalkeeper to reach such a great milestone! There have been many great goalkeepers throughout history, both men and women, but to be the first with 100 shutouts is crazy!"

--- Hope Solo became the first goalkeeper to record 100 clean sheets at international level, following the US' 1-0 victory v. South Africa on July 9, 2016.

::)

« Reply #79 on: July 18, 2016, 03:55:36 AM »
I simply can’t believe I am the first goalkeeper to reach such a great milestone! There have been many great goalkeepers throughout history, both men and women, but to be the first with 100 shutouts is crazy!"

--- Hope Solo became the first goalkeeper to record 100 clean sheets at international level, following the US' 1-0 victory v. South Africa on July 9, 2016.

Yeah, roll your eyes. But the South African looked pretty good. I saw part of the first half. if the SA keep up with the development, they can give the Nigerians a run for their money and also give the "well established" teams some trouble

« Reply #80 on: July 18, 2016, 04:02:03 AM »

Yeah, roll your eyes. But the South African looked pretty good. I saw part of the first half. if the SA keep up with the development, they can give the Nigerians a run for their money and also give the "well established" teams some trouble

That "eye roll" is because I find the inherent comparison to ppl like Zoff and Maier ... laughable. 

« Reply #82 on: August 27, 2016, 02:37:21 AM »
Steups... Politics showing it's face or is the USSF trying to please the media?, come on. They were having issues with her before, she were considered to be part of the team and now they wait until she complete the tournament to do this. US don't have any major international games several months down the road. Who the federation fooling? utter non-sense.
« Last Edit: August 27, 2016, 02:50:55 AM by davyjenny1 »

« Reply #83 on: January 16, 2018, 06:51:07 PM »
She's running to be the USSF President....keep hope alive and follow your dreams boys and girls

Hope Solo....soccer is a rich white kid sport in America
« Reply #84 on: June 28, 2018, 08:45:56 AM »

Is she right?

Solo, a two-time Olympic gold medalist, was speaking at the Hashtag Sports conference in New York City. She said the sport in the U.S. is too expensive for Latino, African-American and rural kids to play -- adding that if she was a kid today her family wouldn’t be able to afford to help her advance in the game.

“We have alienated the Hispanic communities. We have alienated our black communities. We have alienated the underrepresented communities, even rural communities," Solo said, according to Sporting News. "So soccer in America right now is a rich white-kid sport.”

“Then we have to ask ourselves, ‘Well, no wonder why we are not qualifying for the World Cup, when we have alienated a huge population of really talented youth soccer players.’ And that’s the state of the game right now.”

FULL STORY

Re: Hope Solo....soccer is a rich white kid sport in America
« Reply #85 on: June 28, 2018, 09:21:24 AM »
she is not the first to say this. Its the only country in the world where its a sub urban sport.What happen to sub urban kids by the time they reach high school? They have many choices to develop a career path.       

Re: Hope Solo....soccer is a rich white kid sport in America
« Reply #86 on: June 28, 2018, 10:47:10 AM »
100%. However I wouldn't use the word rich but rather middle class.