May 19, 2013, 02:29:06 PM

Author Topic: Jack Warner on I95.5 fm right now....  (Read 1770 times)

Online Brownsugar

Re: Jack Warner on I95.5 fm right now....
« Reply #30 on: February 10, 2012, 04:09:53 PM »
I 4got 2 mention that Brownsugar called in and he said the figure the players are quoting was pulled from the sky. He was totally dismissive of us just like his partner Anil when she also confronted him with the facts.

And chag people does treat he like god....

Oh yeah, I forgot that part.  His response to some question Tony and Dale asked was "I challenge you to go in Chaguanas West and say that"...... :rotfl: :rotfl:  Who give a shyte about what Chag West ppl thinks.  In fact, if I was getting a handout from mih MP's salary cuz he only keeping $1.00 for himself, I might have worshiped him too!!!.....

Oh gaaarrrddd ooooyyyyeeee!!! Hear nah when I get over mih anger at this man, he real entertaining yuh know......
"Buy a little rag and put it in yuh pocket,
Buy a little flag,
That's de way dey do it,
Find yuh self ah band and
Find ah good position,
When de music blast,
You'll find how to play mas!!!!...."

« Reply #31 on: February 10, 2012, 05:12:10 PM »
Jack and TTFF defied the court, he did not serve his accounts and affidavit by close of business today. 

« Reply #32 on: February 10, 2012, 05:45:21 PM »
Jack and TTFF defied the court, he did not serve his accounts and affidavit by close of business today. 

Yep so lets c what happen tryin 2 get d legal mind in d family wit NO SUCCESS.

« Reply #33 on: February 10, 2012, 05:49:10 PM »

So the final day to submit was today, but the next court appearence was scheduled for Feb 14th?

« Reply #34 on: February 10, 2012, 05:50:42 PM »

So the final day to submit was today, but the next court appearence was scheduled for Feb 14th?

Apperently

« Reply #35 on: February 10, 2012, 06:03:51 PM »
Awwrite. Yuh going back to the credit union on the 14th weary  ;D?

« Reply #36 on: February 10, 2012, 06:07:52 PM »

:rotfl: D CU not on d same street wit d high court. So I will have 2 go on google map and c what I can visit.

Online Brownsugar

« Reply #37 on: February 10, 2012, 06:45:44 PM »

ooooohhh ggggguuuuudddd......well, next week will be another week of balls.....of a different kind.....whose balls are bigger....Jack's or the Judge??......hhhhhhmmmmm......interesting times are ahead..... :drool: :drool: :duel: :challenge: :challenge: :duel: :drool: :drool:

Buy a little flag,
That's de way dey do it,
Find ah good position,
When de music blast,

Online Brownsugar

« Reply #38 on: February 10, 2012, 06:47:16 PM »

:rotfl: D CU not on d same street wit d high court. So I will have 2 go on google map and c what I can visit.

Aye, aye.....yuh cyar go without me.......I need to find a pharmacy near by.....I might still have a cold by then....*cough, cough*  damn this cold persistent boy..... ;D ;D
Buy a little flag,
That's de way dey do it,
Find ah good position,
When de music blast,

« Reply #39 on: February 10, 2012, 10:35:23 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/kTsoAwkwEUs" target="_blank" class="new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/kTsoAwkwEUs</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/H-ynCTMIpBI" target="_blank" class="new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/H-ynCTMIpBI</a>

Offline kev

• Lifes a bitch, then you marry one
« Reply #40 on: February 11, 2012, 02:30:28 AM »
Similar soundbites to FIFA when people think they are untouchable and arrogant because of it.  Sounds as if he's out of pocket aswell. 

From the outside and the way its went so far, it looks like it might just all get swept under the carpet, I really hope thats not the case.

« Reply #41 on: February 11, 2012, 07:40:35 AM »
evil...jack wont see god face also

« Reply #42 on: February 11, 2012, 09:24:02 AM »
evil...jack wont see god face also

Nah he will have 2 bow 2 d KING OF KINGS b4 he is banish to b part of d welcome party in HELL.

Offline ANC2

« Reply #43 on: February 11, 2012, 07:28:07 PM »
Like Football Supporter is Jack Warner spin doctor or what? Only somebody living in a cave for the last 30 years would believe, dat kaka hole talk.  :puking:

« Reply #44 on: February 11, 2012, 07:51:01 PM »
Like Football Supporter is Jack Warner spin doctor or what? Only somebody living in a cave for the last 30 years would believe, dat kaka hole talk.  :puking:

Hmmmm.....I know sarcasm is a tricky skill to learn. I suggest you watch Monty Python or Fawlty Towers....John Cleese is the master. ???

« Reply #45 on: May 10, 2012, 05:22:27 PM »
Gary Hunte and LASANA ON I95FM right now