May 23, 2013, 02:51:22 PM

Author Topic: Allyuh trini based getting slack  (Read 1024 times)

Allyuh trini based getting slack
« on: February 27, 2012, 06:59:21 AM »
 Vasant Barath run over a lady foot Carnival Tuesday and drive away a policeman on bike had to chase him down and that did'n make the board?
Apart from that it was alleged that he was not very sober.
Faud Khan try to storm the Moka VIP section.
Jack did not get invite to Kamla big meeting on the No confidence motion.
All kinda a lil bacchanal they getting away with.
But then again maybe in the long run it doh really matter.
« Last Edit: February 27, 2012, 07:02:47 AM by fishs »

Re: Allyuh trini based getting slack
« Reply #1 on: February 27, 2012, 07:13:28 AM »
Vasant Barath run over a lady foot Carnival Tuesday and drive away a policeman on bike had to chase him down and that did'n make the board?

do so.

« Reply #2 on: February 27, 2012, 07:55:05 AM »

The only reason I said it may not matter in the long run is because I was told that Rowley's no confidence motion presentation will be filled with revelations that would make the recent incidents pale in comparison.
I took longer than most to get fed up and disgusted with these people because I was hoping for the best.

« Reply #3 on: February 27, 2012, 08:01:32 AM »
im eager for this debate because i have always found camilla's responses to all those fiascos very insulting to my intelligence and to make it worse alot of trinidadians cant be too bothered to demand more accountability. if this is what it takes for her to properly account then im all for it..especially since i now hearing a fresh rumour with regards to her bed&breakfast pasea pardnas

« Reply #4 on: February 27, 2012, 08:15:08 AM »

The only reason I said it may not matter in the long run is because I was told that Rowley's no confidence motion presentation will be filled with revelations that would make the recent incidents pale in comparison.
I took longer than most to get fed up and disgusted with these people because I was hoping for the best.

Yuh was a great defender my brother...just shows the longest rope has and end in trute!

« Reply #5 on: February 27, 2012, 08:57:26 AM »
heard that Petrotrin may be sold off... is this true?

« Reply #6 on: February 27, 2012, 09:39:55 AM »

Trinmar not petrotrin, although that would not surprise me

« Reply #7 on: February 27, 2012, 10:21:33 AM »

you take longer ??? it have who eh fedup yet, in great numbers, some are slowly coming over to d "dark side" but it will take someting real major to get d great majority to see d light.............d problem is, what is there to come after.... Rowley ???...., he has been a great disappointment....to me anyways......doesn't choose his battles well atall and has fumbled ever GOOD ball thrown at him thus far.......and there have been many.................
« Last Edit: February 27, 2012, 10:23:10 AM by lefty »
heeeerrree's johnny!

« Reply #8 on: February 27, 2012, 10:47:54 AM »

you take longer ??? it have who eh fedup yet, in great numbers, some are slowly coming over to d "dark side" but it will take someting real major to get d great majority to see d light.............d problem is, what is there to come after.... Rowley ???...., he has been a great disappointment....to me anyways......doesn't choose his battles well atall and has fumbled ever GOOD ball thrown at him thus far.......and there have been many.................

Rowley was neva d man he is d man 4 d hr. D difference wit d PNM and these jokers is dat d PNM know how 2 run a country and tief. These fellas cyah multi task they can only tief.

« Reply #9 on: February 27, 2012, 11:12:57 AM »

Rowley was neva d man he is d man 4 d hr. D difference wit d PNM and these jokers is dat d PNM know how 2 run a country and tief. These fellas cyah multi task they can only tief.

lol.... so true
heeeerrree's johnny!

Online Jah Gol

« Reply #10 on: February 27, 2012, 11:19:30 AM »
There is a thread on the motion of no confidence already. Yes Dog-Rice was drunk and mash a woman foot .

« Reply #11 on: February 27, 2012, 06:33:36 PM »

like yuh have court clothes? church clothes and court clothes does be on ah different side of the wardrobe eh.

Uncle Warner cud lead the PNM to victory! He would add a level of integrity, honesty and innocence the PNM have not seen since the likes of birdshit head Mr Chambers. Leh Kamla with she puncheon mouth keep blanking him from she shu-shu.

« Reply #12 on: February 27, 2012, 06:46:09 PM »

like yuh have court clothes? church clothes and court clothes does be on ah different side of the wardrobe eh.

Uncle Warner cud lead the PNM to victory! He would add a level of integrity, honesty and innocence the PNM have not seen since the likes of birdshit head Mr Chambers. Leh Kamla with she puncheon mouth keep blanking him from she shu-shu.

um when she use the words honesty and integrity and such ??? me eh see she use dat ??? ....nobody under no illusions bout d PNM but Kams had how long to ketch she self an' pick up ahead ah steam, especially since rowley chronicly trippin over he own arse for how long now........but look where we are the economy remains in a sorrily regressive state, missteps, misprints, ugly ass sneakers.................
heeeerrree's johnny!

« Reply #13 on: February 27, 2012, 07:10:20 PM »

um when she use the words honesty and integrity and such ??? me eh see she use dat ??? ....nobody under no illusions bout d PNM but Kams had how long to ketch she self an' pick up ahead ah steam, especially since rowley chronicly trippin over he own arse for how long now........but look where we are the economy remains in a sorrily regressive state, missteps, misprints, ugly ass sneakers.................

huh?

« Reply #14 on: February 27, 2012, 07:24:10 PM »
huh?
u said
Uncle Warner cud lead the PNM to victory! He would add a level of integrity, honesty and innocence the PNM have not seen since the likes of birdshit head Mr Chambers.
pnm is many tings but dem three ting ent true, worse is claimin dat warner would bring ah improvement it woulda be interesting to see him as a minister in d boom days....if dat is wey yuh goin wit dat comment, tongue in cheek or not..... do I misunderstand
« Last Edit: February 27, 2012, 07:26:09 PM by lefty »
heeeerrree's johnny!

« Reply #15 on: February 27, 2012, 09:35:43 PM »

Chinese operator may be lined up for the Trinmar lease which expires June.  :frustrated:
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #16 on: February 28, 2012, 07:44:04 AM »

Chinese operator may be lined up for the Trinmar lease which expires June.  :frustrated:

I heard it's a chinese company, what's crazy is that China is building one of the biggest oil refineries in Venezuela that is supposed to refine oil that is piped in from the Venezuela interior, Bolivia and Columbia...  :frustrated:

« Reply #17 on: February 28, 2012, 08:14:33 AM »
Daft Yuh mean Venezuela is building a refinery in China???   I know they have approached Vene about a refinery but that never paned out..can you provide me with a link etc.?

« Reply #18 on: February 28, 2012, 08:37:41 AM »
T.C. (sc) yuh right, ah get the story wrong:

china has purchased a lot of oil fields in the region, I guess they intend to ship it to china! They building refineries all over from what I've heard. I guess they will pipe the oil to bolivia or columbia, they wanted to build a railroad from the north venezuela to columbia (through the darien gap) but that eh pan out also!

Bloomberg article. In guangdong too... steups.
http://www.bloomberg.com/apps/news?pid=newsarchive&sid=a9yqB7Cim5qw&refer=latin_america

China Daily
http://www.chinadaily.com.cn/bizchina/2009-02/27/content_7519670.htm

Export from Venezuela to China

http://news.investors.com/newsfeed/article/141224720/201202120756/venezuelan-minister-says-oil-exports-to-china-to-reach-1m-barrels-by-2015.aspx

This project big:

http://www.energychinaforum.com/news/59433.shtml

I hope they doh sell trinmar!
« Last Edit: February 28, 2012, 09:04:26 AM by Daft Trini »

« Reply #19 on: February 28, 2012, 09:06:21 AM »
There is a thread on the motion of no confidence already. Yes Dog-Rice was drunk and mash a woman

why people does call him Dog Rice?...or is it just you?

btw I find dais de bess nickname ah hear in a long time
Little known Fact:: Oh gaardoo ah reach 9200 posts
Ah movin like mih pardner west coast

« Reply #20 on: February 28, 2012, 09:09:33 AM »
There is a thread on the motion of no confidence already. Yes Dog-Rice was drunk and mash a woman

is he the one with the porsche cayenne?

« Reply #21 on: February 28, 2012, 09:17:11 AM »

Well Dutty meh boi d last time these jokers was in power Panday went India and buy rice. D ship was named d Fatal Razack and by d time it reach d rice was only fit for dog. Bharant was d big boy at Flour Mills at the time. D other ship still 2 arrive.

« Reply #22 on: February 28, 2012, 09:41:59 AM »
Ok... (i will take meh boof, doh really support anything UNC) but did the PP government have a manifesto that they were willing to follow? It seems to me dey choose some of the most inept people to run the government! It seems they raffled of the ministerial positions, these guys are clueless!
« Last Edit: February 28, 2012, 10:19:13 AM by Daft Trini »

« Reply #23 on: February 28, 2012, 10:13:23 AM »
Ok... (i will take meh boof, do really support anything UNC) but did the PP government have a manifesto that they were willing to follow? It seems to me dey choose some of the most inept people to run the government! It seems they raffled of the ministerial positions, these guys are clueless!

Friend dem plan was 2 get rid ah Manning nutten else. D manifesto started d misprint wit d pension and now is misstep after misstep. But their goal was achieved they got rid of Patos.

« Reply #24 on: February 28, 2012, 11:45:54 AM »

is he the one with the porsche cayenne?

he self!! If de man was standin he ground for a twin turbo pepper porsche ah coulda see...but is ah lil v6 he overpayin & fightin taxpayers for

Weary just boost mih memory about de import rice container dat was full ah weevil an ting...........ah cyah believe dat name stick after all this time,,dog-rice is de best nickname ever :D
Little known Fact:: Oh gaardoo ah reach 9200 posts
Ah movin like mih pardner west coast

« Reply #25 on: February 28, 2012, 07:49:10 PM »
And while the No confidence motion up for debate...the PM engaging in a series of public meetings in the run up to the motion. Normal PR tactics.

The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #26 on: February 29, 2012, 07:41:21 AM »

« Reply #27 on: February 29, 2012, 09:10:05 AM »
Sammy yuh like ah ninja breds..the way to lure out in de open is to mention de PP...lol