March 28, 2024, 04:31:31 AM

Author Topic: I heard Some Very Disturbing News..  (Read 22489 times)

I heard Some Very Disturbing News..
« on: March 01, 2012, 11:54:20 PM »
I haven't Spoken to my source yet because I can't find them so i'll wait to talk to them first.

Re: I heard Some Very Disturbing News..
« Reply #1 on: March 02, 2012, 12:50:21 AM »
I rush on here all anxious only to be told I have to wait  :shameonyou:

« Reply #2 on: March 02, 2012, 01:29:47 AM »

« Reply #3 on: March 02, 2012, 03:27:07 AM »
I haven't Spoken to my source yet because I can't find them so i'll wait to talk to them first.

So what de fokk you bother to post this for.

Just to waste ppl time.

« Reply #4 on: March 02, 2012, 04:31:29 AM »

« Reply #5 on: March 02, 2012, 05:15:13 AM »
Stueps

« Reply #6 on: March 02, 2012, 07:02:56 AM »
facking davyjenny strikes again  :cursing:

« Reply #7 on: March 02, 2012, 07:03:34 AM »
BWDMA...... ???

« Reply #8 on: March 02, 2012, 07:29:53 AM »
Yes bredda!!!,,.doh let nobody ever try to take dat award from you...it have yuh name on it for a reason
« Last Edit: March 02, 2012, 07:41:28 AM by Dutty »

« Reply #9 on: March 02, 2012, 07:36:31 AM »
The worse part of this is that I really believe you post this and it make total sense to you.
But seriously why would you post something saying you heard something but you won't say anything till you confirm the something that you can't say anything about without confirmation from someone you can't find anywhere. LAWD :cursing:

« Reply #10 on: March 02, 2012, 08:44:39 AM »
This thread will become a classic

« Reply #11 on: March 02, 2012, 09:32:16 AM »
9 months to go in the year and this man bring out a road march contender for the Daveyjenny award oui..

Ah find allyuh coulda leave this in General though.

« Reply #12 on: March 02, 2012, 10:13:39 AM »
I must say there are times Dave Jenny makes me laugh uncontrollably.

And such laughter is good for the soul.  ;D :rotfl: ;D

« Reply #13 on: March 02, 2012, 10:14:48 AM »
The sad part is dey take the man post, move it from the General Discussion forum and put it in the Jokes Forum.

Boy only DJ could accomplish dat.

Allyuh men go make this man call he self DJ3 soon yes. :)

« Last Edit: March 03, 2012, 12:46:07 AM by vb »

« Reply #14 on: March 02, 2012, 01:06:50 PM »
I must say there are times Dave Jenny makes me laugh uncontrollably.

And such laughter is good for the soul.  ;D :rotfl: ;D

You ain lie dey nah...I came on the thread all hot and sweaty only to read sadis say he have to contact sources :rotfl:

I had to ask myself if it was All Fool's Day and I get ketch....only to realize that it is one month away but I still feelin like I get punk'd :rotfl:

« Reply #15 on: March 03, 2012, 01:09:39 PM »
Allyuh move the man post to the jokes section and now we ent go find out what the news is.  >:(

« Reply #16 on: March 04, 2012, 09:41:04 PM »
Allyuh move the man post to the jokes section and now we ent go find out what the news is.  >:(

« Reply #17 on: March 05, 2012, 03:04:16 AM »
The man source still eh get back to him yes.  :(

« Reply #18 on: March 05, 2012, 10:15:17 AM »

He cyah find d topic 2 update us as it move.  :rotfl:

« Reply #19 on: March 06, 2012, 11:36:29 AM »
DavyJenny keeps raising the bar for the award in his namesake lol

« Reply #20 on: March 06, 2012, 11:43:30 PM »

He cyah find d topic 2 update us as it move.  :rotfl:

« Reply #21 on: April 04, 2012, 11:58:16 AM »
Any updates?  ??? ???

« Reply #22 on: April 05, 2012, 01:17:57 PM »
Any updates?  ??? ???
This is too funny, this thread takes the cake...ah feel well get ketch like he mamaguying we

« Reply #23 on: April 06, 2012, 10:38:30 PM »
 :rotfl: Allyuh men good!  :rotfl:

« Reply #24 on: April 28, 2012, 08:35:37 AM »
Eider find out de fokking news or delet this thread.  >:(

« Reply #25 on: April 30, 2012, 07:01:30 PM »

« Reply #26 on: May 16, 2012, 06:27:05 PM »
classic sockeye by the master himself

« Reply #27 on: June 08, 2012, 06:04:01 AM »
I find out the "disturbing" news. However, it is so disturbing I am now disturbed and do not wish to disturb others.

« Reply #28 on: June 08, 2012, 06:22:03 AM »
I find out the "disturbing" news. However, it is so disturbing I am now disturbed and do not wish to disturb others.

steups :D :D :D

« Reply #29 on: August 11, 2012, 09:37:38 AM »
Just catching up...this is a disturbing thread  ;D