March 28, 2024, 05:36:57 PM

Author Topic: I heard Some Very Disturbing News..  (Read 22509 times)

Re: I heard Some Very Disturbing News..
« Reply #30 on: August 12, 2012, 11:30:53 AM »
Is threads like this, should never get lost in the mix.

As I see it on the top, I come back and read it again and just laugh. This man does have the ability to make me smile or just get hysterical and certain times I do need the laughter. ;D

You eh see in a next forum, he say they should name an award after Baps. LOL :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #31 on: September 26, 2012, 03:17:29 PM »
I haven't Spoken to my source yet because I can't find them so i'll wait to talk to them first.

I'm beginning to think there is actually no disturbing news at all... :thinking:

« Reply #32 on: April 22, 2013, 05:34:31 PM »
Wonder if he ever talked to his Source :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #33 on: April 22, 2013, 07:06:56 PM »
« Last Edit: April 22, 2013, 07:09:24 PM by boss »

« Reply #34 on: April 23, 2013, 02:43:43 PM »
I haven't Spoken to my source yet because I can't find them so i'll wait to talk to them first.

So what de fokk you bother to post this for.

Just to waste ppl time.

so what de fucc wrong wid that this is ah free fuccin world to do as you please  :cursing: :bs:

ah ketch yuh though cause you was smart enough to visit this post a few times  ;D
« Last Edit: April 23, 2013, 02:59:17 PM by davyjenny1 »

« Reply #35 on: April 23, 2013, 02:47:41 PM »
 more to come stay tune-in  :rotfl:

« Reply #36 on: April 23, 2013, 02:50:56 PM »

DJ:ask yuh modder! You/Boss: (modder dead)  DJ:go ask her! DJ:why yuh doh fucc yourself!!! DJ: if ah could spit on you i would spat on you...DJ: HARK TOOO..........
« Last Edit: April 24, 2013, 01:05:01 AM by davyjenny1 »

« Reply #37 on: April 23, 2013, 05:30:10 PM »

Re: Re: I heard Some Very Disturbing News..
« Reply #38 on: April 23, 2013, 05:36:17 PM »

ask yuh modder! You/Boss: (modder dead)  go ask her! why yuh doh fucc yourself!!! if ah could spit on you i would spat on you... HARK TOOO..........

Hahaha

« Reply #39 on: April 23, 2013, 06:37:32 PM »

« Reply #40 on: April 24, 2013, 02:54:03 PM »
Thank God the award wasn't the DJ.

And Dave Jenny thought you meant BJ.  ;D

« Reply #41 on: January 04, 2014, 11:05:10 AM »
It's been almost a year davyjenny...please tell us your news!  ???

« Reply #42 on: January 09, 2014, 09:17:54 AM »
The news has reached us in England; it's dire!

« Reply #43 on: January 10, 2014, 09:57:33 AM »
The news has reached us in England; it's dire!

« Reply #44 on: November 06, 2014, 02:04:26 PM »
DavyJenny, how long will you keep us waiting?  >:(  :rotfl:

« Reply #45 on: November 06, 2014, 03:56:38 PM »
he cyar find d thread

« Reply #46 on: November 08, 2014, 05:06:27 PM »

« Reply #47 on: August 18, 2015, 04:59:01 AM »
Almost three and a half years, DavyJenny....TELL US YOUR NEWS!!  :rotfl:  :beermug:

« Reply #48 on: November 24, 2015, 09:32:42 AM »
Anything? Anyone? DavyJenny?

« Reply #49 on: July 01, 2016, 02:04:24 PM »
Anything??   ;D ;D

« Reply #50 on: July 02, 2016, 07:09:37 PM »

« Reply #51 on: March 30, 2022, 06:09:52 AM »
I missed the ten year anniversary of this post. DJ, please tell us your disturbing news!

« Reply #52 on: May 17, 2022, 03:07:16 PM »
I missed the ten year anniversary of this post. DJ, please tell us your disturbing news!

You all just will not leave this man alone.  ;D

« Reply #53 on: October 18, 2022, 07:47:44 PM »
this ting like seinfeld is all about nutten