March 28, 2024, 10:27:30 AM

Author Topic: The Walking Dead Thread  (Read 64855 times)

Re: Walking Dead Thread
« Reply #30 on: October 22, 2012, 02:41:17 PM »
not ah bad start to d season, great first two episodes

« Reply #31 on: October 22, 2012, 05:47:05 PM »
not bad, expected a 2 hr season premiere...

the ricktatorship continues :D

« Reply #32 on: November 05, 2012, 01:45:40 AM »
DAMN. For the last episode.

I eh want to spoil it.
But SHI#!!!

« Reply #33 on: November 05, 2012, 05:51:29 AM »

I eh want to spoil it.
But SHI#!!!

yeah boy!!! jeezan!!

« Reply #34 on: November 05, 2012, 06:13:31 AM »

I eh want to spoil it.
But SHI#!!!

spoil it for who?  you know all de junkies watch it

I guess everybody livin so long, some deaths was due

« Reply #35 on: November 05, 2012, 07:06:57 AM »
i eh watch it yet..go hadda take it in this evening..

« Reply #36 on: November 05, 2012, 09:17:08 AM »
great episode, a lot of twists...

ricktatorship vs the governor.....

« Reply #37 on: November 06, 2012, 09:33:07 PM »
First Episode of the TV series that I would say is better than the book. This weeks episode was 'crazy as hell'

« Reply #38 on: November 07, 2012, 06:58:52 AM »
Poor 'T-Dog', man now start to get some lines and look like he belong somewhey...den de replace him wit ah nex bald head felah like ah lego piece :devil:

« Reply #39 on: November 07, 2012, 09:15:43 PM »
First Episode of the TV series that I would say is better than the book. This weeks episode was 'crazy as hell'

Agreed, this is a good deviation  from the novels.  What goin on in Carl head now?  That last scene was brilliant.

« Reply #40 on: November 07, 2012, 10:41:27 PM »
Poor 'T-Dog', man now start to get some lines and look like he belong somewhey...den de replace him wit ah nex bald head felah like ah lego piece :devil:

I and all was wondering how they let him talk so much and then I figured it out.
It was his farewell speech.

« Reply #41 on: November 20, 2012, 05:59:40 AM »
michonne get to use d sword on some living people dis rounds boy and yuh ent see how dat "go back" spell. plus rick had to descend further into madness before he could bring heself back.............. dis lookin like it head for one helluva showdown
« Last Edit: November 20, 2012, 03:57:06 PM by lefty »

« Reply #42 on: November 20, 2012, 02:38:02 PM »
I so dotish, I tort de phone was ringin for real oui......me eh realize he ketch ah case of st.anns hospital

« Reply #43 on: November 20, 2012, 04:00:11 PM »
I so dotish, I tort de phone was ringin for real oui......me eh realize he ketch ah case of st.anns hospital

jus watch herschall reaction when he pick up d phone plus d noise from it dat phone wasn't wukkin

« Reply #44 on: November 29, 2012, 11:07:03 AM »
Anybody else notice how the ‘edginess’ has been removed from the first season to now
In season one Merle was usin de N word with great aplomb to T-dog…..las week he call him ah spearchucker

Las week check de lil tepid sex scene between the govnah and he new chick,,  versus de first season when shane hol rick wife and ress it on she gagnam style in de woods

I guess is because as more viewers pile on  is to make it more palatable, but still………….

« Reply #45 on: December 03, 2012, 07:08:39 PM »
As soon as one Black man dead, they bring in a next one.

Well see you in Feb.

Thank God no nine month wait like some other shows. That is kill meh boy.

« Reply #46 on: December 03, 2012, 07:33:58 PM »
As soon as one Black man dead, they bring in a next one.

Well see you in Feb.

Thank God no nine month wait like some other shows. That is kill meh boy.

daiz some serious jammin go on dey boy........ ah love it.............till feb den......

« Reply #47 on: December 03, 2012, 09:19:27 PM »
Where alyuh seeing this? Locally? Channel?

« Reply #48 on: December 03, 2012, 10:45:40 PM »

I download from torrentz.com

it is be on within an hour of the show finishing. If you live in N. America there are probably sights that you can see it direct.

« Reply #49 on: December 04, 2012, 02:53:23 AM »

« Reply #50 on: December 04, 2012, 06:09:28 AM »
also try http://www.tv-links.eu/tv-shows/The-Walking-Dead_24227/

putlocker and sockshare links are generally the best if yuh bandwidth eh big, but they does get pulled from d site often these days but yuh can also do "pointed" google searches  like to find them........I like them because the average file size is between 150-200mb..........I does generally capture d link and download wit idman rather than stream.

« Reply #51 on: December 04, 2012, 06:15:37 AM »
Anybody else notice how the ‘edginess’ has been removed from the first season to now
In season one Merle was usin de N word with great aplomb to T-dog…..las week he call him ah spearchucker

Las week check de lil tepid sex scene between the govnah and he new chick,,  versus de first season when shane hol rick wife and ress it on she gagnam style in de woods

I guess is because as more viewers pile on  is to make it more palatable, but still………….

yeah dey really take out some ah d edginess in truth still damn good though.

Offline Boodsy

« Reply #52 on: December 04, 2012, 06:38:32 AM »
This is a great site also. Can view lots of other tv series and movies.
http://www.free-tv-video-online.me/internet/the_walking_dead/

« Reply #53 on: December 04, 2012, 11:24:28 AM »
Good episode.  They leave us hanging but it look like most likely Merle and Daryl gone through.    I guess the twist is that one or both will survive. And I guess that it's up to Andrea to try to save them.  But once she talk to Daryl she will know that he was holding Maggie and Glen.

I was REALLY hoping that there would be some drama with either Merle or Daryl shooting the other in the smoke, or Andrea shooting one of her friends, then discovering them when the smoke cleared. 
Michonne had her chance to get rid of the governor and she stick.
Maggie had a chance to get rid of Merle and she stick.

Kirkman makin a pile of money boy.  Boss story.

« Reply #54 on: December 04, 2012, 12:08:46 PM »
Good episode.  They leave us hanging but it look like most likely Merle and Daryl gone through.   

i feel somewhow dey go get out....and make it back to the prison JUST to add to the bekehnell..cause now everybody go be livin under one roof ;D

« Reply #55 on: December 04, 2012, 02:23:17 PM »
Good episode.  They leave us hanging but it look like most likely Merle and Daryl gone through.   

i feel somewhow dey go get out....and make it back to the prison JUST to add to the bekehnell..cause now everybody go be livin under one roof ;D

Yeah I meant to say they want it to look like the brothers done, but I want both to be around.  Merle is de best antagonist so far and without a man like Daryl the group will die quick.  The governor will probably show how merciful he is and let them live.

« Reply #56 on: December 04, 2012, 02:30:23 PM »
How much seasons gone?

Offline Boodsy

« Reply #57 on: December 04, 2012, 02:46:32 PM »
How much seasons gone?
Season 3 Episode 8 was last Sunday.
Season 3 resumes on Feb 10 2013.

« Reply #58 on: December 04, 2012, 02:47:26 PM »
Lord i miss plenty already. Sigh

« Reply #59 on: December 04, 2012, 02:50:40 PM »
Season 3 has 16 episodes.

Better than the usual 10 or 12.