March 28, 2024, 10:19:33 AM

Author Topic: The Walking Dead Thread  (Read 64854 times)

Re: Walking Dead Thread
« Reply #90 on: March 25, 2013, 08:35:56 PM »
murle went out fightin....d man have heart afterall ...good episode

Actually make meh feel sorry for Merle eh.

The final scene was sad, overwhelming and memorable.

Darryl feel it boy.

« Reply #91 on: March 26, 2013, 09:40:37 AM »

Darryl feel it boy.

WTF does really do allyuh boy....

Not even a spoiler alert self?

« Reply #92 on: March 26, 2013, 10:00:15 AM »

Darryl feel it boy.

dis dis is d show's thread viewer beware spoilers go happen.......it was unintentional.....but it normal to see comments bout plot point 12hrs after...but sorry notheless

« Reply #93 on: March 26, 2013, 11:15:55 AM »

Darryl feel it boy.

Why you open the thread in the first place?  Doh read my post either then.

Merle is redeemed!! He did the right thing in the end.  When Daryl rounds the corner I bawl "Look Merle eatin somebody!" lol
Daryl really blow off some steam there at the end boy.  I find Merle face was too soft for a recently turned biter though.  I understand all the long-rotten biters having brittle bones but not him.  Allyuh ketch when Michonne bring new meaning to the term "buss-head"?  Oh geed that was nasty.

Whole episode pass and no update on Andrea. 

Allyuh should watch The Talking Dead.  Some good inside info and discussion and they had Merle on Sunday's ep.

« Reply #94 on: March 27, 2013, 07:08:19 AM »

Darryl feel it boy.

Why you open the thread in the first place?  Doh read my post either then.

Merle is redeemed!! He did the right thing in the end.  When Daryl rounds the corner I bawl "Look Merle eatin somebody!" lol
Daryl really blow off some steam there at the end boy.  I find Merle face was too soft for a recently turned biter though.  I understand all the long-rotten biters having brittle bones but not him.  Allyuh ketch when Michonne bring new meaning to the term "buss-head"?  Oh geed that was nasty.

Whole episode pass and no update on Andrea. 

Allyuh should watch The Talking Dead.  Some good inside info and discussion and they had Merle on Sunday's ep.

I didn't open up the thread, it showed up in "Recent Posts".

I can't deal with watching an episode in a TV series and then sitting around a whole week waiting to see what will happen so I normally let them pile up.

Will have to get on this later though.

« Reply #95 on: March 27, 2013, 02:17:06 PM »
So dinho what info besides spoilers do you expect to find in this thread?
When I want to watch a series I avoid everything about it until I see it.

« Reply #96 on: March 31, 2013, 10:50:10 PM »
WOW!........ dais all ah sayin now ............it had :duel: :challenge: it had :'( :'( lil bit :nailbiting: :nailbiting: til nex season boy wais good good  :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:

« Reply #97 on: March 31, 2013, 11:27:00 PM »
Carl pissing me off. I can't stand this kid and personally I don't think he can act....

« Reply #98 on: April 01, 2013, 06:38:30 AM »
Good ending for the season....Another long wait for next season.

« Reply #99 on: April 01, 2013, 07:04:48 PM »
At least they had the decency to give us 16 episodes. That's almost a full season.

These days that's how easilly thrilled I am.

Sorry the chick dead. Like they losing at least one member a season. Not many of the originals left.

Look for the blond who doh talk no more to go next season.

I think in the previous two eps she say one sentence and fire a gun, poor thing. She end up like T Dog. The day I see she talking, I know she gone tru.

« Reply #100 on: April 01, 2013, 07:43:43 PM »
At least they had the decency to give us 16 episodes. That's almost a full season.

Sorry the chick dead. Like they losing at least one member a season. Not many of the originals left.

I think in the previous two eps she say one sentence and fire a gun, poor thing. She end up like T Dog. The day I see she talking, I know she gone tru.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: it does seem so eh lol

« Reply #101 on: April 06, 2013, 07:37:24 PM »
never got into dis show nah..to me its more comedy than anything

« Reply #102 on: April 06, 2013, 07:38:21 PM »
never got into dis show nah..to me its more comedy than anything

???

« Reply #103 on: July 22, 2013, 08:08:44 AM »

« Reply #104 on: July 22, 2013, 09:24:44 AM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/Dxg27QsaIEY" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/Dxg27QsaIEY</a>

for d rest ah we who cyar see on dat link

« Reply #105 on: July 22, 2013, 10:08:20 AM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/Dxg27QsaIEY" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/Dxg27QsaIEY</a>

Hard luck dey forgot where I was for a moment  :rotfl: :beermug: :devil:

« Reply #106 on: July 22, 2013, 12:47:31 PM »
Hard luck dey forgot where I was for a moment  :rotfl: :beermug: :devil:

small ting :beermug:

Offline OutsideMan

• Many bad things. *Sips Scotch*
  • SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #107 on: July 23, 2013, 10:42:46 PM »

True talk!  That other blonde chick hardly ever say a word, and yet they haven't killed her off as yet...steuppes.   :rotfl:
The dumbest people on earth are generally located in comment sections of websites all over the world.

Offline OutsideMan

• Many bad things. *Sips Scotch*
  • SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #108 on: July 23, 2013, 10:48:04 PM »

The new season looking real good.  Can't wait!  :beermug:
The dumbest people on earth are generally located in comment sections of websites all over the world.

« Reply #109 on: July 24, 2013, 01:07:09 PM »
Dread that looking depressing as hell. Sometime I watch that show and wonder if that was real life if I would have the courage to fight on or just put a bullet in my head. For them, they surviving and nothing hopeful on the horizon - no cure, stability, law & order...

« Reply #110 on: July 24, 2013, 03:36:08 PM »
Dread that looking depressing as hell. Sometime I watch that show and wonder if that was real life if I would have the courage to fight on or just put a bullet in my head. For them, they surviving and nothing hopeful on the horizon - no cure, stability, law & order...

Then the Director is doing his job. I actually start to understand how they cold so and is leave ppl to die.

« Reply #111 on: October 18, 2013, 06:14:09 AM »
tame start to d new season :-\ ...doh know why I feelin so, it had action but still :-\

« Reply #112 on: October 18, 2013, 12:10:03 PM »
i was expecting more from tyrese, he is merciless in the comic, now he seems to be a hopeless romantic, real drab imo, right now it turning out to be a target practice session every episode, recycling...

they need to push the plot and really flush out the series, since darabont came off bc amc was going cheap, the episodes have slipped dramatically... time for season 2 of house of cards and its a pity breaking bad gone, might need to start vice on hbo to fill the gap

« Reply #113 on: October 18, 2013, 03:34:15 PM »
Anybody else find the Korean fella girfriend have a bigger southern drawl than the previous season.

« Reply #114 on: October 20, 2013, 03:39:42 PM »
Anybody else find the Korean fella girfriend have a bigger southern drawl than the previous season.

ah tink she is ah aussie or a brit or someting...she must be need lil practice to get back in de groove

« Reply #115 on: October 21, 2013, 08:25:21 AM »
Episode 2 more than made up for the slow start of the season. Tyrese character will become bad ass now.

« Reply #116 on: October 21, 2013, 08:27:04 AM »
Episode 2 more than made up for the slow start of the season. Tyrese character will become bad ass now.

I doh know I still ent enthused ..........me eh know why ??? :-\

« Reply #117 on: October 29, 2013, 05:42:50 AM »
Well the blond sister talk more in one episode than all of last season.

I really thought the short hair chick was going to die by the river yesterday.

I dont think the show going bad but perhaps not as intense as last season where real ppl dead in the first three or four episodes.

« Reply #118 on: October 29, 2013, 08:45:45 AM »
Tyrese is slowly coming out of his shell, he needed to lose someone to get that spark...

I think Rick will kill her before Tyrese finds out...

« Reply #119 on: November 18, 2013, 04:04:04 PM »
Last episode take me by surprise.
Comic book readers doh spoil it for me.

I eh know if dey trying to make me like the Governor but dey go have to come good like withthe King Slayer in GOT.