March 28, 2024, 06:32:06 AM

Author Topic: The Walking Dead Thread  (Read 64849 times)

Re: Walking Dead Thread
« Reply #120 on: December 03, 2013, 08:50:34 PM »
diss did real crawl allong to much but dat mid-season finale was good................question is where they go from here....hopefully d second half ent goh drag on like d first.....but ah still jaded plenty still

« Reply #121 on: December 05, 2013, 09:34:47 AM »
I guess I'm the only one who eh jaded.

Find it was kinda dotish how that fella just accept the killing of his brother and became the Governor's sidekick.

I read in an interview where the actor said his character wasn't killed in the WD but it look like kill to me. But then again she just shoot and no one saw the bullet make contact.

But at the end of the day dat man is a sick btch.

« Reply #122 on: February 09, 2014, 10:45:25 PM »
it start back....still slow but ah like d like story for dis one.

Re: The Walking Dead Thread
« Reply #123 on: March 17, 2014, 03:06:02 PM »

I just finished watching this week's episode.

WOW!!

That's all I can say. I applaud the writers, they continue to avoid making this show mundane. I am glad I didn't read the comics.

This one kinda depressed the crap out of me but I guess that was the intent.

« Reply #124 on: March 17, 2014, 08:32:21 PM »

I just finished watching this week's episode.

WOW!!

That's all I can say. I applaud the writers, they continue to avoid making this show mundane. I am glad I didn't read the comics.

This one kinda depressed the crap out of me but I guess that was the intent.

yeah boy...that was different, season still draggin along doh.
« Last Edit: March 18, 2014, 08:31:33 AM by lefty »

« Reply #125 on: March 17, 2014, 10:05:16 PM »
Hard decisions have to be made in the zombie apocalypse. 
How allyuh like the medium and extra crispy?  Nice makeup.

« Reply #126 on: March 30, 2014, 11:45:22 PM »
season finale was lil tame to start but dat was a good ending, only ting dey leave ah lil too much hangin for my taste...d status of beth especially.

season was mostly uneventful doh...I appreciate d character dev' but it drag on plenty.

« Reply #127 on: March 31, 2014, 11:28:24 PM »
season finale was lil tame to start but dat was a good ending, only ting dey leave ah lil too much hangin for my taste...d status of beth especially.

season was mostly uneventful doh...I appreciate d character dev' but it drag on plenty.

the people of terminus probably ate beth... they seem to be cannibals... i havent read the comics so im assuming because i saw a bunch of carcasses in a court while rick and the crew were running... 

« Reply #128 on: April 01, 2014, 11:06:48 AM »
Rick went zombie mode on the old man yes.
I thought the terminus ppl would get them in their sleep or drug the food or something.
Kinda risky the way they went about it.
Contro yuh doh find the bbq look good? Glen and them probably ate some eh.

« Reply #129 on: April 01, 2014, 11:30:29 AM »
The only person who gonna eat beth is Daryl ,and it not happen yet .

« Reply #130 on: April 01, 2014, 11:56:58 AM »

« Reply #131 on: April 02, 2014, 06:41:32 PM »
Contro,

I agree with the Cannibal theory.

I was wondering why they had to deceive ppl. then when I heard the screaming of people in the containers and the I kept remembering the meat being servied, I theorized.

I eh sure about Beth though but we go see.

I confused if somebody get killed, how fast you have to cook them before they turn. And wouldn't the meat go bad even if you chop off the head and cook. Or does the meat stay good once you chop off the head.

Do animals turn when they die?

« Last Edit: April 02, 2014, 06:46:24 PM by vb »

« Reply #132 on: April 02, 2014, 07:36:04 PM »
Rick went zombie mode on the old man yes.

ent!! bite out de man jugular like turn werewolf

« Reply #133 on: April 02, 2014, 08:29:49 PM »
Contro,

I agree with the Cannibal theory.

I was wondering why they had to deceive ppl. then when I heard the screaming of people in the containers and the I kept remembering the meat being servied, I theorized.

I eh sure about Beth though but we go see.

I confused if somebody get killed, how fast you have to cook them before they turn. And wouldn't the meat go bad even if you chop off the head and cook. Or does the meat stay good once you chop off the head.

Do animals turn when they die?

as soon as glenn walk up to the grill, the first thought that came to my mind was cannibals... where are they getting all that meat? not like they mining goat and cow in terminus... and the place is desolate... so many signs to come to this place and it's not populated more..

too many warning signs... i believe they would decapitate the victims and cook the bodies right away, or flash freeze the meat... we haven't seen the affect of freezing yet, at least I can't remember an episode like that... but I believe if they remove the brains, they can keep the body intact long enough to eat, because they probably eat everyday...

one thing is for sure... Rick accepting the fact he has to be a killer in this world... won't go well for the cannibals.. i expect a very bloody next season...

« Reply #134 on: April 02, 2014, 08:30:06 PM »

:D :D

« Reply #135 on: April 22, 2014, 02:06:37 PM »
<a href="https://www.youtube.com/v/FOZ2tSgi2E8" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">https://www.youtube.com/v/FOZ2tSgi2E8</a>

« Reply #136 on: October 13, 2014, 09:18:47 PM »

« Reply #137 on: October 14, 2014, 12:00:16 AM »
the best tv show hands down.

« Reply #138 on: October 14, 2014, 06:36:03 AM »

« Reply #139 on: October 14, 2014, 08:07:24 AM »
i drove rick earlier this year.....cool cool guy.....didnt know he is english.

« Reply #140 on: October 14, 2014, 10:15:15 AM »
i drove rick earlier this year.....cool cool guy.....didnt know he is english.

yea hes british....

im happy he is back to the kill or be killed mentality... his thirst for killing wiil make the season better.. he wanted to go back and finish them.. :beermug:

« Reply #141 on: October 14, 2014, 03:03:39 PM »
You all remember S01. The black man and he son who help out Rick.

Theyhad a plan to meet up. Rick used to send out messages on the hand radio but to no avail.

Doh spoil it too much but will we see them again?

I don't think anybody could really answer you since the series is not a direct adaptation of the book.

Based on what they plan for this season i.e. them staying in the prison and dealing with 'neighbours' town they probably will not meet that character this season.

Finally.

I was getting irritated. I don't like to see loose ends.
I thought the man was too busy to come back to the show.

Sad how he end up. But say what he might get lonely and go and look for Rick.

I see meh boy make a comeback.  ;D

You know just the night before, I was wondering if he would make a reappearance.  :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #142 on: October 14, 2014, 09:47:42 PM »
Morgan miss real fireworks but I'm sure there'll be more.
This episode was a good one. 

« Reply #143 on: October 20, 2014, 10:37:19 AM »

« Reply #144 on: October 20, 2014, 02:01:26 PM »
SPOILERS ALERT............

that last episode was a bit slower but i must say that priest maybe a cannibal... he definitely locked himself up in that church and didn't let others in, probably did that because he wanted to have all the food to himself and didn't want to share, an extra mouth would mean facing the walkers earlier... he could be in collaboration with the cannibals bc i can't see any reason why they didn't eat him as well...

« Reply #145 on: October 20, 2014, 02:52:32 PM »
that preacher really hiding something.....sorry for bob though......eugene is one weird fukker.

« Reply #146 on: October 20, 2014, 03:36:19 PM »
bobs burgers ...meat look greasy tho.
Really rough episode

« Reply #147 on: October 21, 2014, 03:17:44 AM »
Contro,

the man cah be a cannibal if he lock himself inside the church and eat canned goods.
I think he did something terrible, maybe locked ppl out of the church and they got eaten.

Nobody pick up on this but I think Bob was crying becz he got infected by the Walker that grabbed him in the water.

I think them bitches eat an infested man and dey go pay.  ;D

« Reply #148 on: October 21, 2014, 07:23:31 AM »
Contro,

the man cah be a cannibal if he lock himself inside the church and eat canned goods.
I think he did something terrible, maybe locked ppl out of the church and they got eaten.

Nobody pick up on this but I think Bob was crying becz he got infected by the Walker that grabbed him in the water.

I think them bitches eat an infested man and dey go pay.  ;D

this

« Reply #149 on: October 21, 2014, 09:46:40 AM »
bobs burgers ...meat look greasy tho.
Really rough episode

I eh go lie, Bob was looking delicious. Well done, Real well done, just the way I like it.