March 28, 2024, 04:59:52 PM

Author Topic: The Walking Dead Thread  (Read 64873 times)

Re: The Walking Dead Thread
« Reply #180 on: November 14, 2014, 07:41:46 AM »
Yuh know thinking about it, I wanted to see what would happen to the ppl from Terminus after they nyam down Bob foot.
I mean, yuh can't turn unless yuh dead. And everybody gonna turn anyway. 
So what would the zombieish meat have done?

The ppl @ Terminus don't know that they are all infected already.  It's only Rick's group know the low down on it, and it's only the core group know that info.

« Reply #181 on: November 17, 2014, 10:32:22 AM »
another slow character dev ep...............lil more pace than d beth doh

« Reply #182 on: November 17, 2014, 02:01:41 PM »
producers working overtime to make fans dislike the show. Lawd.. after the first episode I say.. now thing going happen. den braps.. I've seen more action turtle watching in balandra.

« Reply #183 on: November 17, 2014, 04:47:09 PM »
producers working overtime to make fans dislike the show. Lawd.. after the first episode I say.. now thing going happen. den braps.. I've seen more action turtle watching in balandra.

doh no why dey cyar develop character and keep d pace up........GoT does suffer from dat too

« Reply #184 on: November 17, 2014, 08:12:47 PM »
2 more episodes left........ending with ah BANG.......ah ever tell allyuh i drive rick earlier in the year,a true gentleman.meh pardnah drive daryl.

« Reply #185 on: November 18, 2014, 07:43:59 AM »

doh no why dey cyar develop character and keep d pace up........GoT does suffer from dat too

Personally, I have no problem with the pace i think this  show like GOT  has hit such heights  ppl expect it every episode. They r building up to a crescendo.
« Last Edit: November 23, 2014, 12:45:47 PM by vb »

« Reply #186 on: November 23, 2014, 10:22:47 AM »

Personally, I have no problem with the pace i think this  show like GOT  has hit such heights  pal expect it every episode. They r building up to a crescendo.

me eh like it,, too much timeline back and forth..plus split group ting

Is long time a zombie eh make ah meal of ah main character
If the producers want pace...de baby hadda get bite

« Reply #187 on: November 23, 2014, 12:46:52 PM »

Personally, I have no problem with the pace i think this  show like GOT  has hit such heights  pal expect it every episode. They r building up to a crescendo.

me eh like it,, too much timeline back and forth..plus split group ting

Is long time a zombie eh make ah meal of ah main character
If the producers want pace...de baby hadda get bite

Oh god, why yuh so? :o

But now that you mention it, baby meat real soft. If they had roast he over a fire.....is like two year old beef, nice and soft.

« Reply #188 on: November 25, 2014, 04:36:24 AM »
Alright, that last episode was dragging.

I eh know what the hell that shit was supposed to be in the last 20 minutes.
I getting fed up watching this sad priest, just let the man die please.
« Last Edit: November 25, 2014, 04:39:40 AM by vb »

« Reply #189 on: November 25, 2014, 03:22:25 PM »

so the black man holy man eh supposed to develop he character too?  ;D

funny enough I prefer this episode to the previous 2... time to heat up this show with some zombie bullin

« Reply #190 on: November 25, 2014, 04:59:21 PM »

so the black man holy man eh supposed to develop he character too?  ;D

funny enough I prefer this episode to the previous 2... time to heat up this show with some zombie bullin

By the time that character develop they go find a cure.

I glad for Beth though. She get some lines and action. Two seasons ago that poor chick was just in the background without a word, I swear her time was nigh.

Beth kinda nice too, somebody had brush it. I notice de teen ute over checking it out. Allyuh remember when Beth Fadda had to subtley run him from Beth cell when they was looking for sleeping places.  ;D

« Reply #191 on: November 30, 2014, 11:58:17 PM »
I glad for Beth though. She get some lines and action. Two seasons ago that poor chick was just in the background without a word, I swear her time was nigh.

Beth kinda nice too, somebody had brush it. I notice de teen ute over checking it out. Allyuh remember when Beth Fadda had to subtley run him from Beth cell when they was looking for sleeping places.  ;D

yuh blight she! >:( ::) :P

« Reply #192 on: December 01, 2014, 10:17:07 AM »
Really thought Daryl and Beth woulda bull........he take it hard boy.

« Reply #193 on: December 01, 2014, 02:53:45 PM »

Poor Beth, so sweet, so young, so unspoilt.  >:( :(

« Reply #194 on: December 04, 2014, 11:58:52 AM »

Carol musbe gearsin up all now.

« Reply #195 on: December 04, 2014, 07:22:18 PM »

Carol musbe gearsin up all now.

d half season went down hill after ep4-5 d mid season finale to me was ah anticlimax........... woulda prefer more of d cannibals...d leader in particular dey coulda develop he...instead

« Reply #196 on: December 04, 2014, 09:38:45 PM »
Morgan slow no ass.  Whole season he lookin for Rick.

« Reply #197 on: December 05, 2014, 10:18:47 AM »

By the look on his face when he saw the map, I'd say he wasn't really looking for Rick, and more just roaming around. 

« Reply #198 on: December 05, 2014, 04:12:46 PM »

By the look on his face when he saw the map, I'd say he wasn't really looking for Rick, and more just roaming around. 

Maybe he just having his own adventures. Is not like he have car and he know where Rick is.

« Reply #199 on: December 08, 2014, 11:07:27 AM »

Poor Beth, so sweet, so young, so unspoilt.  >:( :(

Bring back Beth allyuh bitches!!!

http://comicbook.com/2014/12/08/the-walking-dead-fan-petition-to-bring-back-beth-gains-steam/

« Reply #200 on: February 09, 2015, 08:59:42 AM »
OK who see this ep?

« Reply #201 on: February 09, 2015, 06:51:55 PM »
OK who see this ep?

I just finish watch it.

The moment I see more black ppl than white ppl in the car and they havin their own conversation, I realize this eh look good.

« Reply #202 on: February 09, 2015, 07:38:55 PM »
OK who see this ep?

The moment I see more black ppl than white ppl in the car and they havin their own conversation, I realize this eh look good.

« Reply #203 on: February 09, 2015, 10:17:48 PM »
Loved the slow motion shot of zombies coming in through the gate at Everybody Hates Chris on the ground.
Zombie rush in and Michonne leggo an almighty chop.
Then I see Rick miss the first shot and I say wait they about to drop 2 black characters in one ep but he recover.

I liked what they did with the flashbacks.

« Reply #204 on: February 23, 2015, 06:42:38 AM »
steups

« Reply #205 on: February 25, 2015, 12:06:56 PM »
Saddis mom try to make him more manly lol. 
I find they launching into a new story thread late in the season.  This ep was slow, I hope they surprise me with some good eps to close out the season.

« Reply #206 on: February 26, 2015, 10:24:03 AM »
Saddis mom try to make him more manly lol. 
I find they launching into a new story thread late in the season.  This ep was slow, I hope they surprise me with some good eps to close out the season.

too many story arcs in one season and d most interesting characters got the least time......terminus shoulda dominate d half season, with beth story and this new one, finishin off.............I doh care what nobody say d cannibals deserved more time especially d leader

« Reply #207 on: February 27, 2015, 08:02:17 AM »
But in the comic, the cannibals were finished off in short order.  Didn't last maybe a couple books.

« Reply #208 on: February 27, 2015, 08:34:48 AM »
But in the comic, the cannibals were finished off in short order.  Didn't last maybe a couple books.
but tell tell mih jareth and dem was more interrestin in d TV show d is season nah?

The Walking Dead!
« Reply #209 on: March 12, 2015, 10:34:15 AM »
Official Walking Dead Thread!

Be careful for spoilers!

Current discussion /Predictions Etc!