March 28, 2024, 12:50:57 PM

Author Topic: FPL Vibes Podcast Episode 15 - Ladies First  (Read 1708 times)

FPL Vibes Podcast Episode 15 - Ladies First
« on: March 28, 2012, 09:04:23 AM »
Greetings Everyone,

We are back again with episode 15 of the FPL Vibes Fantasy League Podcast brought to you by SocaWarriors.net.

This week I am joined in the studio by co-host 2cents and our first ever female guest and ASL top 10 FPL representative Girl Warrior. We recap the last gameweek and discuss our differing fortunes in the ASL. We discuss strategies for the season run-in and our guest weighs in on her domestic fantasy league battles. We close off as always by previewing the upcoming gameweek 31.

Hope you enjoy.

Is ah vibes!!!

Listen on Podomatic

Download Here: FPL Vibes Podcast Episode 15 - Ladies First

iTunes link for all SW.net podcasts

« Last Edit: March 29, 2012, 06:48:28 AM by dinho »

Re: FPL Vibes Podcast Episode 15 - Ladies First
« Reply #1 on: March 29, 2012, 05:46:18 AM »
Bro, word of advice, stop using mediafire...

What happen to de SWO Podomatic ? that very simple an no download needed.

« Reply #2 on: March 29, 2012, 06:49:57 AM »
Bro, word of advice, stop using mediafire...

What happen to de SWO Podomatic ? that very simple an no download needed.

The Podomatic link is now available..

Sometimes there can be delay from when it's uploaded on Podomatic to when i get back online to update the post.

Curious though, why you say not to use mediafire?

« Reply #3 on: March 29, 2012, 07:13:56 AM »
I hate downloading stuff to my computer...

Live links always better....

« Reply #4 on: March 30, 2012, 06:14:06 PM »
Who is Girl Warrior ?

Allyuh have ah picture ?