June 18, 2013, 03:24:59 PM

Author Topic: Condolences to True Trini  (Read 1566 times)

Online royal

Re: Condolences to True Trini
« Reply #30 on: April 24, 2012, 01:52:52 PM »
ah know it hard brother but stay strong.Condolences to the family.

Offline Trini _2018

« Reply #31 on: April 24, 2012, 02:42:58 PM »
Condolences ..
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/sh8SeGmzai4" target="_blank" class="new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/sh8SeGmzai4</a>

« Reply #32 on: April 24, 2012, 02:48:17 PM »
Condolences

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #33 on: April 24, 2012, 02:50:05 PM »
R.I.P

« Reply #34 on: April 24, 2012, 02:53:25 PM »
Please accept my condolences.

"It matters not what you can do, If you cannot do it

Offline Dynamite Warrior

« Reply #35 on: April 24, 2012, 02:55:46 PM »
Condolences TT

« Reply #36 on: April 24, 2012, 02:56:49 PM »
blessings from The Magicians

Offline Ryan

« Reply #37 on: April 24, 2012, 03:17:38 PM »
My condolences to you and your family pal, I'm sorry.

« Reply #38 on: April 24, 2012, 03:19:58 PM »
blessings truetrini...my prayers are with you.

« Reply #39 on: April 24, 2012, 03:24:24 PM »
Stay strong Truetrini, sorry to hear.

« Reply #40 on: April 24, 2012, 03:50:00 PM »
My Prayers and Condolences. Healing does take place on the other side.
 To be absent in the body is to be present with the Lord.
 Stay Blessed

« Reply #41 on: April 24, 2012, 04:14:47 PM »
blessings

stay strong

« Reply #42 on: April 24, 2012, 04:30:25 PM »
Deepest condolences and prayers for you TT at this painful time.

Online Socapro

• Monkey know which tree to climb! :-)
« Reply #43 on: April 24, 2012, 05:06:43 PM »
Sorry to hear this very sad news!

Condolences to all family and friends!  :(

« Reply #44 on: April 24, 2012, 05:20:44 PM »
Condolences Truetrini.....
"Buy a little rag and put it in yuh pocket,
Buy a little flag,
That's de way dey do it,
Find yuh self ah band and
Find ah good position,
When de music blast,
You'll find how to play mas!!!!...."

« Reply #45 on: April 24, 2012, 05:54:41 PM »
stay strong breds

« Reply #46 on: April 24, 2012, 06:09:38 PM »
Condolences, True Trini. You have to forgive me. I thought this post was about the match, thinking you is a Barca fan, not knowing is serious business. Again, condolences to you and your family. God Bless.

« Reply #47 on: April 24, 2012, 08:46:10 PM »
Condolences pardna......  :(
Numbness is niceness

« Reply #48 on: April 24, 2012, 11:36:15 PM »
Condolences to you, True Trini.  May you and your family find the necessary strength that is always needed at these times. Bless.

« Reply #49 on: April 25, 2012, 12:30:25 AM »

My heartfelt condolences brother and look after yourself as well.

• As bad as you think you are, we're living in a ...
« Reply #50 on: April 25, 2012, 05:22:59 AM »
Please accept my condolences.
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/QcFoh2yNVCs" target="_blank" class="new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/QcFoh2yNVCs</a>

« Reply #51 on: April 25, 2012, 06:05:17 AM »
I Feel for this family. Condolences to the family. Walk with God!

« Reply #52 on: April 25, 2012, 02:39:09 PM »
Much thanks, I feel the Hospital in Trinidad killed my brother.  Man went into hospital 3 days ago, next thing he swollen and have skin discolorations and blotching after taking medications.

I spoke to the doctors he say my brother had rheumatic fever as a child and that possibly damaged his heart..I asked where he get that info, he says he just knows that!!! 

I ask him if he name Nostradamus as my brother never had any such thing.

So I ask what killed my brother?  He say rheumatic fever 40 years ago...wtf?  He then says your brother heart stopped, and I say well yeah, ent he f**king dead?    What caused he heart to stop Sherlock Holmes and he hang up de phone

steups
« Last Edit: April 25, 2012, 02:41:09 PM by truetrini SC »

Offline dtool

« Reply #53 on: April 25, 2012, 03:06:10 PM »

Condolences to you and your family.
Dtool

Online Socapro

• Monkey know which tree to climb! :-)
« Reply #54 on: April 25, 2012, 05:10:00 PM »
Much thanks, I feel the Hospital in Trinidad killed my brother.  Man went into hospital 3 days ago, next thing he swollen and have skin discolorations and blotching after taking medications.

I spoke to the doctors he say my brother had rheumatic fever as a child and that possibly damaged his heart..I asked where he get that info, he says he just knows that!!! 

So I ask what killed my brother?  He say rheumatic fever 40 years ago...wtf?  He then says your brother heart stopped, and I say well yeah, ent he f**king dead?    What caused he heart to stop Sherlock Holmes and he hang up de phone

steups
Real sorry to hear this $hit!! :(
What hospital was your brother in btw? 

« Reply #55 on: April 25, 2012, 05:25:58 PM »
TT.. sorry to hear bout your loss. sincere condolences to you, your family and everyone affected.

« Reply #56 on: April 25, 2012, 05:36:18 PM »
please accept my deepest sympathy TT
The heights that great men reached and kept were not attained by sudden flight; for they while their companions slept, toiled on upwards through the night.

A library is not a luxury but one of the necessities of life.

Offline kev

• Lifes a bitch, then you marry one
« Reply #57 on: April 28, 2012, 12:26:46 AM »
Sorry for your loss.

« Reply #58 on: April 28, 2012, 12:43:30 AM »

steups

I eh surprised at the ignorance, uprofessionalism and insensitivity on the part of the doctor.....at this point, after seeing the way I have seen living patients be treated in our hospitals home, I eh even sure if ah could even be disappointed any more. I am "disappointed-out".  Once again, my condolences, boss.