General > Entertainment & Culture Discussion

Gino McKoy Debut Single - "Step Forward" (SNEAK PEEK)

<< < (2/5) > >>

Bakes:
Under all ole talk, I doh have to see eye to eye with you to wish you well... good luck with the career aspirations.

Controversial:

--- Quote from: Bakes on April 28, 2012, 11:03:06 PM ---Under all ole talk, I doh have to see eye to eye with you to wish you well... good luck with the career aspirations.

--- End quote ---

respect  :beermug:

the world would be a boring place if everyone had the same opinion

Dutty:
whaaaaaaaaat boy contro...yuh big producer say yuh sound like michael jackson AND nat king cole?!?!
he tone deaf or wha?? ;)

Best of luck with yuh endeavours breds

Controversial:

--- Quote from: Dutty on May 01, 2012, 11:49:32 AM ---whaaaaaaaaat boy contro...yuh big producer say yuh sound like michael jackson AND nat king cole?!?!
he tone deaf or wha?? ;)

Best of luck with yuh endeavours breds

--- End quote ---

thanx breds :beermug:

:D i try to stay away from the comparisons as much as i can as an artist...

btw bro, the interview is with my engineer on the album, David Kershenbaum is my producer  ;)

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/David_Kershenbaum

Sam:
Even though yuh look like yuh have a little sugar in your tank, ah glad for yuh, finally, yuh putting your mouth to use.

Ah hope yuh get premission from Phil Collins for that song yuh sing over.

Under all de ole talk, best of luck bro.

Ah glad for you.

Navigation

[0] Message Index

[#] Next page

[*] Previous page

Go to full version