Sports > Trinbago, NBA & World Basketball

2011-2012 NBA Play offs

<< < (59/61) > >>

Bakes:

--- Quote from: soccerman on June 21, 2012, 10:04:26 PM --- :rotfl: :rotfl: Yuh cracking me up here....Juwana Man finally win sumting after 18 seasons

--- End quote ---

Ah hattuh add Rony Turiaf too... but I eh go lie, ah vex that Wade and he bitchassedness dis get one, and ah vex that Benedict Riley get another one.  But say what... I doh believe in the NBA conspiracy talk... but one thing I don't doubt is that the refs does call bias calls.  I think in their minds fellas does have to earn certain calls.  Two years ago, maybe even last year... I was complaining about LeBron driving hard tuh de lane and not getting the calls he get this year.  Mark my words, if OKC end up in the Finals again next year Durant eh getting in foul trouble, and Westbrook will get like Wade where yuh cyah breathe on him without whistle blowing.

Looking forward to OKC growing and getting better.  Brooks said it best... last three years they lost to the eventual NBA Champs... Lakers in 2010, Dallas in 2011 and now Miami... each year they went further too.  Sky's the limit for that team.

Dutty:

--- Quote from: Peong on June 21, 2012, 10:38:24 PM ---
--- Quote from: Peong on June 19, 2012, 11:06:41 PM ---
--- Quote from: Peong on June 17, 2012, 09:07:04 PM ---
--- Quote from: Peong on June 14, 2012, 10:52:08 PM --- :wavetowel:

--- End quote ---
:wavetowel:

--- End quote ---

Broko Mike Miller rain threes on OKC tonight.  That was some crazy shit.  Game was done before the 3rd quarter was over.

--- End quote ---

wave yuh towel breds....yuh right game did done in the 3rd...when bosh swing that three and they went up by 18, ah see OKC body language droop...game done
miami play like ah actual team
only problem is lebron promise allyuh SEVEN more :D

Deeks:
I am glad for LBJ and Battier. I know a lot of people doh like him because he from Duke. But he was always an excellent role player. But I also have to admit I feel sorry for the entire OKC team. Yes they fell short but it was refreshing to see a small market team making a run for it. KD and Westbrook were great despite falling short. KD personality is the thing that catches the eye. Plus, he origin from PG, Maryland. Good luck

futbolfan:

--- Quote from: fari on June 21, 2012, 10:08:24 PM ---u know what...okc coming out hotter nex year.  dem fellas going and learn from this experience and once they keep that hunger they will win a ring or two

--- End quote ---

Alot of people think is a given that OKC go be back in de finals for years to come. But for all the talent they have I don't see them representing the West no time soon. Because the West is so much more competitive and there are more hurdles to overcome.
This season was cut short by the lockout and playing and grinding for 82 games is alot harder on yuh body.
Kobe and de Lakers going and reload.
De Clippers are  a new force to be reckoned with.
Mark Cuban going and open up he check book after being swept in de first round.
Memphis is another young dangerous team.
San Antonio eh as old as people think and they coming back strong.

Peong:
Harden in the finals

Bosh with his strange self

Navigation

[0] Message Index

[#] Next page

[*] Previous page

Go to full version