General > General Discussion

Barack Obama Supports Same-Sex Marriage

<< < (2/67) > >>

warmonga:
Mr Obama has just lost My vote I will not support anyone who support dem bullerman dem.. f**k obama and his politricks.. now all allyuh bullerman gwan chat..

kicker:

--- Quote from: warmonga on May 11, 2012, 05:19:38 AM ---Mr Obama has just lost My vote I will not support anyone who support dem bullerman dem.. f**k obama and his politricks.. now all allyuh bullerman gwan chat..

--- End quote ---

Proof that cavemen still exist. 

truetrini:

--- Quote from: kicker on May 11, 2012, 11:23:34 AM ---
--- Quote from: warmonga on May 11, 2012, 05:19:38 AM ---Mr Obama has just lost My vote I will not support anyone who support dem bullerman dem.. f**k obama and his politricks.. now all allyuh bullerman gwan chat..

--- End quote ---

why you feel the need to debase and belittle cavemen?  what have cave dwellers done for you to denigrate them in such a manner?

lefty:

--- Quote from: truetrini SC on May 11, 2012, 12:12:19 PM ---

--- End quote ---

why you feel the need to debase and belittle cavemen?  what have cave dwellers done for you to denigrate them in such a manner?

--- End quote ---

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: nice ;D

kicker:

--- Quote from: truetrini SC on May 11, 2012, 12:12:19 PM ---

--- End quote ---

lol  :rotfl:

I eh denigrate nobody (on purpose)

Navigation

[0] Message Index

[#] Next page

[*] Previous page

Go to full version