May 20, 2013, 02:15:31 AM

Author Topic: Do you have a vehicle for sale?  (Read 424 times)

Offline cartics

Do you have a vehicle for sale?
« on: May 12, 2012, 07:13:07 AM »
Trini Autos For Sale is the smart, fast and easy way to buy or sell used cars online!
Find new & used cars in Trinidad and Tobago.

We are offering all members of socawarriors.net the opportunity to list your vehicle for sale for free!
Welcome to www.Cartics.com for a limited time we are offering the first 30 cars to advertise for free on Trini Autos For Sale Website. It does not matter if you have a Motorcycle, Car, Truck, or even if it Local used, Foreign used and Roll on Roll Off we can get your vehicle listed and sold here.

Offline cartics

Re: Do you have a vehicle for sale?
« Reply #1 on: May 12, 2012, 04:45:35 PM »
We are offering this promotion for free so get your vehicle listed while it last!!!

« Reply #2 on: May 14, 2012, 10:51:49 AM »
Ah have ah 67 vauxhall viva to sell,,allyuh does advertise dem?
Little known Fact:: Oh gaardoo ah reach 9200 posts
Ah movin like mih pardner west coast

« Reply #3 on: May 14, 2012, 02:16:24 PM »
ley war see a pic nuh.. I like ole car rell bad boi..

IF MI NUH RESPOND TO YOUR POST OR COMMENTS IS BECAUSE  YU DEY PON MI IGNORE LIST ,CYA MI NUH LIKE UGLY PEOPLE, FAGGOTS, AND RACIST f**kS.....
anytime an Indian defends his ethnicity and his religious beliefs he is labelled  racist by those who are....

Offline cartics

« Reply #4 on: May 14, 2012, 06:37:41 PM »
Go to www.cartics.com and register then click sell my vehicle and list your vehicle its free.

« Reply #5 on: May 14, 2012, 06:41:38 PM »

dutty diaz ah real panty dropper yuh have dey dread ;D how come yuh sellin ???
heeeerrree's johnny!

Offline cartics

« Reply #6 on: May 14, 2012, 06:54:37 PM »
Btw i never asked what do you guys think about the site so far?

« Reply #7 on: May 14, 2012, 07:45:06 PM »
Nice site, but you should be considerate and asked Flex before you decide to advertiste on he site !!

However, ah like de fact yuh trying to help people for free, so points for that...

« Reply #8 on: May 15, 2012, 10:44:30 AM »

dutty diaz ah real panty dropper yuh have dey dread ;D how come yuh sellin ???

too much gyirlz hustlin mih...all de brong rust around de fenders makin de  steel wheels look like chrome rims
Little known Fact:: Oh gaardoo ah reach 9200 posts
Ah movin like mih pardner west coast