Sports > Cricket Anyone
Viv cyah tell Ramdin nutten
(1/1)
Savannah boy:
Pot calling kettle black.
http://www.guardian.co.tt/sport/2012-06-15/least-ramdin-didn%E2%80%99t-storm-press-box
weary1969:
Viv cyah tell nobody nutten. He is just a former gr8 cricketer that has turned into an old bitter GOAT.
frico:
Viv as a journalist is like Mike Tyson as a ballet dancer,it nah go wuk.
Bourbon:
I agree wholeheartely with the article.
Me eh know if is me...but many of our legends have a strong asshole gland that makes them feel they can say what they want whenever they want.
Ramdin underachieves. Agreed
However before that innings...his scores were 6,43,1,6. In a series where most of the batsmen didnt pull their weight. His last test innings before that was 2010. And Baugh never get call out like dat......but Ramdin does?
Me eh vex with him for what he do. It was rude..but understandably so. I just hope he keep he blasted head on and score he damn runs cause dey go be gunning for him....Viv AND Holding. I assure you of dat.
weary1969:
--- Quote from: Bourbon on June 18, 2012, 01:00:55 AM ---I agree wholeheartely with the article.
Me eh know if is me...but many of our legends have a strong asshole gland that makes them feel they can say what they want whenever they want.
Ramdin underachieves. Agreed
However before that innings...his scores were 6,43,1,6. In a series where most of the batsmen didnt pull their weight. His last test innings before that was 2010. And Baugh never get call out like dat......but Ramdin does?
Me eh vex with him for what he do. It was rude..but understandably so. I just hope he keep he blasted head on and score he damn runs cause dey go be gunning for him....Viv AND Holding. I assure you of dat.
--- End quote ---
Viv and Holding need to find a retiement community wit 2 squeaky rockin chair so when u past u will hear d squeak instead ah d 2 of them. They will discuss d glory days of WI cricket when they run tings and were paid peanuts. They just vex them yute who have half d talent making more money than them.
Navigation
[0] Message Index
Go to full version