May 22, 2013, 04:59:54 AM

Author Topic: Stern John's .89 goals per 90 minutes Power 5 Unbreakable Records  (Read 534 times)

Online Tallman

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/r42fSgsN4HE" target="_blank" class="new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/r42fSgsN4HE</a>

Re: Stern John's .89 goals per 90 minutes Power 5 Unbreakable Records
« Reply #1 on: June 20, 2012, 05:33:30 PM »
For the neophytes..allyuh jes witness a snippet of the Stern Turn!

« Reply #2 on: June 20, 2012, 06:50:26 PM »
When you is a yute, is a hell of a thing. He was young then.

« Reply #3 on: June 21, 2012, 08:23:22 AM »
Stern was an admirable finisher and a big part of T&T success.  :applause:

« Reply #4 on: June 21, 2012, 09:24:28 PM »
My horse forever!!! :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #5 on: June 21, 2012, 09:46:25 PM »
Imagine if Mr John really took advantage of the chances he had.

« Reply #6 on: June 21, 2012, 11:56:50 PM »
f**k off Jumbie...what yuh mean ??..we woulda win de world cup ??

« Reply #7 on: June 22, 2012, 06:44:47 AM »

not sure why you feel you need to cuss me, but it's VERY clear that Mr John MISSED many of his chances in front of the goal. If you take the time to look at footage (if there's any) you'll confirm what I said. It was not intended to be a knock on Mr John, but just an observation and something to think about. How much more prolific he would have been.

« Reply #8 on: June 22, 2012, 08:11:08 AM »

not sure why you feel you need to cuss me, but it's VERY clear that Mr John MISSED many of his chances in front of the goal. If you take the time to look at footage (if there's any) you'll confirm what I said. It was not intended to be a knock on Mr John, but just an observation and something to think about. How much more prolific he would have been.

Nah man ... Stern of Columbus days was very clinical...

Is only when he get injured and put on a little more size, he turn into a throw way child... despite this the man continue to score plenty important goals.

« Reply #9 on: June 22, 2012, 09:06:30 AM »
The penalty miss against El Salvador , oh gorm  :-[ , sheds tear