General > Technical Support

Question for those who know cameras.

(1/2) > >>

vb:
I have a sony Cyber shot Camera.

Lately any photos with lights in the subject in conjunction with my flash comes out very blurry.
I believe I touched one of the flash controls by mistake.

Basically the subject will come out very blurry and distorted.
I am wondering if I should have the Macro on or off.

Nothing worse than having this problem on holiday and not knowing what to do.

Would appreciate some assistance.

Thanks,

Sam:
Stop jocking and de blurry ness will go away.

Dutty:

--- Quote from: Sam on June 28, 2012, 08:11:19 AM ---Stop jocking and de blurry ness will go away.

--- End quote ---

....saw that commin

Bourbon:
Watch how you pressing the shutter button.

What happens is (especially with cybershot) you touch and hold the shutter button half way for it to pick the focus....you'd see it on the screen trying to focus..and then sometimes it would blink green when it thinks its gotten it correct with the lighting etc. When it does that finish press the shutter button and it would take the pic. Ever noticed when you press the button..a red light or white light may come on quickly? Its due to that...trying to find focus.

I guessing the lights present with the flash makes the camera sensor think that it has enough light and thus in focus.

asylumseeker:
VB, you on a serious mission ... questions about cameras, recording msn chat ... is wha going on?  :devil:

Navigation

[0] Message Index

[#] Next page

Go to full version