April 17, 2024, 08:53:31 PM

Author Topic: What could $1 million do ?  (Read 3126 times)

What could $1 million do ?
« on: July 08, 2012, 06:19:34 AM »
So Anal Roberts spent $1 million to bring Shaq to Trinidad.

And it cost $400,000 to play in de Pro League.

That one million could have saved 2 clubs from going bankrupt, now the clubs folded and about 50 people is now jobless.... Our government say they are for the people, yea right....

Imagine, we under 17 (men and women) and under 20 teams cannot even play a friendly because they dont have the funds, and they tournament starts in 2 weeks...

Imagine, de Caribbean Cup starting in November and we dont even have a team in training.

Imagine, de under 23 team dismantle and some of them is our future players.

Anil Anal Roberts have to be de worst Minister of Sports ever. He make Gary Hunt and Roger Boynce look like bosses..

I am sure Watson, McComie, Rougier, Marcelle and Corneal getting they pay though.

De TTFF election is Sept 12 and you cant here a beep from all de talkers !!!

Imagine we 50 year independence coming up and I have to go watch a MLS game.

Imagine we have 5 new/decent stadiums in T&T rottening....

Imagine Nicki Minaj have to promote T&T and de Minister of Tourism drinking rum by Lal....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=Gj3CsT2Jz0g

« Last Edit: July 08, 2012, 06:29:07 AM by Sam »

Re: What could $1 million do ?
« Reply #1 on: July 08, 2012, 08:07:10 AM »
Good points Sam, just one though, when Clico rip people off to help Jabloteh, look now the they fall flat.

Anil Roberts just like Anand Ramlogan (Ishwar Galbaransingh and Steve Ferguson to walk free) and Jack Warner, they word is final dont matter who it affects.

They not budging...

Ent Roberts wanted some ideas from the members here, so what became of that ?

It's all BS if you asked me and our members here keep falling for it.

It's amazing to see a man like Spalk being manipulated by Jack Warner, it shows everyone have a price.

« Last Edit: July 08, 2012, 08:21:44 AM by Sando »

« Reply #2 on: July 10, 2012, 07:14:06 AM »
 :thumbsup:

« Reply #3 on: July 10, 2012, 08:45:31 AM »
what $1 million cyah do .... settle de issue for de 2006 warriors.

Offline Jack Horner

« Reply #4 on: July 11, 2012, 09:48:43 AM »
You guys dont see the big picture here.

Now Basket Ball in T&T will benefit greatly from Jack Warner.

Football is dead without Jack Warner.

Anil Roberts will not go against Jack my friend, they are buddies and without Jack, Anil will not be there, remember the saying, dont bite the hands that feed you, he is a faithfull friend.

Jack will rise again !!!!!!

Jack Warner will rise again and the world will beg him him to return and he will say "NO".............

« Reply #5 on: July 11, 2012, 08:05:58 PM »
You guys dont see the big picture here.

Now Basket Ball in T&T will benefit greatly from Jack Warner.

Football is dead without Jack Warner.

Anil Roberts will not go against Jack my friend, they are buddies and without Jack, Anil will not be there, remember the saying, dont bite the hands that feed you, he is a faithfull friend.

Jack will rise again !!!!!!

Shut yuh Tuntun nah....

« Reply #6 on: July 11, 2012, 08:07:59 PM »
you wait and see

« Reply #7 on: July 12, 2012, 07:24:30 AM »
he is the minister of sports not the minister of football.....this 1 million is more a social program than a basketball endevour.

Basketball is popular amoung the youths in TnT so nothing wrong with trying to use sports to help with the social issues

« Reply #8 on: July 12, 2012, 10:07:49 AM »
he is the minister of sports not the minister of football.....this 1 million is more a social program than a basketball endevour.

Basketball is popular amoung the youths in TnT so nothing wrong with trying to use sports to help with the social issues

Bro, it is nice that B-ball is getting some well deserved attention. I live EDR and b-ball was always popular. But a word of caustion. Renraw practically destroy football and is under manners from FIFA. So he and his right hand man,Anil, jump on the b-ball bandwagon. So b-ballers thread careful with with those 2 hencmen.

Offline Jack Horner

« Reply #9 on: July 13, 2012, 05:05:51 AM »
Mr Sam that is very disrespectful, you dont know who is me, I could shut down this site tomorrow if I wanted to.

Thread carefully !!

Jack will rise again !!!!

Jack Warner will rise again and the world will beg him him to return and he will say "NO".............

« Reply #10 on: July 13, 2012, 06:23:55 AM »
Mr Sam that is very disrespectful, you dont know who is me, I could shut down this site tomorrow if I wanted to.

Thread carefully !!

mmmm mmm yuh get yuh feelin hurt,, now yuh turn cyber gyangsta??

online crips rollin strong on de keyboards

Re: Re: What could $1 million do ?
« Reply #11 on: July 13, 2012, 06:26:05 AM »

Thread carefully !!

If you cah take talk then get the f**k out. Your trolling is amateur at best.
« Last Edit: July 13, 2012, 06:38:08 AM by D.H.W »

« Reply #12 on: July 13, 2012, 07:50:17 AM »

Thread carefully !!

Thread carefully eh Sam...

« Reply #13 on: July 13, 2012, 08:30:27 AM »
De only ting ah threading carefully is he mammy !!..

Ah go thread she like ah coob full ah game-cock with one hen inside.

Offline Pastor Stuart

« Reply #14 on: July 13, 2012, 09:35:04 AM »
Anil Roberts reminds me of.

Matthew 7:15: - Beware of false prophets, which come to you in sheep's clothing, but inwardly they are ravening wolves.

Jeremiah 31:30 - But every one shall die for his own iniquity: every man that eateth the sour grape, his teeth shall be set on edge.

Genesis 6:12 - And God looked upon the earth, and, behold, it was corrupt; for all flesh had corrupted his way upon the earth.

« Reply #15 on: July 13, 2012, 10:08:39 AM »
Amen Pastor, Preach on..Preach on!