Sports > Football

Thread for the T&T vs Canada Game (15-Aug-2012)

(1/25) > >>

Flex:
As usual, any updates/scores, shout-outs, reports, predictions, views, etc, on the T&T vs Canada game on the 15th of August 2012 at the Central Broward Regional Complex in Fort Lauderdale will be posted here, this way, we can maintain the message board and not make it look too scrappy with un-necessary or related headlines and postings on game day.

For the internet users, you can follow the game at:

1. Chat Room.

Possible Online Streams.
Soccernet.

Possible TV Station.
To be updated.

T&T Team:

Goalkeepers: Jan-Michael Williams (W Connection), Cleon John (North East Stars).

Defenders: Seon Power (North East Stars), Carlyle Mitchell (Vancouver Whitecaps), Daneil Cyrus (W Connection), Joevin Jones (W Connection), Curtis Gonzales (Defence Force), Rodell Elcock (Defence Force), Kareem Moses (North East Stars).

Midfielders: Keon Daniel (Philadelphia Union), Hughtun Hector (Song Lam Nghe An) (Injured Out), Leston Paul (University of South Florida), Clyde Leon (W Connection), Kevin Molino (Orlando City), Lester Peltier (SK Slovan Bratislava).

Forwards: Devorn Jorsling (Defence Force), Richard Roy (Defence Force), Darryl Roberts (Charlotte Eagles).

Canada Team:

Goalkeepers: Lars Hirschfeld (Valerenga Fotball/Norway), Milan Borjan (Sivasspor/Turkey).

Defenders: Dejan Jakovic (D.C. United /MLS), Andre Hainault (Houston Dynamo/MLS), Marcel de Jong (FC Augsburg/Germany), Ante Jazic (Chivas USA/MLS), Doneil Henry (Toronto FC/MLS).

Midfielders: Nik Ledgerwood (Hammarby Fotboll/Sweden), Russell Teibert (Vancouver Whitecaps/MLS), Jonathan Beaulieu-Bourgault (unattached), Julian de Guzman (FC Dallas/MLS), Terry Dunfield (Toronto FC/MLS), Will Johnson (Real Salt Lake/MLS), Patrice Bernier (Montreal Impact/MLS), Pedro Pacheco (CD Santa Clara/Portugal).

Forwards: Tosaint Ricketts (unattached), Lucas Cavallini (Club Nacional/Uruguay), Evan James (Montreal Impact/MLS).

Updates to follow as we get more info, so keep checking back.

royal:
what time is the game?

Sam:
Ah have ah $40 dollars to lose, I bet this game will be cancel !!!

biga84:

--- Quote from: Sam on July 20, 2012, 04:23:30 AM ---Ah have ah $40 dollars to lose, I bet this game will be cancel !!!

--- End quote ---

I will take you up on the bet...This game will happen...Has to happen to be exact!

rastafari:
The game between canada and t&t should be played in toronto.There is a big T&T population in toronto,therefore crowd support should not be a problem. Canada will get support too. I believe they coulda sell this game out in toronto. What all yuh think?

JAH BLESS
RASTAFARI

Navigation

[0] Message Index

[#] Next page

Go to full version