General > Entertainment & Culture Discussion

French Montana Presents "Coke Boys TV Episode 11 (Trinidad and Tobago)

<< < (2/2)

Trini _2018:

--- Quote from: fari on July 21, 2012, 10:02:53 PM ---so...de fella who holdin de trini flag is part of de crew or a deportee??

--- End quote ---

fari his name is bang em smurf he was part of 50cents original g unit until they fell out .. he spent time in jail and was deported 2 years ago

Trini _2018:
http://www.youtube.com/v/6rsi4lejALw&NR

http://www.youtube.com/v/ChAn8CHJb5M

ProudTrinbagonian:

http://www.youtube.com/v/S4-DtWQlMA0

fari:

--- Quote from: Trini _2018 on July 22, 2012, 08:55:59 AM ---
--- Quote from: fari on July 21, 2012, 10:02:53 PM ---so...de fella who holdin de trini flag is part of de crew or a deportee??

--- End quote ---

fari his name is bang em smurf he was part of 50cents original g unit until they fell out .. he spent time in jail and was deported 2 years ago

--- End quote ---

yes i remember him being part of the g-unit in like 03, 04 right?    i ent know he home...hm showing them boys home new ways to hustle

Socaman:
A bunch of idiots,  nothing positive. And the sad thing about it is the little youths would be looking up to those fools!! I Thank god every day I was never that chupid growing up ;D

Navigation

[0] Message Index

[*] Previous page

Go to full version