General > General Discussion

truetrini SC, time to move to Canada

<< < (3/3)

truetrini:
Boy  stop talking so much Shit.  I does f**k nuff IndIan gIrls...send yuh mommy over for she share

just cool:

--- Quote from: truetrini SC on August 19, 2012, 05:58:23 AM ---Boy  stop talking so much Shit.  I does f**k nuff IndIan gIrls...send yuh mommy over for she share

--- End quote ---
I hope for your sake you could fight ano. bc them kind ah talk you does be runnin iz fighting words oui ! 

i would not be surprised if one day ah fella on this site hold yuh lil skinny red arse and put some good hard butt on yuh sc**t. keep it up, ah go hear bout yuh.       :rotfl:

truetrini:

--- Quote from: just cool on August 21, 2012, 02:49:10 PM ---
--- Quote from: truetrini SC on August 19, 2012, 05:58:23 AM ---Boy  stop talking so much Shit.  I does f**k nuff IndIan gIrls...send yuh mommy over for she share

--- End quote ---
I hope for your sake you could fight ano. bc them kind ah talk you does be runnin iz fighting words oui ! 

i would not be surprised if one day ah fella on this site hold yuh lil skinny red arse and put some good hard butt on yuh sc**t. keep it up, ah go hear bout yuh.       :rotfl:

--- End quote ---

I not skinny and I can fight.   warmonga is ah nasty asshole I eh fraid nutten like he..NUTEN

Navigation

[0] Message Index

[*] Previous page

Go to full version