General > General Discussion

VB coming to Toronto

(1/10) > >>

vb:
Guys,

I usually work abroad but will be home for about six weeks in mid Sept.

I initially will stay at around Bay/Bloor. If you all know of any good WI restaurants or Roti places nearby let me know.

Anybody want to bounce up. Just give me a hail.

truetrini:
Canada is a foreign country so yuh should feel right at home.

vb:

--- Quote from: truetrini SC on August 16, 2012, 11:28:00 AM ---Canada is a foreign country so yuh should feel right at home.

--- End quote ---

Well seeing that I have a home there.
There is no place like home.  ;D

pecan:

--- Quote from: vb on August 16, 2012, 11:33:20 AM ---
--- Quote from: truetrini SC on August 16, 2012, 11:28:00 AM ---Canada is a foreign country so yuh should feel right at home.

--- End quote ---

doh get sick, dat is all I can tell yuh. We go have to ship you to the USA. But Buffalo close by. As long as it have no fire or snow, you should be OK.

vb:

--- Quote from: pecan on August 16, 2012, 01:45:40 PM ---
--- Quote from: vb on August 16, 2012, 11:33:20 AM ---

--- End quote ---

doh get sick, dat is all I can tell yuh. We go have to ship you to the USA. But Buffalo close by. As long as it have no fire or snow, you should be OK.

--- End quote ---

You comment confuses me. I have OHIP. Is there something else I should know.

Navigation

[0] Message Index

[#] Next page

Go to full version