March 28, 2024, 05:49:40 PM

Author Topic: 2013 CONCACAF Gold Cup Thread.  (Read 83059 times)

Re: Gold Cup 2013 Preparations and Meet up
« Reply #60 on: February 26, 2013, 10:54:03 AM »
Any ideas when the schedule will be announced?

« Reply #61 on: February 26, 2013, 11:14:21 AM »
The reigning continental champion will begin its defense at the storied Southern California venue
from Goal.com

Mexico will begin its quest for a third consecutive Gold Cup close to home. El Tri will begin its defense of the CONCACAF region's premier international competition at the Rose Bowl in Pasadena, CA. In a press conference on Wednesday, CONCACAF announced that the July 7 event would be a doubleheader, with another match taking place as well.

Twelve teams - Belize, Canada, Costa Rica, Cuba, El Salvador, Haiti, Honduras, Martinique, Mexico, Panama, Trinidad & Tobago and the United States - will contest the 2013 CONCACAF Gold Cup. Mexico, the six-time winner and double reigning champion, will attempt to secure its second-ever three-in-a-row set of tournament victories.

The 2013 CONCACAF Gold Cup groups and schedules will be announced mid-March.

Full List of Venues:

Rose Bowl (Padadena, CA)
Cowboys Stadium (Arlington, TX)
Georgia Dome (Atlanta, GA)
M&T Bank Stadium (Baltimore, MD)
Soldier Field (Chicago, IL)
Sports Authority Field at Mile High (Denver, CO)
Rentschler Field (East Hartford, CT)
BBVA Compass Stadium (Houston, TX)
Sun Life Stadium (Miami Gardens, FL)
Red Bull Arena (Harrison, NJ)
JELD-WEN Field (Portland, OR)
Rio Tinto Stadium (Salt Lake City, UT)
CenturyLink Field (Seattle, WA)

« Reply #62 on: February 26, 2013, 11:20:25 AM »
Any ideas when the schedule will be announced?

Pull some strings Grimm for CT, yuh know lime by you after

« Reply #63 on: February 28, 2013, 07:55:31 PM »
Practice makes perfect..but perfect practice makes...

« Reply #64 on: March 03, 2013, 09:34:58 AM »
Ah boi ; announcing another friendly must constitute a level of preparation?  Could we not  arrange some matches with Venezuela? Look nah they are so close by. If  money is lacking,  arrange for ah boat and have the players  row over; this way they could work on fitness and carido for the game.

is the TTFF that broke ? and is the level of government funding that non existent? Have ministers colluded and are conjunctive in their efforts to stifle the progress of our national program?
Is someone out o show that football cannot exist as they know it without their participation as an adviser?  Is the present sports minister vying for that role as advisor to the TTFF?

Who is suffering by the apparent incompetence and the nickle and dime approach to excellence?

« Reply #65 on: March 03, 2013, 10:04:23 AM »
Could we not  arrange some matches with Venezuela? Look nah they are so close by. If  money is lacking,  arrange for ah boat and have the players  row over; this way they could work on fitness and carido for the game.
btw yuh coming down?
I wouldn't mind Colorado or a few days in Texas (have a place with a 70 oz steak...yummy  ;D )

« Reply #66 on: March 03, 2013, 10:34:36 AM »
Feliz,

Yeah as of this time ah planning to be at the event. Ah hoping west coast or Florida but say what ah hope to be there.

« Reply #67 on: March 03, 2013, 05:24:58 PM »
All the ole talk about La liga Arsenel EPL Liver Pool U 20 CON CACAF  dat doh concern we ..we out a that scene. All dem talk talk what that doing for we  focus on the upcoming preparations for the Gold Cup.? Like people fraid to tackle that? or people doing just like TTFF deal with it  two eeks or one week prior to competition steups......

« Reply #68 on: March 03, 2013, 06:13:25 PM »
Practice don't mean practice game. A team must first prepare before going into a practice game. I notice that National coaches in Trinidad have a belief that the more practice games you play ..the better you'll get..that somehow that by playing against stiffer competition game by game your team will play up to the level..that logic doesn't apply for any sport.

« Reply #69 on: March 05, 2013, 06:29:35 PM »
Haiti playing two friendlies later this month against Dominican Republic.  Also unconfirmed friendly against Oman on March 20th.

Also just confirmed a friendly against Italy June 12 in Brazil and trying to set up a match with Spain in Miami prior to Confederations Cup.

« Reply #70 on: March 05, 2013, 09:43:51 PM »
When Haiti done ..dey playin like Spain..tikki takka..

« Reply #71 on: March 07, 2013, 08:47:44 PM »
So I ask the question: Could we put a price on success? Imagine TnT had the very best and talented players at the Gold Cup and we were to be in the final four and to achieve success over teams that are WC2014 bound, what might that do for our country and for our program?

For the TTFF and the government: is it not worth the investment to have the very best players, coaches, and preparation available for this tournament?

Do you think hastily called friendlies with little preparations for a team is an effective way to select and to gauge players?

Why is Keon Daniel even being considered after his refusal to be available during the qualifying? What message are we sending to other players? is this how we reward those who answered the call and may or may not have received any compensation for  the duty they provided? In my opinion Mr.Daniel does not deserve a call up. Especially since a public  declaration was not given as to his refusal to answer the alleged request by the national team.

QUESTIONS: Are there other players to consider adding to this  pool of players/ are there some that should be omitted? for example those who have indicated a lack of desire to represent TnT? Shuld we consider teh quality of our coaching staff? Is it time to seriously consider have these coaches conduct guest coaching camps:

Terry Fenwick and his possible contributions to  our coaching staff? maybe Stephan Hart in some capacity? and a Dennis Lawrence?

what would  our team look like if we could have  all these players available for the best selection:

Europe
Kenwyne Jones-  S  -  28  -  Stoke City (EPL)
Carlos Edward-  M/D  -34  -  Ipswich Town (League Championship)
Jake Thompson-  D  -  23  -  Newport County (Conference National)
Andre Boucaud-  M  -  28  Notts County (League One)
Chris Birchall-  M  -  28  -Port Vale (League Two)
Robert Primus-  D  -  21  -  Aktobe (Kazakhstan Premier League)
Khaleem Hyland  -  M  - 23  -  Racing Genk(Belgian Pro  League)
Darryl Robert-  S  -  29  -  Samsunspor (TFF First League)
Lester Peltier- S -24-  SK Slovan Bratislava (Slovak Super League)
Sheldon Bateau- M- 21-  KV Mechelen (Belgian Pro League)
Meikel Williams-D-22- FC Fyn (Danish 1st Division)
Shahdon Winchester-S-23- FF Jaro (Veikkausliiga- Finnish Premier League)

Asia
Jlloyd Samuel-  D  -  31  -  Esteghlal Tehran FC (Iran Pro League)
Kendall Jagdeosingh -S-26-  Chainat FC (Thai Premier League)
Hughtun Hector -M -28-  Song Lam Nghe An FC   (V-League)
Willis Plaza -S-25- Song Lam Nghe An FC   (V-League)   

US
Julius James-  D  -  28  -  ?
Kevan George – M-22- Columbus Crew (MLS)
Keon Daniel-  M  -  25  -  Philadelphia Union (MLS)
Uriah Betnick- D – 23 - Philadelphia Union (MLS)
Damani Richards- D 18 - Philadelphia Union (MLS)
Cordell Cato – S –20- Seattle Sounders (MLS)?
Carlyle Mitchell – D-25- Vancouver Whitecaps (MLS)
Kevin Molino-  M/S  - 20  - Orlando City (USL)?
Sean Da Silva- M-22-?
Leston Paul-M-22-?

Prospective US born caps (not selected to January US training camp)
Kamani Hill- M-26 -Colorado Rapids
Nick DeLeon – M-22- DC United
Sheanon Williams- D- 22  -  Philadelphia Union

PROPER PLANNING PREVENTS POOR PERFORMANCE

« Reply #72 on: March 07, 2013, 09:13:38 PM »
Poor performance sometimes prevents proper planning.

« Reply #73 on: March 07, 2013, 11:11:33 PM »
Poor performance on the part of the leaders would result in failure.

« Reply #74 on: March 08, 2013, 03:07:12 PM »
CONCACAF TO HOLD PRESS CONFERENCE AT CHICAGO’S SOLDIER FIELD ON WEDNESDAY, MARCH 13, TO ANNOUNCE 2013 GOLD CUP GROUPS & SCHEDULE

EVENT TO INCLUDE MAJOR ANNOUNCEMENT REGARDING SOLDIER FIELD; CONCACAF PRESIDENT, MR. JEFFREY WEBB, TO BE JOINED BY CONCACAF GENERAL SECRETARY, MR. ENRIQUE SANZ, REPRESENTATIVES OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO AND REPRESENTATIVES OF THE 12 PARTICIPATING GOLD CUP NATIONS, INCLUDING HEAD COACHES OF DEFENDING CHAMPION AND HOST NATION

WHAT:
Press Conference to announce 2013 CONCACAF Gold Cup Groups & Schedule, including major announcement regarding Solder Field
* Photo opportunity and media availability with all participating guests

WHEN:
Wednesday, March 13, at 10:30am CST
A light breakfast for media members will be served starting at 9:30am CST

WHERE:
Soldier Field – United Club
1410 Museum Campus Drive
Chicago, IL 60605
* Complimentary parking available in Waldron Deck. Please enter stadium through Gate 14.

WHO:
• Mr. Jeffrey Webb, CONCACAF President
• Mr. Enrique Sanz, CONCACAF General Secretary
• Chicago City officials
• Representatives of all 12 participating Gold Cup nations, including (in alphabetical order by country): Mr. Carlos Slusher, Head Coach of Belize; Mr. Jorge Luis Pinto, Head Coach of Costa Rica; Mr. Agustin Castillo, Head Coach of El Salvador; Mr. Luis Fernando Suarez, Head Coach of Honduras; Mr. Patrick Cavelan, Head Coach of Martinique; Mr. Jose Manuel de la Torre, Head Coach of Mexico; Mr. Julio Dely Valdés, Head Coach of Panama; Mr. Hutson Charles, Head Coach of Trinidad and Tobago; and Mr. Jurgen Klinsmann, Head Coach of the United States.

« Reply #75 on: March 08, 2013, 03:56:20 PM »
Why Hutson get to go and not Shabazz  :bs:

« Reply #76 on: March 08, 2013, 04:17:38 PM »
Men on here duss want tuh take me to task on some issues and I duss jes smile ...

To wit ... In Fuentes' article announcing the Belize game, I was struck by the mention of Leroy Sherrier Lewis as coach ... I thought hmmm, ok! ... Note: in the article in this thread posted by Eman, Charlie Slusher is the coach.

Elroy Smith summed it up best: “The coach is like a friend… He treats everybody on one level; he doesn’t try to feel like anybody is better than anybody else. He has a lot of discipline. A man like that is somebody that we always need around the team… I am 100% per cent with the man. To me, the coach is supposed to come back. He already started a process; he has to come back and maintain it. Because if another coach comes here, he will mess it up… This is a process that we have to maintain. We are already at a level right now with one coach; you bring a next coach, we will drop right back down to where we were. We are not here to go “backway”… If the President and the FFB want this thing to succeed, he has to come back.”

http://amandala.com.bz/news/coach-sherrier-lewis-return-national-team/

Leroy Sherrier Lewis:

“Este es el último día de mi trabajo con el equipo beliceño, creo que hemos hecho en dos meses un trabajo satisfactorio, trabajo serio y si la estructura de una liga no está acorde para sostener este programa, yo no puedo seguir. Así que hago públicamente que no continuaré más con Belice porque no hay garantía de que se va a mejorar, de que se va a trabajar en liga menor”, fueron las primeras palabras de Lewis en la conferencia de prensa.

http://www.prensalibre.cr/lpl/as-deportivo/77567-leroy-lewis-renuncio-al-banquillo-de-belice-.html

(as reported in the tico press)

I will make my other Belize comments on the other thread.

« Reply #77 on: March 08, 2013, 04:28:00 PM »
Charles will do a good job ..Shabazz will only confuse the players.

« Reply #78 on: March 08, 2013, 05:34:17 PM »
So I ask the question: Could we put a price on success? Imagine TnT had the very best and talented players at the Gold Cup and we were to be in the final four and to achieve success over teams that are WC2014 bound, what might that do for our country and for our program?

For the TTFF and the government: is it not worth the investment to have the very best players, coaches, and preparation available for this tournament?

Do you think hastily called friendlies with little preparations for a team is an effective way to select and to gauge players?

Why is Keon Daniel even being considered after his refusal to be available during the qualifying? What message are we sending to other players? is this how we reward those who answered the call and may or may not have received any compensation for  the duty they provided? In my opinion Mr.Daniel does not deserve a call up. Especially since a public  declaration was not given as to his refusal to answer the alleged request by the national team.

QUESTIONS: Are there other players to consider adding to this  pool of players/ are there some that should be omitted? for example those who have indicated a lack of desire to represent TnT? Shuld we consider teh quality of our coaching staff? Is it time to seriously consider have these coaches conduct guest coaching camps:

Terry Fenwick and his possible contributions to  our coaching staff? maybe Stephan Hart in some capacity? and a Dennis Lawrence?

what would  our team look like if we could have  all these players available for the best selection:

Europe
Kenwyne Jones-  S  -  28  -  Stoke City (EPL)
Carlos Edward-  M/D  -34  -  Ipswich Town (League Championship)
Jake Thompson-  D  -  23  -  Newport County (Conference National)
Andre Boucaud-  M  -  28  Notts County (League One)
Chris Birchall-  M  -  28  -Port Vale (League Two)
Robert Primus-  D  -  21  -  Aktobe (Kazakhstan Premier League)
Khaleem Hyland  -  M  - 23  -  Racing Genk(Belgian Pro  League)
Darryl Robert-  S  -  29  -  Samsunspor (TFF First League)
Lester Peltier- S -24-  SK Slovan Bratislava (Slovak Super League)
Sheldon Bateau- M- 21-  KV Mechelen (Belgian Pro League)
Meikel Williams-D-22- FC Fyn (Danish 1st Division)
Shahdon Winchester-S-23- FF Jaro (Veikkausliiga- Finnish Premier League)

Asia
Jlloyd Samuel-  D  -  31  -  Esteghlal Tehran FC (Iran Pro League)
Kendall Jagdeosingh -S-26-  Chainat FC (Thai Premier League)
Hughtun Hector -M -28-  Song Lam Nghe An FC   (V-League)
Willis Plaza -S-25- Song Lam Nghe An FC   (V-League)   

US
Julius James-  D  -  28  -  ?
Kevan George – M-22- Columbus Crew (MLS)
Keon Daniel-  M  -  25  -  Philadelphia Union (MLS)
Uriah Betnick- D – 23 - Philadelphia Union (MLS)
Damani Richards- D 18 - Philadelphia Union (MLS)
Cordell Cato – S –20- Seattle Sounders (MLS)?
Carlyle Mitchell – D-25- Vancouver Whitecaps (MLS)
Kevin Molino-  M/S  - 20  - Orlando City (USL)?
Sean Da Silva- M-22-?
Leston Paul-M-22-?

Prospective US born caps (not selected to January US training camp)
Kamani Hill- M-26 -Colorado Rapids
Nick DeLeon – M-22- DC United
Sheanon Williams- D- 22  -  Philadelphia Union

PROPER PLANNING PREVENTS POOR PERFORMANCE

There are some critical questions here that people are  not addressing; why do we accept what is thrown  our way? Why do we accept these  friendlies as the norm of getting prepared? are we helpless and or hopeless in effecting change for a better  more competent operated governing football body? Maybe it is just the Trini way ;you know the one that  responds with " what we go do that is how things are"

« Reply #79 on: March 08, 2013, 06:33:17 PM »
Just found this by clicking on Sports on Belize link I posted above ... dated today.

COACH SHERRIER LEWIS’ RESIGNATION FINAL, CHARLIE HOLDING OVER
March 8, 2013

There were reports on the evening news yesterday, and at a press conference this morning at the Belize Biltmore Plaza Hotel in Belize City, Football Federation of Belize (FFB) President Ruperto Vicente made it official, confirming that he had received a letter of resignation from Mr. LeRoy Sherrier Lewis, who coached the Belize National Team to success at the Central American Cup in Costa Rica, where Belize secured a spot for the first time ever in the prestigious Gold Cup tournament to be held in 13 American cities in July of this year.

Optimistic fans were looking forward to another fine showing for the Belize National Team under the able guidance of coach Sherrier Lewis, who has won the hearts of Belizean players and fans on both occasions when he has coached our national team.

Back in 2001, coach Lewis and Belize had almost upset Guatemala in the Central American Cup, with Guatemala equalizing the game in injury time with a controversial penalty. Then FFB President Dr. Bertie Chimilio had rewarded Lewis’ performance by firing him after the tournament, ostensibly for Lewis’ criticisms of the officiating after the match.

Following the deposing of Chimilio in the FFB elections of March, 2012, and with the Central American Cup looming in January of this year, Lewis had contacted new FFB President Ruperto Vicente and offered his services to Belize. The rest is history. Sherrier Lewis took up the post as national team coach in early October of last year, and in January of this year at the Central American Cup in Costa Rica, Belize qualified to the Gold Cup.

But there was mischief at the Central American Cup in January of this year, and coach Lewis had then reportedly expressed his intention to step down from the coaching post, following the appearance of a letter attacking his character.

That had all been cleared up, according to the FFB president, and they were about to finalize the details of coach Lewis’ contract; indeed Vicente was waiting for Lewis at Love FM studios on Wednesday, when he received the surprising news.

Vicente said he immediately visited the coach, who confirmed the news, and informed Vicente that he had left a letter (in Spanish) at the Federation’s office addressed to him and explaining his decision.

In the letter, which, with Lewis’ approval, was provided to the media along with a translation, coach Sherrier Lewis said his decision was “for personal reasons,” citing the fact that he is “almost 70 years old,” and that he does “not have the strength, nor the motivation” to continue in the post of head coach. But, despite the diplomatic nature of his letter, coach Lewis did give some clues to some of his concerns that might have aided in his decision to step down and “return to my country and enjoy the rest of my life along with my loved ones.”

Sherrier Lewis, who had developed a very good relationship with president Vicente, advised the FFB president in his letter that “there must be some attention to the criteria of some of the National Team Committee members, who are …obstacles to the good work that you are accomplishing at the Football Federation;” and insinuated some ulterior motives of others when he lamented not being able to accompany Vicente to the draw in Chicago, saying that “… this is the price we must pay, we who work with honesty and seriousness.” And he warned Vicente that “…the struggle is going to be hard, to be able to bring about the changes necessary so that Belizean football can continue to grow.”

There is a tinge of sadness and regret in Sherrier Lewis’s letter, but no bitterness, as he gave advice to Vicente on the way forward, and begged him to “Greet all members of the football family of this beautiful country for me, and I beg them to continue supporting football in all its forms.” Indeed, his affection for Belize is evident as he said, “I want to make it clear that there are no offers of any jobs to me in any part of the world, and if one existed I would not take it, out of respect to this beautiful country…”

And in his parting shot, Coach Lewis thanked president Vicente “for your unconditional support on this my second time in this beautiful country. Don’t despair and together we achieved something important.”

For his part, the FFB President said he is left no choice but to move on, and continue the job of preparing the national team to meet its commitment at the Gold Cup in July. For the sake of continuity, on Mr. Lewis’s recommendation, assistant coach Charlie Slusher will be holding the head coach position. He will be assisted by Julio Santos and Kent Gabourel, while the Executive considers various applications from certified international coaches for the national coach job.

http://amandala.com.bz/news/coach-sherrier-lewis-resignation-final-charlie-holding/
« Last Edit: March 08, 2013, 06:37:54 PM by asylumseeker »

« Reply #80 on: March 08, 2013, 10:51:55 PM »
I agree with AB Trini to some extent...leave out Stephen Hart..despite the fact he's a Benedict's man and a Sanfernando player..and spent a lifetime in coaching..he hasn't kept up with the latest trends of the game ..I don't know if his player resources are limited in Canada..but the quality of his players are below the current standard..and I measure a coach based on his ability to select players.
A player should be selected based on a few factors i.e athletic ability, game intelligence, speed and flexibility. Many of his players are lacking in two or more of these criteria.
Interestingly enough..we in Trinidad have players who have athletic ability, potential for speed, flexibility, but have serious problems with Game intelligence because we never knew how to prepare. As a result we have lots of players with potential who play an entire career without fulfillment..the player buries his frustrations in women,fete,drink,religion ..whatever..

« Reply #81 on: March 10, 2013, 09:01:44 PM »
Money= should be about getting the best of what we have. Proposal, Get the best foreign players. Denis Lawerence to coach . Three match series against the best local players. From these matches pick the best players . Organize some friendlies. See who still standing.

« Reply #82 on: March 10, 2013, 09:29:53 PM »
Denis Lawrence..not because the man now get a licence it mean that he ready to take the reins..where did that come from? Did the man ever head coach anywhere?
Not because a man coaching in England ..getting up every day preparing sessions stipulated by the haed coach ..watching players who know what they supposed to do go thru their paces, mean he ready to take Trinidad National Team..
The man must prove and implement his own vision..the only way any coach can do that is to be a head coach.
Hutson Charles is a natural leader..a military man who understands leadership..he understands thru experience how to impart his vision..he's had extensive experience with Defence Force and with various levels of our National program..Hutson Charles all the way.

« Reply #83 on: March 10, 2013, 10:15:09 PM »
Seeing that  our Modus Oper is to experiment; I say Dennis Lawerance to coach a foreign based squad ( What qualifications did Latapy have to coach a national team?) and I agree H.Charles to coach the  locals.
In my humble opinion, I was beginning to feel a whole lot hopeful with the success that Mr.Charles was having with the team under his sole guidance. I think with the addition of ummmm the other coach, things are back to qualification by chance and the team does not appear to have the approach and cohesiveness as they had under Charles. Just my humble opinion.

I am still advocating for a three match- one game in south one in north one in Tobago. After those matches pick yuh best  players and leh we start friendlies with that group.

« Reply #84 on: March 11, 2013, 05:28:08 AM »
I agree with AB Trini to some extent...leave out Stephen Hart..despite the fact he's a Benedict's man and a Sanfernando player..and spent a lifetime in coaching..he hasn't kept up with the latest trends of the game ..I don't know if his player resources are limited in Canada..but the quality of his players are below the current standard..and I measure a coach based on his ability to select players.
A player should be selected based on a few factors i.e athletic ability, game intelligence, speed and flexibility. Many of his players are lacking in two or more of these criteria.
Interestingly enough..we in Trinidad have players who have athletic ability, potential for speed, flexibility, but have serious problems with Game intelligence because we never knew how to prepare. As a result we have lots of players with potential who play an entire career without fulfillment..the player buries his frustrations in women,fete,drink,religion ..whatever..

My favorite frustration coffins

Offline ANC2

« Reply #85 on: March 11, 2013, 12:05:26 PM »
Four separate International dates before GC. So potentially 4 International games & then 15 days before game one.
Players can be well prepared, because they will have all of June off. Now the locals will be playing in the League, hope
TTFF working now to secure a release agreement. I like AB Trini plan.  pick 2 teams and play a series of games
then come down to a 22, for the International games. Shabazz could coach one team, Charles the other.

« Reply #86 on: March 11, 2013, 05:22:32 PM »
So yuh know Mr ANC2 I have de Puncheon right here next to de type writer.. help me out because  I have in a few  and I like to talk first and think later ..Two coaches.. coachin 2 teams independently ..what is the expected outcome.Tell me please?

Offline ANC2

« Reply #87 on: March 11, 2013, 07:32:35 PM »
So yuh know Mr ANC2 I have de Puncheon right here next to de type writer.. help me out because  I have in a few  and I like to talk first and think later ..Two coaches.. coachin 2 teams independently ..what is the expected outcome.Tell me please?

First read my post on this site & then read yours and tell me who comes across as knowing everything.  :-\
Second, how you get your type writer to work on the message board? Hope the carbon paper don't mess up your screen  :D
To answer you, it make as much sense as two head coaches for one team. Who say anything about Independently, they are responsible for the program. The coaches in collaboration could put the teams together , training and play each other in a series of games. I recently watch Klinsman do the same thing in January with USA. It even looked
as though he matched up challenges, his better attackers against his best defending line.
TT has two  squads at the moment, one was used in the Digicel & the other versus Peru. With the lack of funding for International games & preparation, thinking and planning has to be flexible and adaptive. Begin with approximately 30+ players, bringing the squad down to 22.  TT needs to train together  and this is the ideal opportunity, before the GC, and if we lucky International preparation games. You and everyone involved has to consider that the MLS, USL, NASL & local based players will not be available for a long preparation.2-3 days before the first & second  FIFA date and then another 2-3 days before the third and fourth FIFA Date in June. Then 5- 7 days before the GC July.
« Last Edit: March 11, 2013, 07:34:36 PM by ANC2 »

« Reply #88 on: March 11, 2013, 08:33:32 PM »
Yeh but in the case of the US ..Klinsman in charge..he is the visionary and sole implementor of plans..who has that role in the Trinidad set up?

« Reply #89 on: March 12, 2013, 06:37:16 PM »
Groups will be released tomorrow morning