March 28, 2024, 01:07:38 PM

Author Topic: SW.net members that post as more than one Username...  (Read 19606 times)

Re: SW.net members that post as more than one Username...
« Reply #90 on: December 27, 2012, 02:02:07 PM »
I eagerly await the Dave Jenny Awards for this year yes..if is one thing yuh f**king consistent...like baby shit.

dummy, I did not state it I posted verbatim the article as well as a link yuh cat hole

« Reply #91 on: December 27, 2012, 02:04:03 PM »
doh bother responding..I jes fart..so I already hear from an asshole.

« Reply #92 on: December 27, 2012, 02:04:34 PM »
I eagerly await the Dave Jenny Awards for this year yes..if is one thing yuh f**king consistent...like baby shit.

dummy, I did not state it I posted verbatim the article as well as a link yuh cat hole

why you getting so mad, your response includes the same WE warned you statement, illiteracy is a terrible thing, even worse comprehension problems.

« Reply #93 on: December 27, 2012, 02:06:40 PM »
doh bother responding..I jes fart..so I already hear from an asshole.

thats the best you got bro?  :rotfl:

« Reply #94 on: December 27, 2012, 02:11:15 PM »

ok :sleepy: :sleepy:

The HERD come out for their annual christmas reunion...  :D

« Reply #95 on: December 27, 2012, 02:11:37 PM »
truetrini:« Reply #4 on: December 15, 2011, 12:14:11 PM »
fella yuh looking for a dave/jenny as is dat time ah de year or wha?

The warning is part of an article, I eh wan yuh bout nutten, neither did I make any such claim..steups..yuh already in linbe fuh 3 or more nominations like yuh looking for more?

controversial:   
well yuh bawl out my name   misleading yes... my bad dey
Last Edit: December 15, 2011, 12:16:56 PM by Controversial »

And now is comprehension..as I said stop,,i fart already

« Reply #96 on: December 27, 2012, 02:13:14 PM »
it misleading then but it crystallize now?  lol yuh is ah dunce.

« Reply #97 on: December 27, 2012, 03:32:46 PM »
well i aint seeing no pics, i know who tt is, as far as bakes and daft, i have no clue, they say bakes met me which is a lie, unless he is tongue or someone else in germany, i never met the man, maybe i should ask my friend in brooklyn, he will know if bakes is real..

I never 'met' you fella, yuh have comprehension issues or what?  Why would I willingly subject myself tuh dat?  I was part ah de crew at the fete match in Nuremberg, I was hanging right next to you and yuh family, and not really by choice.  A pardna ah mine from TO know yuh from around de way up dey and all ah we roll together.  I could say more but it really eh dat important.

« Reply #98 on: December 27, 2012, 03:46:37 PM »
I go say more..he could not move more than 5 feet out he mother sight or she start blowing up man phone asking wey Gino..wey Gino?

hahahahahahahahahahaha

I was in hospital then though so I only going on heresay...dat admissible mi'lord?

« Reply #99 on: December 27, 2012, 04:49:14 PM »
well i aint seeing no pics, i know who tt is, as far as bakes and daft, i have no clue, they say bakes met me which is a lie, unless he is tongue or someone else in germany, i never met the man, maybe i should ask my friend in brooklyn, he will know if bakes is real..

I never 'met' you fella, yuh have comprehension issues or what?  Why would I willingly subject myself tuh dat?  I was part ah de crew at the fete match in Nuremberg, I was hanging right next to you and yuh family, and not really by choice.  A pardna ah mine from TO know yuh from around de way up dey and all ah we roll together.  I could say more but it really eh dat important.
Tuh end all de nonsensical diatribe, please post ah pic bakes and get this monkey off yuh back nah, bc if ah man like VB say he know yuh and you and TT iz not de same, then that good enough for me,

but yuh dun know de kinda mule contro could be, so just post ah photo with ah forum member and let de shupid talk subside nah man.

yuh dun know gino have real stamina and will continue in this same pattern forever and a day, and will never give up until yuh rub his stubborn face in shit.... ah mean it!!

« Reply #100 on: December 27, 2012, 04:53:03 PM »
I am Sam.

And I grew up in this house but it was a board house and now we all came together and build it over a while ago, no body living there now.

Sam i tort you was ah dougla?

you look like ah serious gunta bro, and dem wife beaters eh doin yuh no favors neither.
« Last Edit: December 28, 2012, 04:00:59 AM by just cool »

« Reply #101 on: December 27, 2012, 09:37:35 PM »
Breds that is NOT "sam."

How de arse yuh go think that is "Sam?"

Steups

You self.

http://www2.wsav.com/news/2012/may/09/police-look-escapee-south-georgia-ar-3760736/
« Last Edit: December 27, 2012, 10:24:52 PM by truetrini SC »

« Reply #102 on: December 27, 2012, 09:39:04 PM »
Tuh end all de nonsensical diatribe, please post ah pic bakes and get this monkey off yuh back nah, bc if ah man like VB say he know yuh and you and TT iz not de same, then that good enough for me,

but yuh dun know de kinda mule contro could be, so just post ah photo with ah forum member and let de shupid talk subside nah man.

yuh dun know gino have real stamina and will continue in this same pattern forever and a day, and will never give up until yuh rub his stubborn face in shit.... ah mean it!!

Let VaGino haul he ass... or better yet, let he mudda haul it fuh him since she still wiping it fuh him.  Me eh have nutten to prove to nobody, let alone that fella.  I'z ah fat belly redman with green eyes dai's all he need to know.

TT haul yuh ass, yuh belly fat lol

« Reply #103 on: December 27, 2012, 11:51:20 PM »
Breds that is NOT "sam."

Steups

You self.

http://www2.wsav.com/news/2012/may/09/police-look-escapee-south-georgia-ar-3760736/

And yuh could buy the house he have there too?    :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #104 on: December 28, 2012, 12:42:33 AM »
allyuh men still talking about this lol :D

anyways i will maybe get back to this, today is my birthday and its time to celebrate...

allyuh enjoy the ole talk  :D

anyone in toronto who want to lime for my bday, link me... will be liming steady this weekend ;D
« Last Edit: December 28, 2012, 12:45:01 AM by Controversial »

« Reply #105 on: December 28, 2012, 04:04:10 AM »
Breds that is NOT "sam."

Steups

You self.

How de fack was i tuh know?? if ah man post ah pic and say dat iz he, then who am i to say it's not! stueepppsss

yuh dey laffin like i does mind people business like you! remember fella , i have a life outside of this forum, and i could blank this anytime i want and still hold ah medi, sure the same can't be said for you.

« Reply #106 on: December 28, 2012, 07:25:07 AM »
just cool, doh study truetrini, all of a sudden he lorse he sense of humor, since he went Antigua.

PS: I was trying to be scarstic with de picture. Who de f000ck go post they identity on de internet.

I AM SAM !!!!!

« Reply #107 on: December 28, 2012, 03:39:47 PM »
just cool, doh study truetrini, all of a sudden he lorse he sense of humor, since he went Antigua.

PS: I was trying to be scarstic with de picture. Who de f000ck go post they identity on de internet.

I AM SAM !!!!!

Oh really now sam??  :thinking:

i specifically remember "you" started a thread called "post a picture of yourself", and you posted a pic of yourself in the stadium watching a game all happy and smiley, of which babalawo replied with an unkind gesture by saying "sam i tort you was a mamu" and yuh dun know the rest after that.

allyuh men on this board good oui. as for me, i don't care who do what, i minds my own, but it doh mean meh eyes and ears not open wide.
« Last Edit: December 28, 2012, 04:04:34 PM by just cool »

« Reply #108 on: December 28, 2012, 04:33:36 PM »
This is the real Sam

Mr. Snuffleupagus first appeared on Sesame Street in episode 0276, the third season premiere. When he first appeared, many of the adults assumed that he was Big Bird's imaginary friend, due to a series of coincidences and near-miss encounters that continually kept Snuffleupaguses and humans apart.

Big Bird would often try to find ways for Snuffy to meet the adults, but something would always cause Snuffy to leave before the humans could see him.

Sometimes, all it would take for the adults to see Mr. Snuffleupagus would be to turn their heads, yet they usually wouldn't do so until Snuffy had already gone.

« Reply #109 on: December 28, 2012, 06:04:03 PM »
Breds that is NOT "sam."

Steups

You self.

How de fack was i tuh know?? if ah man post ah pic and say dat iz he, then who am i to say it's not! stueepppsss

yuh dey laffin like i does mind people business like you! remember fella , i have a life outside of this forum, and i could blank this anytime i want and still hold ah medi, sure the same can't be said for you.

relax nah, I laughing at Sam and he chupidness.   :rotfl:

« Reply #110 on: December 29, 2012, 04:47:23 AM »
Breds that is NOT "sam."

Steups

You self.

Yeh right mudafckr!

you must think is ah monkey yuh talkin too ahaught?? you did not reply to sam, but to me after TT called me out!

here the reply as it states. "and yeh, yuh could buy the house "HE" (he who? sam's house of course) have there too.

@ least have the balls tuh hold yuh ground nah fella.

« Reply #111 on: December 29, 2012, 09:47:52 AM »
This is the real Sam

Mr. Snuffleupagus first appeared on Sesame Street in episode 0276, the third season premiere. When he first appeared, many of the adults assumed that he was Big Bird's imaginary friend, due to a series of coincidences and near-miss encounters that continually kept Snuffleupaguses and humans apart.

Big Bird would often try to find ways for Snuffy to meet the adults, but something would always cause Snuffy to leave before the humans could see him.

Sometimes, all it would take for the adults to see Mr. Snuffleupagus would be to turn their heads, yet they usually wouldn't do so until Snuffy had already gone.

Yea, yuh right, I go take that same truck and push it right up in yuh gal pussy....

I dont need to explain who I am to you or no one, I know you is ah maccomere man from long time, Flex tell me yuh is ah set up man, but I never pay him no mind, all of a sudden you sentimental.

https://www.facebook.com/samuel.edwards.90475

I never had an account before, just sign up.

That prick Anton hit yuh in Antigua really have yuh chupid.

« Reply #112 on: December 29, 2012, 11:06:30 AM »
Hahahahaha!

Oh gardo......

« Reply #113 on: December 29, 2012, 11:14:35 AM »
Alyuh rel idle yes lol. Stueps

« Reply #114 on: December 29, 2012, 12:54:09 PM »
This is the real Sam

Yea, yuh right, I go take that same truck and push it right up in yuh gal pussy....

I dont need to explain who I am to you or no one, I know you is ah maccomere man from long time, Flex tell me yuh is ah set up man, but I never pay him no mind, all of a sudden you sentimental.

https://www.facebook.com/samuel.edwards.90475

I never had an account before, just sign up.

That prick Anton hit yuh in Antigua really have yuh chupid.

:D ah go add yuh on fb, flex on fb as well

« Reply #115 on: December 29, 2012, 01:29:39 PM »
I am amazed at the level of attention this topic is getting. There is a lot of rivalry between members.. I could understand. But some posters on here are really starting to take this a little too personal.

« Reply #116 on: December 29, 2012, 01:53:07 PM »
Breds that is NOT "sam."

Steups

You self.

Yeh right mudafckr!

you must think is ah monkey yuh talkin too ahaught?? you did not reply to sam, but to me after TT called me out!

here the reply as it states. "and yeh, yuh could buy the house "HE" (he who? sam's house of course) have there too.

@ least have the balls tuh hold yuh ground nah fella.

Yuh PMSing or what. (Yuh - used in 2nd person. eg. You are exhibiting behaviour akin to a person on the rag)

Yuh can buy the house to. (Yuh - used in Trini terms. eg (Yuh could get pads at Kaparlani's at a discount)

« Reply #117 on: December 29, 2012, 02:54:02 PM »
I am amazed at the level of attention this topic is getting. There is a lot of rivalry between members.. I could understand. But some posters on here are really starting to take this a little too personal.

plenty brotherly love going around ent?  :D

its funny bc when yuh lime in person with most of these guys, its a cool scene, but on the board man does bring out the cyber badjohn in themselves lol :D

i started this topic for kicks...

« Reply #118 on: December 29, 2012, 06:23:10 PM »

If again-people hackles well up!

« Reply #119 on: December 30, 2012, 02:36:00 PM »

Anyone with a brain bigger than Jack Horner's left testicle will know that Bakes and TT are not the same posters no matter the similarity between there stunted on line personalities.

who the hell are you? :bs:

one post and no one has ever heard of you but you know who is who on here, which can only mean your another poster posting under another username lol :D doh try that garbage, i won't bother calling your name out bc you and i know who you are