March 28, 2024, 05:48:10 AM

Author Topic: Jack Warner sons arrested?  (Read 107965 times)

Offline Insider

Jack Warner sons arrested?
« on: January 11, 2013, 09:19:40 AM »
I heard this from a close friend yesterday that both Jack Warner sons was arrested for money laundering, tax invasion and fraud. The FBI got them.

They got arrested in the US and the bigger son (Daryan ?) is still in jail, the smaller one is out but they seized his passport.

A while now this happended but they trying to keerp things low.

I only heard this, ok guys.

More to come.

« Last Edit: April 02, 2013, 06:16:13 AM by Insider »

Re: Jack Warner sons arrested?
« Reply #1 on: January 11, 2013, 09:41:51 AM »
seems that something like this woulda make some kinda world sports news?

« Reply #2 on: January 11, 2013, 11:11:22 AM »
Hhmmmm interesting....

Not sure if this is true because by now the news would have made headlines.

Maybe someone in T&T could investigate.

Callin Lasana.

« Reply #3 on: January 11, 2013, 11:51:52 AM »
Interesting

« Reply #4 on: January 11, 2013, 12:07:53 PM »
Apperently this story goin around 4 a while but unable to confirm.

« Reply #5 on: January 11, 2013, 12:19:50 PM »
It helps solve one puzzle: with them in jail and Jack busy, it helps to narrow Jack Horner's identity.

« Reply #6 on: January 11, 2013, 12:24:35 PM »
It helps solve one puzzle: with them in jail and Jack busy, it helps to narrow Jack Horner's identity.

Coops, that's my first suspect

« Reply #7 on: January 11, 2013, 12:39:35 PM »
Jack has three sons.

I assume it's the first two Insider is talking about.

« Reply #8 on: January 11, 2013, 12:49:31 PM »
Insider says this has happened "a while now." Hard to believe that if this is true, we don't know.

A guy called Jason Ralph Warner was arrested in Oct. for money laundering but he is more or less white.

http://www.jailbase.com/en/arrested/az-mcso/2012-10-04/jason-ralph-warner-p909737

« Reply #9 on: January 11, 2013, 12:54:42 PM »
Insider says this has happened "a while now." Hard to believe that if this is true, we don't know.

A guy called Jason Ralph Warner was arrested in Oct. for money laundering but he is more or less white.

http://www.jailbase.com/en/arrested/az-mcso/2012-10-04/jason-ralph-warner-p909737

You doh find he resemble Jack?

« Reply #10 on: January 11, 2013, 12:57:42 PM »
Jack has three sons.

Come nah man, VB.

Is the third son, Phillip?

« Reply #11 on: January 11, 2013, 01:30:10 PM »
Jack has three sons.

Come nah man, VB.

Is the third son, Phillip?

Jamal

« Reply #12 on: January 11, 2013, 01:31:13 PM »

« Reply #13 on: January 11, 2013, 02:59:38 PM »
I heard thios about 2 weeks ago.  Supposed to have happened in Miami and the rumor had it that Daryan was the one arrested.  Ruor stated his mother had to travel tot eh US and get a lwter to let him go.

The report said money laundering, but the same report said he was detained with 100,000 US without declaring it to customs as he was leaving.

Daryan Warner called the episode "fiction."

« Reply #14 on: January 11, 2013, 03:15:06 PM »
You would think he would travel with $40K bundles instead.

« Reply #15 on: January 11, 2013, 03:49:41 PM »
Oh where, Oh where
Has Jack.......Hor-ner gone
Oh where, oh where
can he be
with his hummer so long............

« Reply #16 on: January 11, 2013, 04:31:54 PM »
I heard thios about 2 weeks ago.  Supposed to have happened in Miami and the rumor had it that Daryan was the one arrested.  Ruor stated his mother had to travel tot eh US and get a lwter to let him go.

The report said money laundering, but the same report said he was detained with 100,000 US without declaring it to customs as he was leaving.

As I told you back then... I am very skeptical of the 'report', for a number of reasons.

« Reply #17 on: January 11, 2013, 04:58:03 PM »
... I figured you would have verified already.

« Reply #18 on: January 11, 2013, 05:34:36 PM »
... I figured you would have verified already.

Haven't really verified one way or another, incident allegedly took place at Miami International and I don't have any DHS contacts or law enforcement contacts down there to verify, but the situation as described to me then was essentially a failure to declare kinda deal not a violation of MLA laws.  Neither of those would be the kind of offense where someone would have to be bailed out, let alone jailed until somebody could fly up from Trinidad to post bond deal... as is being alleged.  Sounds indeed like 'fiction'.

« Reply #19 on: January 11, 2013, 06:15:22 PM »
... see 31 U.S.C. 5332.

« Reply #20 on: January 11, 2013, 08:06:59 PM »
... see 31 U.S.C. 5332.

Yes, as I said... "a failure to declare". 

« Reply #21 on: January 11, 2013, 08:53:49 PM »

As I told you back then... I am very skeptical of the 'report', for a number of reasons.

And that is why I did not make a thread with the "zeppo."

« Reply #22 on: January 12, 2013, 04:36:44 PM »

« Reply #23 on: January 12, 2013, 05:08:52 PM »
Oh is in Trinidad this happen... never mind then.

« Reply #24 on: January 12, 2013, 05:25:48 PM »
So he off scot free.

« Reply #25 on: January 12, 2013, 05:40:09 PM »
Oh is in Trinidad this happen... never mind then.

:rotfl: :rotfl: Ent!  :rotfl: definite foregone conclusion

« Reply #26 on: January 12, 2013, 06:41:23 PM »
So who is de Indian ting in the picture?

« Reply #27 on: January 12, 2013, 07:56:21 PM »

Offline congo

« Reply #28 on: January 12, 2013, 08:18:43 PM »

And I want to know who is that holding the fish.

« Reply #29 on: January 12, 2013, 08:29:57 PM »

And I want to know who is that holding the fish.

hey..hey...keep your sardine in yuh pants breds.