March 28, 2024, 06:49:06 AM

Author Topic: Anyone looking for a job in NY ?  (Read 4158 times)

Anyone looking for a job in NY ?
« on: May 14, 2013, 05:53:01 AM »
Anybody whats a job in NY let me know.

Its pays $18 an hour, part time, full time or you can work from home. Full benefits, medical etc.

Let me know.

Re: Anyone looking for a job in NY ?
« Reply #1 on: May 14, 2013, 11:17:36 AM »
I might be interested.

Can you tell me what the job is about Sam ?

Thank you, good looking.

« Reply #2 on: May 14, 2013, 12:13:12 PM »

« Reply #3 on: May 15, 2013, 05:07:31 AM »
I might be interested.

Thank you, good looking.

Straightening Bananas

« Last Edit: May 15, 2013, 05:25:16 AM by Sam »

« Reply #4 on: May 15, 2013, 07:30:36 PM »
is the cost of living in nyc still high? $18/hr is kind of meagre for nyc ent?

sam, how much banana yuh could straighten in an hour?

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #5 on: May 16, 2013, 01:32:23 PM »
is the cost of living in nyc still high? $18/hr is kind of meagre for nyc ent?

sam, how much banana yuh could straighten in an hour?

he got promoted to plantain
"How many times do I have to flush before you go away?"

« Reply #6 on: May 16, 2013, 03:37:44 PM »
as Sam say straightening bananas dat that reminds me how when I was going to school in DC and NY I told several people that my family had a banana bending factory back home in trinidad. Said Americans don't know that bananas actually grow straight and we have one of the old school factories where we bend them by hand before shipping them to the US. Told them how most of the banana bending factories elsewhere now did it with machines.
Wonder how many of them still telling people the "unknown fact" that bananas actually grow straight

« Reply #7 on: May 16, 2013, 06:21:40 PM »
ha ha ha

« Reply #8 on: May 17, 2013, 12:30:12 AM »
as Sam say straightening bananas dat that reminds me how when I was going to school in DC and NY I told several people that my family had a banana bending factory back home in trinidad. Said Americans don't know that bananas actually grow straight and we have one of the old school factories where we bend them by hand before shipping them to the US. Told them how most of the banana bending factories elsewhere now did it with machines.
Wonder how many of them still telling people the "unknown fact" that bananas actually grow straight
Americans so fackin clueless "@ least this silly generation" that they would believe anything that sounds informative coming from ah credible source with a straight face.    :rotfl:

« Reply #9 on: May 17, 2013, 12:31:51 AM »
I might be interested.

Thank you, good looking.

Errol yuh walked right into that left hook to jawbone.   :heehee:

« Reply #10 on: May 17, 2013, 08:18:24 AM »
I might be interested.

Thank you, good looking.

Errol yuh walked right into that left hook to jawbone.   :heehee:

I didn't want to tell him nuttin.....But when sam writing you have to watch out. :beermug: :devil:

« Reply #11 on: May 17, 2013, 08:40:01 AM »
No seriously guys, how I'm I suppose to know Sam was joking around.

I sharpen my teeth thinking Sam had some link to get a job up here.

Boy, them men good yes, I tell my wife an all.

What I'm suppose to do now?

« Reply #12 on: May 17, 2013, 10:07:42 AM »

Tell wifey yuh takin she for ah nice dinner.....break the news in beetween appetizers and de main course

« Reply #13 on: May 17, 2013, 11:35:57 AM »
No seriously guys, how I'm I suppose to know Sam was joking around.

I sharpen my teeth thinking Sam had some link to get a job up here.

Hard luck dey boy, sam catch another one.......
For future, remember Sam =

« Reply #14 on: May 31, 2013, 07:52:05 PM »

I use to tell people in Canada that in T&T macaroni grow on trees ;D

Offline OutsideMan

• Many bad things. *Sips Scotch*
  • SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #15 on: July 18, 2013, 11:25:14 AM »
LAWWWD!!!!  I read through the comments...that is hilarious!   :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:
The dumbest people on earth are generally located in comment sections of websites all over the world.