April 16, 2024, 02:45:37 AM

Author Topic: Women, they will never learn  (Read 3114 times)

Women, they will never learn
« on: November 03, 2005, 05:48:09 AM »
A woman was out golfing at Moka one day when she hit the ball into the
bush.
She went to look for it and found an agouti in a trap.
The agouti said to her, "If you release me from this trap, I will grant
you
three wishes."
The woman freed the agouti, and the agouti said, "Thank you, but I
failed
to mention that there was a condition to your wishes: "whatever you wish

for, your husband will get times ten more."

The woman said, "That's okay," and for her first wish, she wanted to be
the
most beautiful woman in the world. The agouti warned her, "You do
realize
that this wish will also make your husband the most handsome man in the
world, a Chippendale-looking man who will make women pant."
The woman replied, "That's fine, because I will be the most beautiful
woman
and he will have eyes only for me." So, BAPS! she's the most beautiful
woman in the world.
For her second wish, she wanted to be the richest woman in the world.
The
agouti said,"That will make your husband the richest man in the world
and
he will be ten times richer than you."
The woman said, "That's okay, because what's mine is his and what's his
is
mine." So, BAPS! she's the richest woman in the world.
The agouti then inquired about her third wish, and she answered, "I'd
a mild heart attack."

Moral of the story: Women are very clever. Don't mess with them.

Attention female readers!: This is the end of the joke for you. Stop
here
and continue feeling good for the rest of the day.

Attention male readers only!: Please scroll down.

The man had a heart attack ten times milder than his wife.
The real moral of the story: Let Women
continue to think they can always outsmart Men, and just enjoy the show!

PS: If you are a woman and are still reading this, it only goes to show
that you women never listen!

Re: Women, they will never learn
« Reply #1 on: November 03, 2005, 09:45:05 AM »
ah like that one

« Reply #2 on: November 03, 2005, 10:13:03 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

dat 1 nice

« Reply #3 on: November 06, 2005, 07:55:11 PM »
 :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl: :rotfl:
fishs you could give sprang a run for the money

Offline Yellowman

• Warrior 4 Life!
« Reply #4 on: November 09, 2005, 10:34:31 AM »
Lol...dats a classic!! :D

Trinidad & Tobago in the 2006 World Cup Finals?...Impossible Is Nothing...

Offline canadiantrini

• togeter we aspire. together we achieve
  • T+T=victory!
« Reply #5 on: November 21, 2005, 10:43:29 PM »
excellent joke. cheers :beermug:

« Reply #6 on: November 22, 2005, 11:51:40 PM »
fishs yuh bored in de old republics dred..lol