March 28, 2024, 06:00:42 AM

Author Topic: Lewwe Geh ah proppa roll call!!!  (Read 3270 times)

Lewwe Geh ah proppa roll call!!!
« on: July 11, 2013, 09:37:43 AM »
Who go be in Sun Life Stadium tomorrow night?

Re: Lewwe Geh ah proppa roll call!!!
« Reply #1 on: July 11, 2013, 10:19:17 AM »
I there in spirit.  I livin in Miami and couldn't arrange it nah, lord help me.
Friday evening when everybody winin in the stadium I wukkin albiet from home steups. :frustrated:

« Reply #2 on: July 11, 2013, 10:37:42 AM »

We go link

« Reply #3 on: July 11, 2013, 10:41:20 AM »

We go link

Dat is pressha bredrin!

Yeah Bakes

« Reply #4 on: July 11, 2013, 12:01:28 PM »
Yeh yeh

« Reply #5 on: July 11, 2013, 12:20:57 PM »

We go link

Dat is pressha bredrin!

Yeah Bakes

It go have a couple others with me as well, ah eh calling names yet... and yuh know Tallman go be easy to spot ;D

« Reply #6 on: July 11, 2013, 12:35:26 PM »
I dey with 5 others in section 112. Tenorsaw go be dey too.

Any tailgate? riddim section? lime?

« Reply #7 on: July 11, 2013, 01:05:13 PM »
In there like swim wear with ah posseee

« Reply #8 on: July 11, 2013, 02:42:29 PM »
I want to get ah jersey doh, ah wonder if dey still have.  Tall man whaz de scenes on dat?

« Reply #9 on: July 11, 2013, 02:44:05 PM »
I want to get ah jersey doh, ah wonder if dey still have.  Tall man whaz de scenes on dat?

Call de man and see if he still have.

« Reply #10 on: July 11, 2013, 02:54:10 PM »

Call de man and see if he still have.

Ah go call when ah come dong caw I eh expectin dem to hold no shirt.  Ah go walk wid meh Adidas jess in case.

Who have ah big flag?!  We go be rell outnumbered in dat Stadium

« Reply #11 on: July 11, 2013, 04:07:47 PM »
Ah bringing ah big flag to waveee...dsii

« Reply #12 on: July 11, 2013, 04:41:50 PM »
Eh how chantel shaping up, is she gonna be anywhere near the place mananna??

« Reply #13 on: July 11, 2013, 08:03:26 PM »
It hot no ass out jc...

« Reply #14 on: July 11, 2013, 11:40:22 PM »
I dey with 5 others in section 112. Tenorsaw go be dey too.

Any tailgate? riddim section? lime?

Im in sec 115.

« Reply #15 on: July 11, 2013, 11:47:50 PM »
In dat

« Reply #16 on: July 12, 2013, 10:17:58 AM »
Well this morning somebody offered me free tickets so I had to take them. So I dey.  Only thing I watchin is this rain.  I go hadda wear a poncho or something.  See allyuh fellas tonight.

« Reply #17 on: July 12, 2013, 11:06:53 AM »
Well this morning somebody offered me free tickets so I had to take them. So I dey.  Only thing I watchin is this rain.  I go hadda wear a poncho or something.  See allyuh fellas tonight.
Is it raining now there?

« Reply #18 on: July 12, 2013, 11:13:22 AM »
Is it raining now there?

Scattered, supposed to rain more this evening.  It not guaranteed to rain around the stadium though.
« Last Edit: July 12, 2013, 11:15:03 AM by Peong »

Offline #4

• #YGBfiles: The Young, Gifted, and Black Files
« Reply #19 on: July 12, 2013, 12:59:05 PM »
I go be there with a small crew... rain or shine, we shall knock back a few brews in the parking lot before the game. :beermug:

Offline madness

« Reply #20 on: July 12, 2013, 01:21:21 PM »
Sorry. I went to Red bulls stadium

« Reply #21 on: July 12, 2013, 04:21:49 PM »
Where allyuh??? We tailgating in front de stadium. Riddim section an everything. Lets go tnt!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #22 on: July 12, 2013, 04:31:22 PM »
Where allyuh??? We tailgating in front de stadium. Riddim section an everything. Lets go tnt!!!!!!!!!!!
How's the weather guys??