April 19, 2024, 03:19:04 AM

Author Topic: HOW MANY COPS DOES IT TAKE TO CHANGE A LIGHTBULB?  (Read 2419 times)

Offline OutsideMan

• Many bad things. *Sips Scotch*
  • SocaWarrior4Life
HOW MANY COPS DOES IT TAKE TO CHANGE A LIGHTBULB?
« on: July 18, 2013, 11:01:52 AM »
In the US....HOW MANY COPS DOES IT TAKE TO CHANGE A LIGHT-BULB?

None.  They just beat the room for being black.   ;D
The dumbest people on earth are generally located in comment sections of websites all over the world.

Re: HOW MANY COPS DOES IT TAKE TO CHANGE A LIGHTBULB?
« Reply #1 on: July 29, 2013, 09:42:11 AM »
we police does operate different

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=52YQ05jEIMw

Offline OutsideMan

• SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #2 on: July 29, 2013, 11:37:16 AM »
I love watching the 'Just For Laughs' vids on YouTube also.  They do pretty funny pranks and gags.   :beermug:
The dumbest people on earth are generally located in comment sections of websites all over the world.

« Reply #3 on: July 29, 2013, 10:51:25 PM »
I love watching the 'Just For Laughs' vids on YouTube also.  They do pretty funny pranks and gags.   :beermug:
even more funny, I have seen a few acquaintances get ketch, and I recognize the locations, so ah know is a matter of time before they ketch meh

Offline OutsideMan

• SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #4 on: July 31, 2013, 08:25:54 AM »
even more funny, I have seen a few acquaintances get ketch, and I recognize the locations, so ah know is a matter of time before they ketch meh

If I'm not mistaken, it's based in Montreal, right?  Been there a few times, though not in quite a few years.  Cool town.

« Reply #5 on: August 01, 2013, 11:00:06 PM »
Yeah, we does take cool to a whole mudda level...bet yuh never come in winter.  ;D

Offline OutsideMan

• SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #6 on: August 02, 2013, 09:10:33 AM »
Yeah, we does take cool to a whole mudda level...bet yuh never come in winter.  ;D

Bredz, sadly I've actually been there mostly in the winter.   ;D

Real short flight from NYC to Montreal. 

Never made the drive from NY to there...but I understand that it's basically just a 5-6 hour drive.