2 (16.7%)
Quarterfinals
6 (50%)
Semifinals
1 (8.3%)
Finals
3 (25%)

Total Members Voted: 12

Author Topic: Can T&T make it out of the first round of the 2015 Gold Cup  (Read 1263 times)

Can T&T make it out of the first round of the 2015 Gold Cup
« on: March 13, 2015, 09:13:50 AM »
Predict your score, results, standgings line-ups, etc.. here.

July 9, 2015 (Soldier Field - Chicago, IL)
7:00 PM - Group C: Trinidad and Tobago vs. Guatemala (UDN)
9:30 PM - Group C: Mexico vs. Cuba (UniMás)

July 12, 2015 (University of Phoenix Stadium - Phoenix, AZ)
6:30 PM - Group C: Trinidad and Tobago vs. Cuba (Univision)
9:00 PM - Group C: Guatemala vs. Mexico (Univision)

July 15, 2015 (Bank of America Stadium - Charlotte, NC)
6:00 PM - Group C: Cuba vs. Guatemala (UniMás)
8:30 PM - Group C: Mexico vs. Trinidad and Tobago (UniMás)

Group C

P  W  D  L  F  A  Pts
T&T  0  0  0  0  0  0  0
Mexico  0  0  0  0  0  0  0
Guatemala  0  0  0  0  0  0  0
Cuba   0  0  0  0  0  0  0

« Last Edit: March 13, 2015, 09:27:37 AM by Flex »

Re: Can T&T make it out of the first round of the 2015 Gold Cup
« Reply #1 on: March 13, 2015, 10:23:55 AM »
Sisters and Breds, Max nine points :challenge:

Offline JRtheWriter

« Reply #2 on: March 13, 2015, 01:39:59 PM »
I'm in New York and I dunno if I should buy a QF ticket for Baltimore or New Jersey. Ughhhh

« Reply #3 on: March 13, 2015, 08:57:19 PM »
Allyuh talking as if they get funding and passage to go-  reemerge the "poor me  womens Team" - until they print and let people know that finances settled then I buying meh ticket.

To help alleviate costs, would it be feasible to set up amp in Florida- maybe a university campus? Bring in players to the U.S. rather than fly down to TnT?

« Reply #4 on: March 13, 2015, 11:16:59 PM »
I believe T+T can go all the way...I think its time to field a more attacking team..we have players like Cornell Glen, Plaza, Guerra,who are doing well for their clubs and could all be utilized all at the same time..I feel that Theobald should be brought back to play in the midfield ..I feel that Jones should be used solely to hold the ball up...deep in the opponents back line..

I feel that we should make good use of these players and not try to focus so much on not trying to lose..but instead go out with a precise plan on winning.