March 28, 2024, 03:40:07 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Guatemala Game (2-Sept-2016)  (Read 66933 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Guatemala Game (2-Sept-2016)
« Reply #300 on: September 02, 2016, 06:44:59 PM »

« Reply #301 on: September 02, 2016, 06:45:32 PM »
clock moving real slow bwoy.

« Reply #302 on: September 02, 2016, 06:45:43 PM »
WHAT D MUDDA

« Reply #303 on: September 02, 2016, 06:45:52 PM »
I just goat mouth dat one :(

Offline jason23

« Reply #304 on: September 02, 2016, 06:46:44 PM »
sigh an a man say mark luiz mark ruiz an look wa happen sigh
« Last Edit: September 02, 2016, 06:48:26 PM by jason23 »

« Reply #305 on: September 02, 2016, 06:46:53 PM »
see what the f...!

« Reply #306 on: September 02, 2016, 06:47:23 PM »
GOD BOY

« Reply #307 on: September 02, 2016, 06:47:56 PM »
Can't wait until Ruiz retires. Such a pest. It was evident when he was rushing the ref on our free kick. And now he is seeking to create last minute drama.
« Last Edit: September 02, 2016, 06:50:21 PM by asylumseeker »

« Reply #308 on: September 02, 2016, 06:52:11 PM »
Why we like to do things the hard way ???

« Reply #309 on: September 02, 2016, 06:55:49 PM »
we make dat much harder than it had to be... :banginghead: :banginghead: :banginghead: :banginghead: :banginghead: :banginghead:..but still :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:

Offline Dynamite Warrior

« Reply #310 on: September 02, 2016, 06:56:02 PM »
Terrible game by us but job done.

« Reply #311 on: September 02, 2016, 06:56:17 PM »
We eh ready. We really should lost this game! BUT THANKS FOR 1 point.

« Reply #312 on: September 02, 2016, 06:57:23 PM »
Okay. We in. It shouldn't have been this hard. Lots of credit to Guatemala. We will do them a favor and beat the US.

« Reply #313 on: September 02, 2016, 06:58:08 PM »
dem fellas really needed a friendly d intensity of d earlier games was lacking bad

« Reply #314 on: September 02, 2016, 06:58:42 PM »
i missin somthin?

how are we in if we on 9 and they 8

we hav d harder final game

« Reply #315 on: September 02, 2016, 06:59:13 PM »
Congrats on advancing to the HEX Warriors  :applause:

« Reply #316 on: September 02, 2016, 07:00:06 PM »
i missin somthin?

??? ??? we need 1 point to be secure we can't be caught by atleast one team

« Reply #317 on: September 02, 2016, 07:00:13 PM »
i missin somthin?

oh shims

i get tie up

« Reply #318 on: September 02, 2016, 07:00:18 PM »
i missin somthin?

T&T now has 11 pts which puts us in the Hex

« Reply #319 on: September 02, 2016, 07:01:06 PM »
i missin somthin?

Going into the game we had 10 and they had 7

« Reply #320 on: September 02, 2016, 07:01:17 PM »
I still an't believe they came back and equalise in the end with such a simple goal. steupse why we could never keep a lead?

anyway some man will just tell me to hush and be happy we advance

« Reply #321 on: September 02, 2016, 07:01:23 PM »
Can't wait until Ruiz retires. Such a pest. It was evident when he was rushing the ref on our free kick. And now he is seeking to create last minute drama.

That man is  like Gandalf, we sure to see he in some capacity in the qualifying rounds for Qatar '22

« Reply #322 on: September 02, 2016, 07:01:37 PM »
eh eh...we shoulda win from the time we went up 2...everything went in our best interest to make it 3...and we let them equalize...this game was ours all the time..we just didn't grab it with authority is all..but we played well, although we will have to play better

Offline CAPITANO

• I heart zaboka
« Reply #323 on: September 02, 2016, 07:01:46 PM »
i missin somthin?

we on 11...guat on 7 after this game
WE JAMMIN STILL!!!!!!

« Reply #324 on: September 02, 2016, 07:02:06 PM »
Ruiz makes the list as being one of Concacaf's best who never made it to a World Cup. I'm sure his game on Tuesday will be his last for Guatemala.

Overall Guatemala deserves the win. You can tell that they have been playing as a unit for a while. So it go. We in the Hex!

« Reply #325 on: September 02, 2016, 07:02:16 PM »
I still an't believe they came back and equalise in the end with such a simple goal. steupse why we could never keep a lead?

anyway some man will just tell me to hush and be happy we advance

nah yuh damn right this time....dat was some shit

« Reply #326 on: September 02, 2016, 07:02:25 PM »

Actually we should have won that game 2-1, the second goal Guatemala scored was very simple.

« Reply #327 on: September 02, 2016, 07:03:50 PM »
Glad for the win but lots of work to do. Our fans need to learn how to cheer on the team. a minute to go and they just sitting watching. other countries fans would have been on their feet willing the team on to the finish line. anyways onto the hex  :cheers:

« Reply #328 on: September 02, 2016, 07:04:11 PM »

I wouldn't go that far. In the absence of a packed international calendar, we have done sufficiently well.

« Reply #329 on: September 02, 2016, 07:04:19 PM »
Ah go take that point.

Sweet T&T always good for the heart attack football.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk